MD Magazine: Specialty: Pediatrics Copyright (c) 2017 Intellisphere, LLC. All rights reserved. http://www.mdmag.com/specialty/pediatrics/rss Pediatrics en-us Sun, 25 Aug 2019 23:45:16 UTC Relatives of Patients with Psychotic Disorders Have Distinct Brain Abnormalities http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/relatives-patients-psychotic-disorders-distinct-brain-abnormalities Thu, 22 Aug 2019 11:00:00 UTC Liraglutide Boosts Glycemic Control in Pediatric Type 2 Diabetes Patients http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/liraglutide-glycemic-control-pediatric-type-2-diabetes Mon, 19 Aug 2019 13:01:00 UTC FDA Approves Spinal Tether Device to Correct Idiopathic Scoliosis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-spinal-tether-device-correct-idiopathic-scoliosis Fri, 16 Aug 2019 15:01:00 UTC Whole Food Diet Beneficial For Children with Crohn http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/whole-food-diet-beneficial-children-crohns-disease Fri, 16 Aug 2019 15:00:00 UTC How Primary Care Physicians Can Play an Important Role in the Fertility Journey http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/how-primary-care-physicians-can-play-an-important-role-in-the-fertility-journey Thu, 15 Aug 2019 11:00:00 UTC FDA Approves Aflibercept Injection Treatment for Retinal Conditions http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-aflibercept-injection-treatment-retinal-conditions Tue, 13 Aug 2019 14:30:00 UTC New Survey Highlights Growing Physician Burnout Problem http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/survey-physician-burnout-problem Tue, 06 Aug 2019 13:00:00 UTC FDA Drug Approvals Up in 2018 http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-drug-approvals-2018 Wed, 31 Jul 2019 20:16:00 UTC DocTalk Tweet Chat "Parents and Physicians in Pediatric Care" Scheduled for July 31 http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/doctalk-tweet-chat-parents-and-physicians-in-pediatric-care-scheduled-for-july-31 Tue, 30 Jul 2019 13:51:00 UTC The Digital Doctor: The Next Big Leap in Healthcare http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/digital-doctor-healthcare Fri, 26 Jul 2019 13:00:00 UTC Protein Level Linked to Apnea Risk in Infantile Bronchiolitis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/protein-level-linked-to-apnea-risk-in-infantile-bronchiolitis Wed, 24 Jul 2019 09:00:00 UTC More Electronic Health Record Messages Linked to Physician Burnout http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/electronic-health-record-physician-burnout Tue, 16 Jul 2019 13:40:00 UTC Obesity and the Risk of Pediatric Multiple Sclerosis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/obesity-and-the-risk-of-pediatric-multiple-sclerosis Mon, 15 Jul 2019 16:00:00 UTC Social Media and Computer Use Associated with Depression Symptoms http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/social-media-and-computer-use-associated-with-depression-symptoms Mon, 15 Jul 2019 15:00:00 UTC Unusual Eating Habits as an Early Indicator of Autism http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/unusual-eating-habits-as-an-early-indicator-of-autism Wed, 10 Jul 2019 13:00:00 UTC June Halper: How MRIs Changed Multiple Sclerosis Care http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/june-halper-how-mris-changed-multiple-sclerosis-care Sun, 07 Jul 2019 09:00:00 UTC Baloxavir Marboxil as Treatment For Pediatric Flu Patients http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/baloxavir-marboxil-for-treatment-of-flu-in-pediatric-patients Wed, 03 Jul 2019 16:24:00 UTC Pediatric-Onset MS Exhibits Worse Cognitive Symptoms than Adult-Onset http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/pediatric-onset-ms-exhibits-worse-cognitive-symptoms-than-adultonset Mon, 24 Jun 2019 09:00:00 UTC Botox Approved for Treatment of Upper Limb Spasticity in Pediatric Patients http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/botox-approved-for-treatment-of-upper-limb-spasticity-in-pediatric-patients Fri, 21 Jun 2019 13:37:00 UTC FDA Approves Liraglutide for Pediatric Patients with Type 2 Diabetes http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-liraglutide-for-pediatric-patients-with-type-2-diabetes Mon, 17 Jun 2019 21:02:00 UTC FDA Approves MRI-friendly Cochlear Implant http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-mri-friendly-cochlear-implant Mon, 17 Jun 2019 15:17:00 UTC FDA Permits Marketing for IBS Pain Relief Device http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-permits-marketing-ibs-pain-relief-device Fri, 07 Jun 2019 21:09:00 UTC Prenatal Antiepileptic Drug Exposure Associated with Childhood Behavior Issues http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/prenatal-antiepileptic-drug-exposure-childhood-behavior-issues Fri, 07 Jun 2019 16:44:00 UTC Dietary Supplements Increase Risk of Severe Medical Event http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/dietary-supplements-increase-risk-of-severe-medical-event Wed, 05 Jun 2019 13:00:00 UTC Early Birth Associated with Heart Disease in Adulthood http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/early-birth-associated-with-heart-disease-in-adulthood Tue, 04 Jun 2019 11:00:00 UTC Alison S. Poulton, MD: Methylphenidate Dosage Necessitates Further Research http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/alison-poulton-md-methylphenidate-dosage-research Fri, 31 May 2019 15:00:00 UTC Meta-Analysis Evaluates Appropriate Methylphenidate Doses for ADHD http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/meta-analysis-appropriate-methylphenidate-doses-adhd Thu, 30 May 2019 19:35:00 UTC Preventable Disease Survivor Interviews Combat Vaccine Hesistancy http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/preventable-disease-survivor-interviews-combat-vaccine-hesistancy Wed, 29 May 2019 11:00:00 UTC FDA Approves Zolgensma for SMA Treatment http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-zolgensma-sma-treatment Fri, 24 May 2019 17:30:00 UTC FDA Approves Teduglutide for Pediatric Use http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-teduglutide-for-pediatric-use Fri, 17 May 2019 15:06:00 UTC