HCPLive<sup>®</sup>: Specialty: Dermatology Copyright (c) 2017 Intellisphere, LLC. All rights reserved. http://www.mdmag.com/specialty/dermatology/rss Dermatology en-us Sun, 05 Apr 2020 12:39:37 UTC Add-On Dupilumab Significantly Clears Pediatric Eczema Skin https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/add-on-dupilumab-significantly-clears-pediatric-eczema-skin Sun, 05 Apr 2020 09:00:00 UTC AAD House Call: ARQ-151 for Chronic Plaque Psoriasis https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/aad-house-call-arq-151-chronic-plaque-psoriasis Sat, 21 Mar 2020 15:57:00 UTC Psychological Conditions in Mother Impact Gut Immunity in Infants https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/psychological-mother-gut-immunity-infants Wed, 04 Mar 2020 21:18:00 UTC Lebrikizumab Clears Eczema Skin Rapidly, Safely https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/lebrikizumab-clears-eczema-skin-rapidly-safely Wed, 04 Mar 2020 12:00:00 UTC Katie Marks-Cogan, MD: Setting a Pediatric Food Allergy Prevention Strategy https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/katie-marks-cogan-pediatric-food-allergy-prevention-strategy Tue, 25 Feb 2020 12:00:00 UTC Psoriasis Increases Cancer Risk https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/psoriasis-increases-cancer-risk Mon, 24 Feb 2020 16:00:00 UTC Tweet Chat on Physician-Patient Communication Scheduled for February 10 https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/tweet-chat-physician-patient-communication-scheduled-for-february-10 Thu, 06 Feb 2020 22:13:00 UTC Biologics Better Methotrexate in Pediatric Psoriasis Reduction https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/biologics-methotrexate-pediatric-psoriasis-reduction Wed, 05 Feb 2020 16:00:00 UTC FDA Approves AR101 as First Peanut Allergy Immunotherapy https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-ar101-first-peanut-allergy-immunotherapy Fri, 31 Jan 2020 22:08:00 UTC Dupilumab Receives PDUFA Date for Pediatric Eczema https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/dupilumab-receives-pdufa-date-for-pediatric-eczema Tue, 28 Jan 2020 14:14:00 UTC Postpartum Depression Linked to Pediatric Dermatitis https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/postpartum-depression-linked-pediatric-dermatitis Wed, 22 Jan 2020 17:52:00 UTC How NPs and PAs Are Reaching Dermatology https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/the-appeal-of-dermatology-residency Wed, 01 Jan 2020 22:59:00 UTC The 10 Most Read Articles of 2019 https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/the-10-most-read-articles-2019 Tue, 31 Dec 2019 15:21:00 UTC FDA Approves New Treatment for Acne Vulgaris https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-acne-vulgaris Thu, 19 Dec 2019 14:56:00 UTC The Evolution of Nurse Practitioners in Dermatology https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/evolution-nurse-practitioners-in-dermatology Thu, 12 Dec 2019 15:43:00 UTC Changes in Dermatology Treatment, Teamwork https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/changes-in-dermatology-treatment-teamwork Wed, 11 Dec 2019 19:02:00 UTC Biologics Redefine Clear in Psoriasis https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/biologics-clear-psoriasis Wed, 11 Dec 2019 13:23:00 UTC Setting Expectations in Food Allergy Risk Reduction https://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/acaai-2019/expectations-food-allergy-risk-reduction Mon, 11 Nov 2019 14:00:00 UTC Carina Venter, PhD, RD: Gut Microbiome in Food Allergy https://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/acaai-2019/carina-venter-gut-microbiome-food-allergy Sun, 10 Nov 2019 15:09:00 UTC EPIT Significantly Improves Surveyed Peanut Allergy Quality of Life https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/epit-surveyed-peanut-allergy-quality-of-life Sat, 09 Nov 2019 22:15:00 UTC Tina Sindher, MD: Introducing Biologics to Allergic Care https://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/acaai-2019/tina-sindher-introducing-biologics-allergic-care Sat, 09 Nov 2019 20:30:00 UTC Michael Blaiss, MD: Inflammation Care at ACAAI https://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/acaai-2019/michael-blaiss-md-inflammation-care-at-acaai Sat, 09 Nov 2019 06:54:00 UTC Dupilumab Improves Adolescent Atopic Dermatitis Symptoms https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/dupilumab-adolescent-atopic-dermatitis-symptoms Wed, 06 Nov 2019 17:41:00 UTC The Pursuit of Food Allergy Vaccine https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/food-allergy-vaccine Wed, 30 Oct 2019 14:59:00 UTC Pirfenidone Dose Management Varies by Adverse Event https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/pirfenidone-dose-management-adverse-event Thu, 24 Oct 2019 18:34:00 UTC Minocycline Topical Foam Approved for Acne Vulgarism in Patients 9 and Older https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/amzeeq-minocycline-topical-foam-approved-acne-vulgarism Fri, 18 Oct 2019 21:30:00 UTC FDA Accepts New Drug Application for Rosacea Treatment Topical Foam https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-rosacea-treatment-topical-foam Thu, 17 Oct 2019 16:11:00 UTC Abrocitinib Adds Second Positive Phase 3 Findings to Atopic Dermatitis https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/abrocitinib-phase-3-atopic-dermatitis Mon, 14 Oct 2019 11:00:00 UTC Tildrakizumab Sustains Four-Year Benefits in Plaque Psoriasis https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/tildrakizumab-four-year-benefits-plaque-psoriasis Fri, 11 Oct 2019 14:25:00 UTC Ixekizumab Shows Skin Clearance Superiority Over Guselkumab https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/ixekizumab-skin-clearance-guselkumab Tue, 08 Oct 2019 18:55:00 UTC