MD Magazine: Specialty: Rheumatology Copyright (c) 2017 Intellisphere, LLC. All rights reserved. http://www.mdmag.com/specialty/rheumatology/rss Rheumatology en-us Wed, 19 Jun 2019 00:06:44 UTC Infliximab, Golimumab Both Effective for Ankylosing Spondylitis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/infliximab-golimumab-effective-ankylosing-spondylitis Tue, 18 Jun 2019 09:00:00 UTC Tildrakizumab for Psoriatic Arthritis Shows Promise in Phase 2 Results http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/tildrakizumab-psoriatic-arthritis-shows-promise-phase-2-results Mon, 17 Jun 2019 19:46:00 UTC Tofacitinib for Rheumatoid Arthritis Non-inferior to Combo Therapy http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/tofacitinib-rheumatoid-arthritis-non-inferior-combo-therapy Mon, 17 Jun 2019 14:00:00 UTC Upadacitinib Better than Adalimumab in Rheumatoid Arthritis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/upadacitinib-better-than-adalimumab-in-rheumatoid-arthritis Mon, 17 Jun 2019 09:00:00 UTC FINCH 3 Results: Filgotinib with Methotrexate Outperforms Methotrexate Alone http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/finch-3-results-filgotinib-methotrexate-outperforms-methotrexate-alone Sun, 16 Jun 2019 11:00:00 UTC Bisphosphonate Use Before Denosumab Reduces Rebound Risk http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/bisphosphonate-use-before-denosumab-reduces-rebound-risk Sat, 15 Jun 2019 13:00:00 UTC Baricitinib Maintains Established Safety Profile http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/baricitinib-maintains-established-safety-profile Sat, 15 Jun 2019 11:00:00 UTC Cosentyx Stops or Lessens Psoriatic Arthritis Symptoms, Studies Show http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/cosentyx-stops-or-lessens-psoriatic-arthritis-symptoms-studies-show Sat, 15 Jun 2019 09:00:00 UTC Ixekizumab Shows Strength Against Adalimumab in SPIRIT-H2H http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/ixekizumab-shows-strength-against-adalimumab-spirit-h2h Fri, 14 Jun 2019 11:00:00 UTC Risankizumab Provides Long-term Psoriasis Skin Clearance http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/risankizumab-provides-longterm-psoriasis-skin-clearance Tue, 11 Jun 2019 14:39:00 UTC Kristin Highland, MD: Practices and Metrics for Improving Scleroderma Care http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/ats-2019/kristin-highland-md-practices-and-metrics-for-improving-scleroderma-care Sat, 25 May 2019 11:00:00 UTC Denosumab, Alendronate Results in Similar Hip Fracture Rates Over 3 Years http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/denosumab-alendronate-hip-fracture-rates-3-years Tue, 14 May 2019 18:09:00 UTC Association of Undiagnosed OSA and Postoperative Cardiovascular Risks http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/association-of-undiagnosed-osa-and-postoperative-cardiovascular-risks Tue, 14 May 2019 15:00:00 UTC Methotrexate Raises Risk of Serious Infections More Than Newer Biologics http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/methotrexate-raises-risk-serious-infections-more-than-newer-biologics Fri, 10 May 2019 19:38:00 UTC FDA Approves Etanercept Biosimilar for Arthritis Indications http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-etanercept-biosimilar-arthritis Tue, 30 Apr 2019 15:28:00 UTC FDA Approves Belimumab for Pediatric Lupus Treatment http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-belimumab-pediatric-lupus-treatment Fri, 26 Apr 2019 19:41:00 UTC FDA Approves Risankizumab for Plaque Psoriasis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-risankizumab-for-plaque-psoriasis Wed, 24 Apr 2019 13:53:00 UTC Phase 3 Trial of Ixekizumab Reports Positive Results http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/phase-3-trial-ixekizumab-reports-positive-results Mon, 22 Apr 2019 19:45:00 UTC Statins Safe for Patients with Rheumatoid Arthritis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/statins-safe-patients-rheumatoid-arthritis Wed, 17 Apr 2019 15:00:00 UTC FDA Approves Romosozumab for Postmenopausal Osteoporosis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-romosozumab-for-postmenopausal-osteoporosis Tue, 09 Apr 2019 20:09:00 UTC Claudette Lajam, MD: Today's Hip & Knee Surgery Patient http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/claudette-lajam-md-hip-knee-surgery-patient Tue, 02 Apr 2019 17:05:00 UTC FDA Approves Certolizumab for Non-radiographic Axial Spondyloarthritis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-certolizumab-non-radiographic-axial-spondyloarthritis Thu, 28 Mar 2019 19:04:00 UTC FDA Approves Self-Injection Guselkumab for Plaque Psoriasis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-selfinjection-guselkumab-for-plaque-psoriasis Wed, 27 Feb 2019 16:09:00 UTC FDA Approves Liquid Colchicine Formulation for Gout http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-liquid-colchicine-formulation-for-gout Tue, 26 Feb 2019 16:46:00 UTC FDA Accepts Upadacitinib New Drug Application for Rheumatoid Arthritis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-upadacitinib-new-drug-application-rheumatoid-arthritis Tue, 19 Feb 2019 15:13:00 UTC Phase 3 Results for Baricitinib in Atopic Dermatitis Indicate Efficacy, Safety http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/phase-3-results-baricitinib-atopic-dermatitis-efficacy-safety Mon, 04 Feb 2019 22:28:00 UTC New Arthritis Assay Tracks Early Antibody Formation Biomarker http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/new-arthritis-assay-tracks-early-antibody-formation-biomarker Thu, 31 Jan 2019 16:23:00 UTC Methotrexate More Effective In Psoriasis Patients Without Psoriatic Arthritis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/methotrexate-more-effective-psoriasis-patients-without-psoriatic-arthritis Wed, 30 Jan 2019 16:00:00 UTC Rituximab Biosimilar Candidate Met Phase 1/3 Endpoints http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/rituximab-biosimilar-candidate-phase-1-3-endpoints Thu, 24 Jan 2019 20:04:00 UTC Madelaine Feldman, MD: New Directions in Rheumatology http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/madelaine-feldman-md-new-directions-rheumatology Sun, 20 Jan 2019 15:09:00 UTC