MD Magazine: Specialty: Rheumatology Copyright (c) 2017 Intellisphere, LLC. All rights reserved. http://www.mdmag.com/specialty/rheumatology/rss Rheumatology en-us Sun, 25 Aug 2019 23:41:30 UTC Baricitinib Hits 16-Week Marks for Atopic Dermatitis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/baricitinib-atopic-dermatitis Sat, 24 Aug 2019 11:00:00 UTC New Ankylosing Spondylitis, Axial Spondyloarthritis Guidelines Released http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/new-ankylosing-spondylitis-axial-spondyloarthritis-guidelines Fri, 23 Aug 2019 11:00:00 UTC FDA Approves Upadacitinib for Inadequately Treated Rheumatoid Arthritis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-upadacitinib-for-inadequately-treated-rheumatoid-arthritis Fri, 16 Aug 2019 17:51:00 UTC Gilead Eyes 2019 FDA Submission for Filgotinib http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/gilead-eyes-2019-fda-submission-for-filgotinib Fri, 16 Aug 2019 13:00:00 UTC FDA Committee Recommends Nintedanib for ILD-Associated Scleroderma http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-committee-recommends-nintedanib-for-ildassociated-scleroderma Fri, 26 Jul 2019 15:04:00 UTC Filgotinib Drives 12-Week Benefit for Rheumatoid Arthritis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/filgotinib-for-treatment-of-rheumatoid-arthritis Tue, 23 Jul 2019 15:00:00 UTC FDA Approves Apremilast for Behcet's Disease-Associated Ulcers http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-apremilast-for-behcets-diseaseassociated-ulcers Fri, 19 Jul 2019 19:25:00 UTC Going The Distance: The Impact of Sports Medicine on Primary Care http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/sports-medicine-primary-care Tue, 25 Jun 2019 11:00:00 UTC Study: Rheumatoid Arthritis Associated with Neural Phenotypes http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/study-rheumatoid-arthritis-associated-with-neural-phenotypes Fri, 21 Jun 2019 15:00:00 UTC Guselkumab Effective for Psoriatic Arthritis Symptoms http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/guselkumab-effective-for-psoriatic-arthritis-symptoms Fri, 21 Jun 2019 09:00:00 UTC Apremilast Helps Achieve Low Psoriatic Arthritis Disease Activity or Remission http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/apremilast-helps-achieve-low-psoriatic-arthritis-disease-activity-or-remission Wed, 19 Jun 2019 13:00:00 UTC Elderly Osteoporotic Women 3 Times More Likely to Fracture Hip http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/elderly-osteoporotic-women-3-times-likely-fracture-hip Wed, 19 Jun 2019 13:00:00 UTC Infliximab, Golimumab Both Effective for Ankylosing Spondylitis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/infliximab-golimumab-effective-ankylosing-spondylitis Tue, 18 Jun 2019 09:00:00 UTC Tildrakizumab for Psoriatic Arthritis Shows Promise in Phase 2 Results http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/tildrakizumab-psoriatic-arthritis-shows-promise-phase-2-results Mon, 17 Jun 2019 19:46:00 UTC Tofacitinib for Rheumatoid Arthritis Non-inferior to Combo Therapy http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/tofacitinib-rheumatoid-arthritis-non-inferior-combo-therapy Mon, 17 Jun 2019 14:00:00 UTC Upadacitinib Better than Adalimumab in Rheumatoid Arthritis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/upadacitinib-better-than-adalimumab-in-rheumatoid-arthritis Mon, 17 Jun 2019 09:00:00 UTC FINCH 3 Results: Filgotinib with Methotrexate Outperforms Methotrexate Alone http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/finch-3-results-filgotinib-methotrexate-outperforms-methotrexate-alone Sun, 16 Jun 2019 11:00:00 UTC Bisphosphonate Use Before Denosumab Reduces Rebound Risk http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/bisphosphonate-use-before-denosumab-reduces-rebound-risk Sat, 15 Jun 2019 13:00:00 UTC Baricitinib Maintains Established Safety Profile http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/baricitinib-maintains-established-safety-profile Sat, 15 Jun 2019 11:00:00 UTC Cosentyx Stops or Lessens Psoriatic Arthritis Symptoms, Studies Show http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/cosentyx-stops-or-lessens-psoriatic-arthritis-symptoms-studies-show Sat, 15 Jun 2019 09:00:00 UTC Ixekizumab Shows Strength Against Adalimumab in SPIRIT-H2H http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/ixekizumab-shows-strength-against-adalimumab-spirit-h2h Fri, 14 Jun 2019 11:00:00 UTC Risankizumab Provides Long-term Psoriasis Skin Clearance http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/risankizumab-provides-longterm-psoriasis-skin-clearance Tue, 11 Jun 2019 14:39:00 UTC Kristin Highland, MD: Practices and Metrics for Improving Scleroderma Care http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/ats-2019/kristin-highland-md-practices-and-metrics-for-improving-scleroderma-care Sat, 25 May 2019 11:00:00 UTC Denosumab, Alendronate Results in Similar Hip Fracture Rates Over 3 Years http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/denosumab-alendronate-hip-fracture-rates-3-years Tue, 14 May 2019 18:09:00 UTC Association of Undiagnosed OSA and Postoperative Cardiovascular Risks http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/association-of-undiagnosed-osa-and-postoperative-cardiovascular-risks Tue, 14 May 2019 15:00:00 UTC Methotrexate Raises Risk of Serious Infections More Than Newer Biologics http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/methotrexate-raises-risk-serious-infections-more-than-newer-biologics Fri, 10 May 2019 19:38:00 UTC FDA Approves Etanercept Biosimilar for Arthritis Indications http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-etanercept-biosimilar-arthritis Tue, 30 Apr 2019 15:28:00 UTC FDA Approves Belimumab for Pediatric Lupus Treatment http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-belimumab-pediatric-lupus-treatment Fri, 26 Apr 2019 19:41:00 UTC FDA Approves Risankizumab for Plaque Psoriasis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-risankizumab-for-plaque-psoriasis Wed, 24 Apr 2019 13:53:00 UTC Phase 3 Trial of Ixekizumab Reports Positive Results http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/phase-3-trial-ixekizumab-reports-positive-results Mon, 22 Apr 2019 19:45:00 UTC