HCPLive<sup>®</sup>: Specialty: Gastroenterology Copyright (c) 2017 Intellisphere, LLC. All rights reserved. http://www.mdmag.com/specialty/gastroenterology/rss Gastroenterology en-us Fri, 03 Apr 2020 08:35:15 UTC Liver Disease Patients Not at Increased Risk of COVID-19 Adverse Outcomes https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/liver-disease-patients-risk-covid-19-outcomes Wed, 25 Mar 2020 09:00:00 UTC IBD Patients Should Adhere to Medications in Face of COVID-19 https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/ibd-patients-medications-covid-19 Mon, 16 Mar 2020 20:22:00 UTC Gastrointestinal Issues Could Help Diagnose Coronavirus https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/gastrointestinal-issues-help-diagnose-coronavirus Fri, 13 Mar 2020 09:00:00 UTC Neural Network Gives Insight Into Endoscopic Images for Ulcerative Colitis https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/neural-network-endoscopic-images-ulcerative-colitis Sat, 07 Mar 2020 12:00:00 UTC Psychological Conditions in Mother Impact Gut Immunity in Infants https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/psychological-mother-gut-immunity-infants Wed, 04 Mar 2020 21:18:00 UTC Lower MELD Scores Linked to Transplant-Free Survival in Hepatitis B Patients https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/lower-meld-scores-transplant-free-survival-hepatitis-b Fri, 28 Feb 2020 14:34:00 UTC Jamak Modaresi Esfeh, MD: Finding Hepatic Encephalopathy https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/jamak-modaresi-esfeh-md-finding-hepatic-encephalopathy Wed, 26 Feb 2020 15:29:00 UTC Katie Marks-Cogan, MD: Setting a Pediatric Food Allergy Prevention Strategy https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/katie-marks-cogan-pediatric-food-allergy-prevention-strategy Tue, 25 Feb 2020 12:00:00 UTC Not All IBD Medications Linked to Increased Kidney Disease Risk https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/ibd-medications-increased-kidney-disease-risk Wed, 19 Feb 2020 10:00:00 UTC Ustekinumab Successful as a Target Therapy for Crohn's Disease https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/ustekinumab-target-therapy-crohns-disease Mon, 17 Feb 2020 14:38:00 UTC FDA Approves Lactitol for Chronic Idiopathic Constipation in Adults https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-lactitol-chronic-idiopathic-constipation-adults Thu, 13 Feb 2020 15:54:00 UTC Model Forecasts Early Surgery Risk for Crohn's Disease Patients https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/model-forecasts-early-surgery-risk-for-crohns-disease-patients Wed, 12 Feb 2020 16:57:00 UTC Rebecca Winderman, MD: Doctor-Patient Relationships https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/rebecca-winderman-md-doctor-patient-relationships Wed, 12 Feb 2020 14:42:00 UTC Belimumab Decreases Flare Rates for Lupus Nephritis https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/belimumab-decreases-flare-rates-lupus-nephritis Mon, 10 Feb 2020 16:31:00 UTC Historic Phase 3 Microbiota Trial for C Diff Treatment Completes Enrollment https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/historic-phase-3-microbiota-trial-for-c-diff-treatment-completes-enrollment Fri, 07 Feb 2020 17:21:00 UTC Tweet Chat on Physician-Patient Communication Scheduled for February 10 https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/tweet-chat-physician-patient-communication-scheduled-for-february-10 Thu, 06 Feb 2020 22:13:00 UTC Risk of Gastrointestinal Bleeding Increases with Combination Therapy https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/risk-gastrointestinal-bleeding-increases-combination-therapy Thu, 06 Feb 2020 16:09:00 UTC Peristomal Ostomy Complications https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/peristomal-ostomy-complications Wed, 05 Feb 2020 14:00:00 UTC Microbiome Markers Linked to Quality of Life for Women with IBS https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/microbiome-markets-quality-life-women-ibs Tue, 04 Feb 2020 14:00:00 UTC Global HCV Rates for Children Could Yield New Strategies https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/global-hcv-rates-children-new-strategies Mon, 27 Jan 2020 16:46:00 UTC Investigators Link Farm Proximity Residence to C. Difficile https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/link-proximity-residence-farms-c-difficile Wed, 15 Jan 2020 10:00:00 UTC IBD Causes Pregnancy Related Complications https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/ibd-pregnancy-complications Sat, 11 Jan 2020 10:00:00 UTC Targeted Treatment for Gastrointestinal Stromal Tumor Mutation Gains FDA Approval https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/gastrointestinal-stromal-tumor-mutation-fda Thu, 09 Jan 2020 21:30:00 UTC New Guidelines Address Gastrointestinal Bleeding Prophylaxis https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/guidelines-gastrointestinal-bleeding-prophylaxis Wed, 08 Jan 2020 12:00:00 UTC PPI-Refractory GERD a Common Problem https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/ppirefractory-gerd Tue, 07 Jan 2020 12:00:00 UTC Northwell Health Leveraging Chatbots to Reduce Colonoscopy No-Shows https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/northwell-leveraging-chatbots-reduce-no-shows Sat, 04 Jan 2020 10:00:00 UTC Genome Variant Identifies Anti-Drug Antibodies for Crohn's Disease https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/genome-antidrug-antibodies-crohns Fri, 03 Jan 2020 16:49:00 UTC The 10 Most Read Articles of 2019 https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/the-10-most-read-articles-2019 Tue, 31 Dec 2019 15:21:00 UTC Low FODMAP Diet Helps IDB Patients https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fodmap-diet-idb Wed, 18 Dec 2019 16:31:00 UTC FDA Approves Extended-Release Tofacitinib for Ulcerative Colitis https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-extended-release-tofacitinib-ulcerative-colitis Fri, 13 Dec 2019 17:14:00 UTC