MD Magazine: Specialty: Pulmonology Copyright (c) 2017 Intellisphere, LLC. All rights reserved. http://www.mdmag.com/specialty/pulmonology/rss Pulmonology en-us Thu, 17 Oct 2019 21:48:44 UTC Young Adult E-Cigarette Use Began Rise in 2017 http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/e-cigarette-use-2017 Mon, 14 Oct 2019 19:02:00 UTC FDA Approves New Device to Prevent Venous Thromboembolism http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-device-prevent-venous-thromboembolism Thu, 10 Oct 2019 14:12:00 UTC FDA Accepts BLA for Viaskin Peanut http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-bla-viaskin-peanut Fri, 04 Oct 2019 18:37:00 UTC FDA Approves At-Home Benralizumab Injection http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-benralizumab-injection Fri, 04 Oct 2019 15:31:00 UTC Triple-Combination Inhaler Therapy Submitted for Asthma Indication http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/triple-combination-inhaler-therapy-asthma Thu, 03 Oct 2019 20:39:00 UTC DocTalk Tweet Chat "COPD Burdens" Scheduled for October 4 http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/doctalk-tweet-chat-copd Wed, 02 Oct 2019 11:02:00 UTC FDA Sends CRL for COPD Triple-Combination Therapy PT010 http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-crl-copd-triple-combination-pt010 Tue, 01 Oct 2019 17:21:00 UTC ERS Shares New Treatment Guideline for Chronic Cough http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/ers-treatment-guideline-chronic-cough Tue, 01 Oct 2019 13:00:00 UTC DocTalk Podcast: Treating Food Allergies with Whitney Morgan Block http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/podcast-treating-food-allergies Tue, 01 Oct 2019 11:00:00 UTC Single-Inhaler Triple Therapy Improves Asthma Attacks, Lung Function http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/single-inhaler-triple-therapy-asthma-lung-function Tue, 01 Oct 2019 09:00:00 UTC DocTalk Podcast: Diagnosing Food Allergy with Whitney Morgan Block http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/podcast-diagnosing-food-allergy-whitney-morgan-block Mon, 30 Sep 2019 13:00:00 UTC Smart Shirt Could Provide Accurate Lung Function Measurements http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/smart-shirt-lung-function-measurements Mon, 30 Sep 2019 11:00:00 UTC DocTalk Podcast: What Causes Food Allergy? With Whitney Morgan Block http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/what-causes-food-allergy-whitney-morgan-block Mon, 30 Sep 2019 09:00:00 UTC Air Pollutant Exposure Could Increase Infant Mortality Risk by 50% http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/air-pollutant-exposure-infant-mortality Fri, 27 Sep 2019 13:32:00 UTC BARD Trials Show Disparity in Black Children, Adult Asthma Therapy Response http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/bard-trials-black-children-asthma-therapy Thu, 26 Sep 2019 13:00:00 UTC Female Fellow Representation Decreasing in Internal Medicine Subspecialties http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/female-fellow-internal-medicine-subspecialties Tue, 24 Sep 2019 16:15:00 UTC Dupilumab Hits Severe CRSwNP Symptom Marks in SINUS-24, SINUS-52 http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/dupilumab-severe-crswnp-sinus-24-sinus-52 Mon, 23 Sep 2019 13:00:00 UTC Reena Mehra, MD, MS: OSA Treatment Options http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/reena-mehra-md-ms-osa-treatment-options Sat, 21 Sep 2019 09:00:00 UTC Marijuana Use More Common Among Adults with Medical Conditions http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/marijuana-use-adults-medical-conditions Fri, 20 Sep 2019 15:00:00 UTC DocTalk Podcast: Dangers of Vaping with Dr. Rizzo http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/doctalk-podcast-dangers-of-vaping-with-dr-rizzo Mon, 16 Sep 2019 09:00:00 UTC Selexipag Functionally Improves Pulmonary Hypertension Patients with COPD http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/hfsa-2019/selexipag-pulmonary-hypertension-copd Sun, 15 Sep 2019 13:33:00 UTC FDA Committee Supports Data for AR101 Peanut Allergy Application http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-committee-data-ar101-peanut-allergy Fri, 13 Sep 2019 20:49:00 UTC Prevalence and Characteristics of OSA in Patients with Resistant Hypertension http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/prevalence-and-characteristics-of-osa-and-resistant-hypertension Fri, 13 Sep 2019 09:00:00 UTC FDA Approves Mepolizumab for Pediatric Severe Eosinophilic Asthma http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-mepolizumab-pediatric-severe-eosinophilic-asthma Thu, 12 Sep 2019 21:52:00 UTC Reena Mehra, MD, MS: The Struggle to Diagnose OSA http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/reena-mehra-diagnose-osa Thu, 12 Sep 2019 13:00:00 UTC Al Rizzo, MD: Treating Poor Sleep in Lung Health http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/al-rizzo-poor-sleep-lung-health Wed, 11 Sep 2019 11:00:00 UTC Al Rizzo, MD: The Role of Sleep in Lung Health http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/al-rizzo-sleep-lung-health Sun, 08 Sep 2019 09:00:00 UTC FDA Approves Nintedanib for SSc-ILD http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-nintedanib-ssc-ild Fri, 06 Sep 2019 19:43:00 UTC Sublingual Peanut Immunotherapy Provides Long-Term Pediatric Benefit http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/sublingual-peanut-immunotherapy-pediatric Fri, 06 Sep 2019 14:01:00 UTC Modified Diesel Exhaust May Be More Harmful for Lung Health http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/diesel-exhaust-lung-health Thu, 05 Sep 2019 16:41:00 UTC