MD Magazine: Specialty: Rare Disease Report<sup>®</sup> Copyright (c) 2017 Intellisphere, LLC. All rights reserved. http://www.mdmag.com/specialty/rare-diseases/rss Rare Disease Report® en-us Wed, 16 Oct 2019 03:56:52 UTC FDA Approves Efficacy Trial for Novel Glioblastoma Drug http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-trial-glioblastoma-drug Tue, 15 Oct 2019 22:11:00 UTC FDA Approves Afamelanotide to Treat Erythropoietic Protoporphyria http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-afamelanotide-erythropoietic-protoporphyria Tue, 08 Oct 2019 17:52:00 UTC Gail Rodich, MD: Rituximab Approval and Its Impact http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/ccr-west-2019/rituximab-approval-impact Sat, 28 Sep 2019 17:33:00 UTC FDA Approves Rituximab for Pediatric GPA, MPA http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-rituximab-pediatric-gpa-mpa Fri, 27 Sep 2019 18:41:00 UTC FDA Approves Daratumumab for ASCT-Eligible Multiple Myeloma http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-daratumumab-asct-multiple-myeloma Thu, 26 Sep 2019 18:22:00 UTC FDA Approves Nintedanib for SSc-ILD http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-nintedanib-ssc-ild Fri, 06 Sep 2019 19:43:00 UTC FDA Approves Fedratinib for Forms of Myelofibrosis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-fedratinib-for-forms-of-myelofibrosis Fri, 16 Aug 2019 14:52:00 UTC Evinacumab Cuts LDL Cholesterol in Phase 3 HoFH Trial http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/evinacumab-ldl-cholesterol-phase-3-hofh Wed, 14 Aug 2019 15:09:00 UTC FDA Reviewing Manipulated Data from Zolgensma SMA Application http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-reviewing-manipulated-data-from-zolgensma-sma-application Tue, 06 Aug 2019 21:26:00 UTC NDA Submitted for Elagolix for Treatment of HMB Associated with Uterine Fibroids http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/nda-elagolix-treatment-uterine-fibroids Mon, 05 Aug 2019 16:44:00 UTC FDA Approves Pexidartinib as First TGCT Therapy http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-pexidartinib-first-tgct-therapy Fri, 02 Aug 2019 20:06:00 UTC Aspirin Helps Improve Liver Function for Hepatocellular Carcinoma Patients http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/aspirin-liver-function-hepatocellular-carcinoma Fri, 02 Aug 2019 16:16:00 UTC FDA Drug Approvals Up in 2018 http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-drug-approvals-2018 Wed, 31 Jul 2019 20:16:00 UTC FDA Committee Recommends Nintedanib for ILD-Associated Scleroderma http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-committee-recommends-nintedanib-for-ildassociated-scleroderma Fri, 26 Jul 2019 15:04:00 UTC FDA Approves Apremilast for Behcet's Disease-Associated Ulcers http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-apremilast-for-behcets-diseaseassociated-ulcers Fri, 19 Jul 2019 19:25:00 UTC FDA Approves Imipenem, Cilastatin, and Relebactam for cUTI, cIAI http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-imipenem-cilastatin-and-relebactam-for-cuti-ciai Wed, 17 Jul 2019 12:01:00 UTC Biden Cancer Initiative Suspended During Campaign http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/biden-cancer-initiative-suspended-during-campaign Tue, 16 Jul 2019 19:47:00 UTC FDA Approves Oral Selinexor Tablets for Adults with RRMM http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-oral-selinexor-tablets-for-adults-with-rrmm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 19:35:00 UTC FDA Approves Daratumumab as Combination Multiple Myeloma Drug http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-daratumumab-combination-multiple-myeloma Thu, 27 Jun 2019 19:05:00 UTC FDA Approves Eculizumab for Neuromyelitis Optical Spectrum Disorder http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-eculizumab-for-neuromyelitis-optical-spectrum-disorder Thu, 27 Jun 2019 19:03:00 UTC FDA Approves Avatrombopag for Chronic Immune Thrombocytopenia http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-avatrombopag-chronic-immune-thrombocytopenia Thu, 27 Jun 2019 15:44:00 UTC FDA Denies NDA for Celiprolol http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-denies-nda-for-celiprolol Tue, 25 Jun 2019 13:26:00 UTC June Halper: Troubles with Older PPMS Patients http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/june-halper-troubles-with-older-ppms-patients Mon, 24 Jun 2019 13:00:00 UTC June Halper: What Ocrelizumab Has Shown in PPMS http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/june-halper-what-ocrelizumab-has-shown-in-ppms Sun, 23 Jun 2019 09:00:00 UTC June Halper: Better Screening for PPMS http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/june-halper-better-screening-for-ppms Sat, 22 Jun 2019 09:00:00 UTC FDA Approves Symdeko Tablets for Ages 6 and Older http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-symdeko-tablets-approved-for-ages-6-and-older Fri, 21 Jun 2019 18:10:00 UTC Ruben Mesa, MD: Ruxolitinib as a Myelofibrosis Treatment http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/asco-2019/ruben-mesa-md-ruxolitinib-as-a-myelofibrosis-treatment Fri, 07 Jun 2019 13:26:00 UTC Ruben Mesa, MD: Myelofibrosis Patients Frequently Present Symptoms http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/asco-2019/ruben-mesa-md-myelofibrosis-patients-frequently-present-symptoms Fri, 07 Jun 2019 09:00:00 UTC Naveen Pemmaraju, MD: Tagraxofusp for BPDCN http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/asco-2019/naveen-pemmaraju-md-tagraxofusp-for-bpdcn Thu, 06 Jun 2019 15:18:00 UTC Naveen Pemmaraju, MD: Managing Anemia with Ruxolitinib Care http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/asco-2019/naveen-pammaraju-md-managing-anemia-with-ruxolitinib-care Wed, 05 Jun 2019 13:17:00 UTC