HCPLive<sup>®</sup>: Specialty: Pulmonology Copyright (c) 2017 Intellisphere, LLC. All rights reserved. http://www.mdmag.com/specialty/pulmonology/rss Pulmonology en-us Mon, 13 Jul 2020 14:18:26 UTC Polygenic Risk Score Could Better Predict Severe COPD Risk https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/polygenic-risk-score-could-better-predict-severe-copd-risk Thu, 09 Jul 2020 09:00:00 UTC Scheduled Follow-Ups May Not Be Necessary for Pediatric Bronchiolitis https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/scheduled-follow-ups-pediatric-bronchiolitis Tue, 07 Jul 2020 17:00:00 UTC Very Early Spring Onset Associated With Asthma-Related Hospital Admissions https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/early-spring-onset-associated-asthma-related-hospital-admissions Tue, 07 Jul 2020 13:00:00 UTC Developmental Disabilities Linked to Greater Pediatric Asthma Risk https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/developmental-disabilities-pediatric-asthma-risk Thu, 02 Jul 2020 09:00:00 UTC Dexamethasone Recommended for Mechanically Ventilated COVID-19 Patients https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/dexamethasone-mechanically-ventilated-covid-19 Wed, 01 Jul 2020 17:00:00 UTC Expanding the ETHOS Data https://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/ats-2020/expanding-the-ethos-data Mon, 29 Jun 2020 13:00:00 UTC Topline Sotatercept Results Positive Treating Pulmonary Arterial Hypertension https://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/ats-2020/sotatercept-pulmonary-arterial-hypertension Fri, 26 Jun 2020 13:00:00 UTC Phase 3 Data Points to Treprostinil as a Treatment for Pulmonary Hypertension https://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/ats-2020/phase-3-data-points-to-treprostinil-as-a-treatment-for-pulmonary-hypertension Thu, 25 Jun 2020 14:24:00 UTC Individualizing COPD Care https://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/ats-2020/individualizing-copd-care Wed, 24 Jun 2020 20:19:00 UTC Budesonide Plus LAMA/LABA Significantly Reduces Annual COPD Exacerbation https://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/ats-2020/budesonide-lama-laba-reduces-annual-copd-exacerbation Wed, 24 Jun 2020 18:00:00 UTC FDA Approves Pre-Filled Dupilumab Pen https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-pre-filled-dupilumab-pen Fri, 19 Jun 2020 18:08:00 UTC Dexamethasone Demonstrates Strong Results for COVID-19 https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/dexamethasone-demonstrates-strong-results-covid-19 Fri, 19 Jun 2020 11:00:00 UTC Pulmonary Fibrosis and COVID-19 Risk https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/pulmonary-fibrosis-covid-19-risk Fri, 12 Jun 2020 13:00:00 UTC What's Needed to Better Pulmonary Fibrosis Research https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/whats-needed-to-better-pulmonary-fibrosis-research Fri, 12 Jun 2020 11:00:00 UTC The Right Team, Treatment for Pulmonary Fibrosis https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/right-team-treatment-pulmonary-fibrosis Wed, 10 Jun 2020 15:50:00 UTC Why Pulmonary Fibrosis Is Underdiagnosed https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/why-pulmonary-fibrosis-is-underdiagnosed Mon, 08 Jun 2020 13:00:00 UTC Experts Advise on Asthma Care, Management during COVID-19 https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/experts-advise-asthma-care-management-covid-19 Tue, 02 Jun 2020 16:25:00 UTC Dupilumab Hits Phase 3 Endpoints for Eosinophilic Esophagitis https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/dupilumab-phase-3-endpoints-eosinophilic-esophagitis Wed, 27 May 2020 11:00:00 UTC Advancing Biologic Research in Asthma https://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/ats-2020/advancing-biologic-research-asthma Wed, 27 May 2020 09:00:00 UTC Denise Daley, PhD: Early Asthma Interventions for Infants https://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/ats-2020/daley-early-asthma-interventions-infants Sun, 24 May 2020 19:54:00 UTC Continued Three-Year Mepolizumab Sustains Severe Asthma Benefits https://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/ats-2020/continued-three-year-mepolizumab-severe-asthma-benefits Sat, 23 May 2020 09:00:00 UTC Denise Daley, PhD: Understanding the Epigenetic Clock of Asthma Patients https://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/ats-2020/daley-epigenetic-clock-asthma-patients Fri, 22 May 2020 13:00:00 UTC EVALI Hospitalization Stay Linked to Readmission Risk https://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/ats-2020/evali-hospitalization-stay-linked-to-readmission-risk Fri, 22 May 2020 09:00:00 UTC Jonathan Corren, MD: Expanding Tezepelumab Research for Asthma https://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/ats-2020/jonathan-corren-md-tezepelumab-research-asthma Thu, 21 May 2020 15:40:00 UTC Tiotropium/Olodaterol Reduces COPD Adverse Outcomes, Risks https://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/ats-2020/tiotropium-olodaterol-copd-adverse-outcomes-risks Thu, 21 May 2020 09:00:00 UTC Anuja Bandyopadhyay, MD: Treating Infants with Obstructive Sleep Apnea https://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/ats-2020/bandyopadhyay-infants-obstructive-sleep-apnea Wed, 20 May 2020 15:45:00 UTC Study Finds Novel Proteins Associated with COPD Lung Function Decline https://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/ats-2020/study-novel-proteins-copd-lung-function-decline Tue, 19 May 2020 21:20:00 UTC Raised Omega-3 Fatty Acid Levels Linked to Reduced Respiratory Events https://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/ats-2020/omega-3-fatty-acid-levels-reduced-respiratory-events Tue, 19 May 2020 20:44:00 UTC More Sleep Apnea Patients Reverse Metabolic Syndrome with CPAP https://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/ats-2020/sleep-apnea-patients-reverse-metabolic-syndrome-cpap Tue, 19 May 2020 15:36:00 UTC Masitinib Decreases Asthma Exacerbations After Corticosteroid Failure https://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/ats-2020/masitinib-asthma-exacerbations-corticosteroid-failure Tue, 19 May 2020 14:10:00 UTC