MD Magazine: Specialty: Dermatology Copyright (c) 2017 Intellisphere, LLC. All rights reserved. http://www.mdmag.com/specialty/dermatology/rss Dermatology en-us Mon, 17 Dec 2018 08:42:50 UTC Case Study: Successful Desensitization for Delayed Urticaria to Adalimumab http://www.mdmag.com/post-conference-perspectives/acaai-2018-perspectives/case-study-successful-desensitization-for-delayed-urticaria-to-adalimumab Fri, 14 Dec 2018 15:18:00 UTC Case Study: A Rare Form of Inducible Urticaria Successfully Treated with Omalizumab http://www.mdmag.com/post-conference-perspectives/acaai-2018-perspectives/case-study-a-rare-form-of-inducible-urticaria-successfully-treated-with-omalizumab Thu, 13 Dec 2018 18:14:00 UTC Case Study: Subcutaneous Allergen Immunotherapy for Severe Atopic Dermatitis http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/acaai-2018/case-study-subcutaneous-allergen-immunotherapy-for-severe-atopic-dermatitis Mon, 19 Nov 2018 18:20:00 UTC Omalizumab for Urticaria: Real World As Good or Better Than Clinical Trials http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/acaai-2018/omalizumab-for-urticaria-real-world-as-good-or-better-than-clinical-trials Fri, 16 Nov 2018 15:00:00 UTC FDA Approves Bryhali Lotion for Plaque Psoriasis for 8 Weeks of Use http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-bryhali-lotion-plaque-psoriasis-8-weeks Thu, 08 Nov 2018 16:44:00 UTC Dupilimab Granted Priority Review for Moderate-to-Severe Atopic Dermatitis in Adolescents http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/dupilimab-granted-priority-review-moderatesevere-atopic-dermatitis-adolescents Tue, 06 Nov 2018 16:49:00 UTC Novartis Presents Secukinumab 5-Year Data http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/novartis-presents-secukinumab-5-year-data Tue, 16 Oct 2018 15:59:00 UTC FDA Approves Severe Thermal Burn Skin Therapy Device http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-severe-thermal-burn-skin-therapy-device Fri, 21 Sep 2018 21:49:00 UTC Dupilumab Improves Adolescent Eczema, Quality of Life in Phase 3 Trial http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/dupilumab-improves-adolescent-eczema-quality-of-life-in-phase-3-trial Mon, 17 Sep 2018 19:03:00 UTC Study: African Americans Are More Burdened by Atopic Dermatitis Severity http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/study-african-americans-are-more-burdened-by-atopic-dermatitis-severity Mon, 17 Sep 2018 13:43:00 UTC Secukinumab Reports Real-World Benefits, Tolerability in PROSPECT Trial http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/secukinumab-reports-realworld-benefits-tolerability-in-prospect-trial Thu, 13 Sep 2018 16:30:00 UTC Acne Treatment Tretinoin Approved by the FDA in Lotion Form http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/acne-treatment-tretinoin-approved-by-the-fda-in-lotion-form Fri, 24 Aug 2018 18:17:00 UTC FDA Committee Backs Omadacycline for CABP, ABSSSI Indications http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-committee-backs-omadacycline-for-cabp-absssi-indications Wed, 08 Aug 2018 21:44:00 UTC FDA Approves the First Drug for Smallpox http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-the-first-drug-for-smallpox Fri, 13 Jul 2018 19:57:00 UTC FDA Grants Necrobiosis Lipoidica Orphan Drug Designation http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-grants-necrobiosis-lipoidica-orphan-drug-designation Fri, 22 Jun 2018 18:07:00 UTC FDA Approves Secukinumab Label Update for Psoriatic Arthritis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-secukinumab-label-update-for-psoriatic-arthritis Tue, 19 Jun 2018 20:56:00 UTC Halobtesol Propionate and Tazarotene Lotion Receives CRL for Plaque Psoriasis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/halobtesol-propionate-and-tazarotene-lotion-receives-crl-for-plaque-psoriasis Mon, 18 Jun 2018 17:33:00 UTC FDA Approves Rituximab for Pemphigus Vulgaris http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-rituximab-for-pemphigus-vulgaris Thu, 07 Jun 2018 21:10:00 UTC Upadacitinib Meets All Endpoints in Phase 3 SELECT-EARLY Rheumatoid Arthritis Study http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/upadacitinib-meets-all-endpoints-in-phase-3-selectearly-rheumatoid-arthritis-study Tue, 05 Jun 2018 16:43:00 UTC FDA Approves Certolizumab Pegol for Moderate-to-Severe Plaque Psoriasis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-certolizumab-pegol-for-moderatetosevere-plaque-psoriasis Tue, 29 May 2018 14:12:00 UTC FDA OKs Update to Taltz Label for Genital Area Psoriasis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-oks-update-to-taltz-label-for-genital-area-psoriasis Tue, 22 May 2018 16:35:00 UTC Dupilumab Achieves Primary Endpoint in Phase 3 Trial http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/dupilumab-achieves-primary-endpoint-in-phase-3-trial Wed, 16 May 2018 17:47:00 UTC FDA Grants Rare Pediatric Disease Designation for CCP-020 for Treatment of Epidermolysis Bullosa http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-grants-rare-pediatric-disease-designation-for-ccp020-for-treatment-of-epidermolysis-bullosa Wed, 16 May 2018 15:21:00 UTC FDA Green Lights Tocilizumab for Treatment of Active Polyarticular Juvenile Idiopathic Arthritis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-green-lights-tocilizumab-for-treatment-of-active-polyarticular-juvenile-idiopathic-arthritis Mon, 14 May 2018 17:19:00 UTC Female Hair Loss Product Gets FDA Approval for Investigation http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/female-hair-loss-product-gets-fda-approval-for-investigation Fri, 04 May 2018 14:07:00 UTC AbbVie Submits BLA for Risankizumab for Moderate to Severe Plaque Psoriasis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-accepts-bla-for-risankizumab-for-moderate-to-severe-plaque-psoriasis Wed, 25 Apr 2018 13:39:00 UTC FDA Announces New Approval of Daptomycin For Injection in Adult Patients http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-announces-new-approval-of-daptomycin-for-injection-in-adult-patients Thu, 12 Apr 2018 22:00:00 UTC Upadacitinib Demonstrates Positive Rheumatoid Arthritis Results in SELECT-COMPARE Trial http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/upadacitinib-demonstrates-positive-rheumatoid-arthritis-results-in-selectcompare-trial Mon, 09 Apr 2018 18:09:00 UTC FDA Approves Tildrakizumab for Certain Plaque Psoriasis Patients http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-tildrakizumab-for-certain-plaque-psoriasis-patients Wed, 21 Mar 2018 15:51:00 UTC Ustekinumab Shown to Reduce Aortic Inflammation http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/ustekinumab-shown-to-reduce-aortic-inflammation Mon, 19 Feb 2018 14:00:00 UTC