HCPLive<sup>®</sup>: Specialty: Pediatrics Copyright (c) 2017 Intellisphere, LLC. All rights reserved. http://www.mdmag.com/specialty/pediatrics/rss Pediatrics en-us Mon, 13 Jul 2020 14:42:22 UTC Baloxavir Effective in Preventing Spread of Flu https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/baloxavir-effective-preventing-spread-flu Fri, 10 Jul 2020 15:00:00 UTC Free Webcast on Pediatric Atopic Dermatitis Scheduled for July 23 https://www.mdmag.com/livebroadcast/2020/free-webcast-on-pediatric-atopic-dermatitis-scheduled-for-july-16 Thu, 09 Jul 2020 17:45:00 UTC Free Webcast on Pediatric Atopic Dermatitis Scheduled for July 23 https://www.mdmag.com/peer-exchange/plaque-psoriasis-np-pa/free-webcast-on-pediatric-atopic-dermatitis-scheduled-for-july-16 Thu, 09 Jul 2020 17:44:00 UTC Childhood Sleep Issues Foreshadow Psychosis, Borderline Personality Disorder https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/childhood-sleep-psychosis-borderline-personality-disorder Thu, 09 Jul 2020 11:00:00 UTC Inadequate Sleep Impacts Children's Emotional Health https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/sleep-impacts-childrens-emotional-health Wed, 08 Jul 2020 09:00:00 UTC Scheduled Follow-Ups May Not Be Necessary for Pediatric Bronchiolitis https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/scheduled-follow-ups-pediatric-bronchiolitis Tue, 07 Jul 2020 17:00:00 UTC Cerebral Palsy Risk Among IVF Children Continues to Decline https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/cerebral-palsy-risk-ivf-children-continues-decline Tue, 07 Jul 2020 15:02:00 UTC Higher Resilience Linked to Lower Burnout Rates for Physicians https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/resilience-lower-burnout-rates-physicians Tue, 07 Jul 2020 09:00:00 UTC Prenatal Cannabis Use Might Cause Sleep Problems for Offspring https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/prenatal-cannabis-sleep-problems-offspring Mon, 06 Jul 2020 15:05:00 UTC Jennifer Martin, PhD: Final Takeaways on Sleep and COVID-19 https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/martin-takeaways-sleep-covid-19 Mon, 06 Jul 2020 11:00:00 UTC Jennifer Martin, PhD: Sleep Lessons Learned During COVID-19 https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/jennifer-martin-phd-sleep-lessons-learned-during-covid19 Thu, 02 Jul 2020 11:00:00 UTC Developmental Disabilities Linked to Greater Pediatric Asthma Risk https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/developmental-disabilities-pediatric-asthma-risk Thu, 02 Jul 2020 09:00:00 UTC Investigators Rank Treatment Plans for Child and Adolescent Depression https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/treatment-plans-child-adolescent-depression Wed, 01 Jul 2020 11:00:00 UTC FDA Approves Triheptanoin for Long-Chain Fatty Acid Oxidation Disorders https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-triheptanoin-long-chain-fatty-acid-oxidation-disorders Tue, 30 Jun 2020 20:01:00 UTC Jennifer Martin, PhD: Concerning Sleep Trends During COVID-19 https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/martin-sleep-trends-covid-19 Tue, 30 Jun 2020 17:00:00 UTC Congenital Heart Surgery in Youth Increases Risk of CV, Non-CV Complications https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/congenital-heart-surgery-in-youth-increases-risk-of-cv-noncv-complications Tue, 30 Jun 2020 13:00:00 UTC FDA Approves Fenfluramine for Dravet Syndrome https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-fenfluramine-dravet-syndrome Fri, 26 Jun 2020 13:15:00 UTC Weekly Somatrogon Treatment Aids in Pediatric Growth Hormone Deficiency https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/somatrogon-pediatric-growth-hormone-deficiency Thu, 25 Jun 2020 11:00:00 UTC Second-Hand Smoke Impacting Sleep Disturbances https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/second-hand-smoke-sleep-disturbances Wed, 24 Jun 2020 11:00:00 UTC Machine-Learning Tool Reduces Gestational Age Estimation Uncertainty https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/machine-learning-reduces-gestational-age-estimation-uncertainty Wed, 24 Jun 2020 09:00:00 UTC When Telemedicine Began in the US https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/when-telemedicine-began-in-the-us Mon, 22 Jun 2020 09:00:00 UTC Survey Shows Practitioners Leaning Toward Telemedicine Future https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/survey-practitioners-telemedicine-future Mon, 22 Jun 2020 09:00:00 UTC COVID-19 Proved Doctors are Ready for Telemedicine https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/covid19-proved-doctors-are-ready-for-telemedicine Mon, 22 Jun 2020 09:00:00 UTC Brief Interventions Could Reduce Risk of Suicide https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/brief-interventions-risk-suicide Sun, 21 Jun 2020 11:00:00 UTC Weekly TransCon Hormone Injections Could Replace Daily Therapy https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/weekly-transcon-hormone-injections-daily Sun, 21 Jun 2020 09:00:00 UTC Biologic Signs Can Signal Increased Risk of Diabetes as Young as 8 Years Old https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/signal-increased-risk-of-diabetes-as-young-as-8-years-old Fri, 19 Jun 2020 19:00:00 UTC FDA Approves Pre-Filled Dupilumab Pen https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-pre-filled-dupilumab-pen Fri, 19 Jun 2020 18:08:00 UTC FDA Approves ADHD Game-Based Digital Therapeutic https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-adhd-game-digital-therapeutic Mon, 15 Jun 2020 21:07:00 UTC Understanding Autoimmune Triggers Leading to Type 1 Diabetes in Children https://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/ada-2020/understanding-autoimmune-triggers-type-1-diabetes Mon, 15 Jun 2020 19:31:00 UTC Family History Link Found in Bipolar Disorder https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/family-history-bipolar-disorder Mon, 15 Jun 2020 19:04:00 UTC