MD Magazine: Specialty: Rheumatology Copyright (c) 2017 Intellisphere, LLC. All rights reserved. http://www.mdmag.com/specialty/rheumatology/rss Rheumatology en-us Sat, 21 Jul 2018 06:11:51 UTC Patients With Gout Are At a Significantly Greater Risk for AMD http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/patients-with-gout-are-at-a-significantly-greater-risk-for-amd Wed, 18 Jul 2018 17:21:00 UTC FDA Grants Necrobiosis Lipoidica Orphan Drug Designation http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-grants-necrobiosis-lipoidica-orphan-drug-designation Fri, 22 Jun 2018 18:07:00 UTC FDA Approves Label Expansion of C1 Esterase Inhibitor for Pediatric Hereditary Angioedema Patients http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-label-expansion-of-c1-esterase-inhibitor-for-pediatric-hereditary-angioedema-patients Thu, 21 Jun 2018 13:56:00 UTC FDA Clears Kyphon HV-R Bone Cement Solution for Sacral Fractures http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-clears-kyphon-hvr-bone-cement-solution-for-sacral-fractures Wed, 20 Jun 2018 15:32:00 UTC FDA Approves Secukinumab Label Update for Psoriatic Arthritis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-secukinumab-label-update-for-psoriatic-arthritis Tue, 19 Jun 2018 20:56:00 UTC Psychological Distress and Socioeconomic Status Can Affect Risk for Chronic Diseases http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/psychological-distress-and-socioeconomic-status-can-affect-risk-for-chronic-diseases Sat, 02 Jun 2018 09:00:00 UTC Baricitinib Bounces Back to an FDA Approval http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/baricitinib-bounces-back-to-an-fda-approval Fri, 01 Jun 2018 19:20:00 UTC FDA Issues CRL to Sandoz for Rituximab Biosimilar http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-issues-crl-to-sandoz-for-rituximab-biosimilar Wed, 02 May 2018 20:57:00 UTC Disposable Kit Pre-Market Approved for Lumbar Spinal Stenosis Device http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/disposable-kit-premarket-approved-for-lumbar-spinal-stenosis-device Wed, 02 May 2018 14:40:00 UTC FDA Advisory Committee Recommends Lower Dose of Baricitinib for Rheumatoid Arthritis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-advisory-committee-recommends-lower-dose-of-baricitinib-for-rheumatoid-arthritis Tue, 24 Apr 2018 13:51:00 UTC Celecoxib Remains Safer With Aspirin Than Other NSAIDs http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/celecoxib-remains-safer-with-aspirin-than-other-nsaids Wed, 18 Apr 2018 15:00:00 UTC FDA Accepts BLA for Novartis Adalimumab Biosimilar http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-accepts-bla-for-novartis-adalimumab-biosimilar Tue, 16 Jan 2018 15:22:00 UTC Novartis Launches Head-to-head Clinical Trial for Secukinumab and Biosimilar http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/novartis-launches-headtohead-clinical-trial-for-secukinumab-and-biosimilar Tue, 09 Jan 2018 17:55:00 UTC Upadacitinib Shows Positive Rheumatoid Arthritis Study Results http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/upadacitinib-shows-positive-rheumatoid-arthritis-study-results Wed, 20 Dec 2017 18:17:00 UTC FDA Accepts IDP-118 NDA for Plaque Psoriasis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-accepts-idp118-nda-plaque-psoriasis Sun, 05 Nov 2017 12:00:00 UTC Risankizumab Scores Well Versus Psoriasis Competitors http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/risankizumab-scores-well-versus-psoriasis-competitors Thu, 26 Oct 2017 20:43:00 UTC Pivotal Phase 3 Trial in Psoriasis Vulgaris Treatment http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/pivotal-phase-3-trial-psoriasis-vulgaris-treatment Tue, 24 Oct 2017 13:00:00 UTC FDA Approves Golimumab for 2 New Indications http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-golimumab-for-2-indications Fri, 20 Oct 2017 20:52:00 UTC Adalimumab Prolonged Dosing Regimen Proves Safe for RA http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/adalimumab-prolonged-dosing-regimen-proves-safe-for-ra Fri, 29 Sep 2017 11:00:00 UTC AbbVie, Amgen Settle on Humira Biosimilar Litigation http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/abbvie-amgen-settle-on-humira-biosimilar-litigation Thu, 28 Sep 2017 13:46:00 UTC FDA Issues Response Letter to Janssen for RA Therapy Sirukumab http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-issues-response-letter-to-janssen-for-ra-therapy-sirukumab Fri, 22 Sep 2017 20:50:00 UTC European Commission Approves Tocilizumab for Treatment of Giant Cell Arteritis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/european-commission-approves-tocilizumab-for-treatment-of-giant-cell-arteritis Fri, 22 Sep 2017 20:37:00 UTC Guselkumab 2-Year Data Shows Positive Results for Plaque Psoriasis Patients http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/guselkumab-2year-data-shows-positive-results-for-plaque-psoriasis-patients Thu, 21 Sep 2017 15:00:00 UTC Sandoz Proposed Biosimilar Adalimumab Matches Reference Medicine http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/sandoz-proposed-biosimilar-adalimumab-matches-reference-medicine- Thu, 14 Sep 2017 16:01:00 UTC Secukinumab Sets New Benchmark in Psoriasis Treatment with 5-Year Phase 3 Data http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/secukinumab-sets-new-benchmark-in-psoriasis-treatment-with-5year-phase-3-data Wed, 13 Sep 2017 19:22:00 UTC FDA Approves Duzallo, a New Combo Therapy for Gout http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-duzallo-a-new-combo-therapy-for-gout Mon, 21 Aug 2017 21:09:00 UTC FDA Panel Warns Against Approval of Janssen's Sirukumab http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-panel-warns-against-approval-of-janssens-sirukumab-for-rheumatoid-arthritis Thu, 03 Aug 2017 02:56:00 UTC FDA Rejects Lilly's Baricitinib http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-rejects-lillys-baricitinib Tue, 25 Jul 2017 14:01:00 UTC FDA Clears Orencia for Use In Children Ages 2 and Up http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-clears-orencia-for-use-in-children-ages-2-and-up Thu, 08 Jun 2017 21:13:51 UTC Upadacitinib Meets Primary, Secondary Endpoints for RA Treatment http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/upadacitinib-meets-primary-secondary-endpoints-for-ra-treatment Thu, 08 Jun 2017 14:26:32 UTC