HCPLive<sup>®</sup>: Specialty: Rheumatology Copyright (c) 2017 Intellisphere, LLC. All rights reserved. http://www.mdmag.com/specialty/rheumatology/rss Rheumatology en-us Mon, 13 Jul 2020 13:58:26 UTC ACR Supports Use of Telemedicine for Rheumatology https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/acr-supports-use-telemedicine-rheumatology Wed, 01 Jul 2020 09:00:00 UTC Survey Shows Practitioners Leaning Toward Telemedicine Future https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/survey-practitioners-telemedicine-future Mon, 22 Jun 2020 09:00:00 UTC Evaluation and Management of Rheumatic Diseases: A Case-Based Review https://www.mdmag.com/journals/supplements/2020/management-rheumatic-diseases/evaluation-and-management-of-rheumatic-diseases-a-casebased-review Fri, 19 Jun 2020 18:36:00 UTC FDA Approves Secukinumab for Axial Spondyloarthritis https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-secukinumab-axial-spondyloarthritis Wed, 17 Jun 2020 15:36:00 UTC FDA Approves Adult-Onset Still's Disease Treatment https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-adult-onset-stills-treatment Tue, 16 Jun 2020 20:50:00 UTC Richard Furie, MD: The Difficulty in Finding Lupus Treatments https://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/eular-2020/furie-difficulty-lupus-treatments Tue, 16 Jun 2020 18:27:00 UTC Vibeke Strand, MD: Important Rheumatology Data Coming Out of EULAR https://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/eular-2020/vibeke-strand-md-important-rheumatology-data-coming-out-of-eular Thu, 11 Jun 2020 19:09:00 UTC Vibeke Strand, MD: Comorbidities Make Treating Psoriatic Arthritis Difficult https://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/eular-2020/vibeke-strand-md-comorbidities-make-treating-psoriatic-arthritis-difficult Thu, 11 Jun 2020 15:39:00 UTC John Botson, MD: Challenges Associated With Treating Gout https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/john-botson-md-challenges-associated-treating-gout Thu, 11 Jun 2020 11:00:00 UTC John Botson, MD: Understanding Gout and How to Treat It https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/john-botson-md-understanding-gout-treat Wed, 10 Jun 2020 13:00:00 UTC John Botson, MD: Pegloticase Plus Methotrexate For Gout https://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/eular-2020/john-botson-md-pegloticase-methotrexate-gout Tue, 09 Jun 2020 17:00:00 UTC Filgotinib Effective for Patients With Rheumatoid Arthritis https://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/eular-2020/filgotinib-effective-rheumatoid-arthritis Tue, 09 Jun 2020 11:00:00 UTC Tocilizumab Shows Similar Efficacy to Other Targeted Immune Modulators https://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/eular-2020/tocilizumab-similar-efficacy-other-targeted-immune-modulators Tue, 09 Jun 2020 09:00:00 UTC Philip Mease, MD: Taking Conferences Virtual in the Age of COVID-19 https://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/eular-2020/mease-md-conferences-virtual-covid-19 Mon, 08 Jun 2020 19:31:00 UTC Dennis McGonagle, PhD: The Future of Guselkumab for Psoriatic Arthritis https://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/eular-2020/dennis-mcgonagle-phd-the-future-of-guselkumab-for-psoriatic-arthritis Mon, 08 Jun 2020 17:00:00 UTC Philip Mease, MD: The Relationship Between Psoriatic Arthritis and IBD https://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/eular-2020/mease-psoriatic-arthritis-ibd Sun, 07 Jun 2020 13:50:00 UTC Tofacitinib Reduces Psychiatric Disorder Rates in Rheumatoid Arthritis Patients https://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/eular-2020/tofacitinib-psychiatric-rheumatoid-arthritis Sun, 07 Jun 2020 13:00:00 UTC Philip Mease, MD: Upadacitinib Showing Promise Treating Psoriatic Arthritis https://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/eular-2020/mease-upadacitinib-psoriatic-arthritis Sun, 07 Jun 2020 12:28:00 UTC Methotrexate and Pegloticase Treatment Improves Uncontrolled Gout https://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/eular-2020/methotrexate-pegloticase-improves-uncontrolled-gout Sun, 07 Jun 2020 11:00:00 UTC Serious Infection More Likely in Older Rheumatoid Arthritis Patients https://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/eular-2020/serious-infection-likely-older-rheumatoid-arthritis Sun, 07 Jun 2020 09:00:00 UTC Secukinumab Reduces Spinal Pain for Axial Spondyloarthritis https://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/eular-2020/secukinumab-reduces-spinal-pain-for-axial-spondyloarthritis Sat, 06 Jun 2020 14:43:00 UTC Ixekizumab Improves Signs and Symptoms of Psoriatic Arthritis https://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/eular-2020/ixekizumab-improves-signs-symptoms-psoriatic-arthritis Sat, 06 Jun 2020 13:42:00 UTC Upadacitinib Improves Rheumatoid Arthritis Symptoms Over Abatacept https://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/eular-2020/upadacitinib-improves-rheumatoid-arthritis-abatacept Sat, 06 Jun 2020 09:00:00 UTC Tofacitinib Bests Placebo in Psoriatic Arthritis Trial https://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/eular-2020/tofacitinib-placebo-psoriatic-arthritis-trial Fri, 05 Jun 2020 18:32:00 UTC Upadacitinib Outperforms Placebo, Adalimumab for Psoriatic Arthritis https://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/eular-2020/upadacitinib-outperforms-placebo-adalimumab-psoriatic-arthritis Fri, 05 Jun 2020 17:14:00 UTC Belimumab Safe and Effective Treating Systemic Lupus Erythematosus https://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/eular-2020/belimumab-systemic-lupus-erythematosus Fri, 05 Jun 2020 16:11:00 UTC Higher Doses of Upadacitinib Increase Rate of Serious Infections https://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/eular-2020/higher-doses-upadacitinib-increase-rate-serious-infections Fri, 05 Jun 2020 15:26:00 UTC Netakimab Rapidly Improves Axial Disease https://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/eular-2020/netakimab-rapidly-improves-axial-disease Fri, 05 Jun 2020 11:00:00 UTC Nanoparticle Treatment Showing Promise Against Rheumatoid Arthritis https://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/eular-2020/nanoparticle-treatment-rhumetaoid-arthritis Fri, 05 Jun 2020 09:00:00 UTC Positive Results Treating Active Psoriatic Arthritis with Upadacitinib https://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/eular-2020/active-psoriatic-arthritis-upadacitinib Thu, 04 Jun 2020 18:05:00 UTC