MD Magazine: Specialty: Pulmonology Copyright (c) 2017 Intellisphere, LLC. All rights reserved. http://www.mdmag.com/specialty/pulmonology/rss Pulmonology en-us Thu, 05 Dec 2019 19:26:01 UTC Deep Learning Algorithm Provides Earlier Heart Disease Detection https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/deep-learning-algorithm-heart-disease-detection Wed, 04 Dec 2019 14:00:00 UTC What LEAP Meant for Food Allergy https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/what-leap-food-allergy Wed, 04 Dec 2019 10:00:00 UTC Nicotine Replacement Therapy Does Not Drive Post Surgery Risks https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/nicotine-replacement-therapy-post-surgery-risks Tue, 03 Dec 2019 10:00:00 UTC Registry Study Shows Severe Asthma Demographics https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/registry-study-shows-severe-asthma-demographics Mon, 02 Dec 2019 14:00:00 UTC Improving Food Allergy Testing https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/improving-food-allergy-testing Sun, 01 Dec 2019 10:00:00 UTC Purvi Parikh, MD: The State of Food Allergy Care https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/purvi-parikh-food-allergy-care Thu, 28 Nov 2019 10:00:00 UTC Concomitant Biologic Use Very Rare in Patients with Asthma https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/concomitant-biologic-rare-patients-asthma Wed, 27 Nov 2019 20:24:00 UTC Purvi Parikh, MD: Pediatric Asthma Care with Biologics https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/purvi-parikh-pediatric-asthma-biologics Sat, 23 Nov 2019 10:00:00 UTC Thomas Casale, MD: Expanding Biologics https://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/acaai-2019/thomas-casale-expanding-biologics Wed, 13 Nov 2019 21:57:00 UTC Mepolizumab Reduces Hypereosinophilic Syndrome Flares https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/mepolizumab-hypereosinophilic-syndrome-flares Wed, 13 Nov 2019 20:39:00 UTC Carina Venter, PhD, RD: Addressing Food Allergy Co-Factors https://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/acaai-2019/carina-venter-addressing-food-allergy-co-factors Tue, 12 Nov 2019 19:18:00 UTC Setting Individual, Tangible Goals in Allergy Care https://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/acaai-2019/setting-individual-tangible-goals-allergy-care Tue, 12 Nov 2019 18:44:00 UTC Tina Sindher, MD: Optimal Biologic Use in Allergies https://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/acaai-2019/tina-sindher-optimal-biologic-use-allergies Tue, 12 Nov 2019 17:30:00 UTC Setting Expectations in Food Allergy Risk Reduction https://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/acaai-2019/expectations-food-allergy-risk-reduction Mon, 11 Nov 2019 14:00:00 UTC Douglas Mack, MD: Considering Food Allergy Treatment, Testing Options https://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/acaai-2019/douglas-mack-food-allergy-treatment-testing-options Mon, 11 Nov 2019 12:00:00 UTC Thomas Casale, MD: Optimizing Asthma Biologics https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/thomas-casale-optimizing-asthma-biologics Mon, 11 Nov 2019 00:32:00 UTC Mobile App Improves Asthma Controller Refills Among Children, Teens https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/mobile-app-asthma-controller-refills-children-teens Mon, 11 Nov 2019 00:14:00 UTC Douglas Mack, MD: Flipping the Food Allergy Script https://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/acaai-2019/douglas-mack-flipping-food-allergy-script Sun, 10 Nov 2019 18:03:00 UTC David Boone: Getting Primary Care onto the Allergy Team https://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/acaai-2019/david-boone-primary-care-allergy-team Sun, 10 Nov 2019 15:30:00 UTC Carina Venter, PhD, RD: Gut Microbiome in Food Allergy https://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/acaai-2019/carina-venter-gut-microbiome-food-allergy Sun, 10 Nov 2019 15:09:00 UTC Hendrik Nolte, MD, PhD: Pediatric Ragweed SLIT Findings https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/hendrik-nolte-pediatric-ragweed-slit-findings Sat, 09 Nov 2019 22:39:00 UTC EPIT Significantly Improves Surveyed Peanut Allergy Quality of Life https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/epit-surveyed-peanut-allergy-quality-of-life Sat, 09 Nov 2019 22:15:00 UTC Tina Sindher, MD: Introducing Biologics to Allergic Care https://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/acaai-2019/tina-sindher-introducing-biologics-allergic-care Sat, 09 Nov 2019 20:30:00 UTC Anne Ellis, MD: Bettering Anaphylaxis Follow-Up https://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/acaai-2019/anne-ellis-md-bettering-anaphylaxis-followup Sat, 09 Nov 2019 19:05:00 UTC Thomas B. Casale, MD: Choosing an Asthma Biologic https://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/acaai-2019/thomas-b-casale-choosing-an-asthma-biologic Sat, 09 Nov 2019 08:15:00 UTC Michael Blaiss, MD: Inflammation Care at ACAAI https://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/acaai-2019/michael-blaiss-md-inflammation-care-at-acaai Sat, 09 Nov 2019 06:54:00 UTC Douglas Mack, MD: Adapting to Evolving Allergy Care https://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/acaai-2019/douglas-mack-md-allergy-care Sat, 09 Nov 2019 06:32:00 UTC Allergy Shots Benefit Pediatric Pollen Food Allergy Syndrome https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/allergy-shots-pediatric-pollen-food-allergy-syndrome Fri, 08 Nov 2019 18:37:00 UTC Telemedicine Favorable Among Pediatric Allergy Patients https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/telemedicine-favorable-among-pediatric-allergy-patients Fri, 08 Nov 2019 18:37:00 UTC AR101 Benefits Pediatric Food Allergy Across Varied Severity https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/ar101-pediatric-food-allergy-varied-severity Fri, 08 Nov 2019 15:07:00 UTC