MD Magazine: Specialty: Dermatology Copyright (c) 2017 Intellisphere, LLC. All rights reserved. http://www.mdmag.com/specialty/dermatology/rss Dermatology en-us Sat, 23 Feb 2019 03:52:20 UTC Neil Graham, MD, MPH: Tracking Dupilumab Along Inflammatory Discoveries http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/aaaai-2019/neil-graham-md-mph-tracking-dupilumab-along-inflammatory-discoveries Sat, 23 Feb 2019 01:50:00 UTC Viaskin Peanut Application to be Resubmitted to the FDA http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/viaskin-peanut-application-resubmitted-to-the-fda Wed, 13 Feb 2019 21:59:00 UTC Phase 3 Results for Baricitinib in Atopic Dermatitis Indicate Efficacy, Safety http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/phase-3-results-baricitinib-atopic-dermatitis-efficacy-safety Mon, 04 Feb 2019 22:28:00 UTC Phase 1 Trial of Cannabis Ointment Demonstrates Safety http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/phase-1-trial-cannabis-ointment-demonstrates-safety Wed, 30 Jan 2019 16:18:00 UTC Methotrexate More Effective In Psoriasis Patients Without Psoriatic Arthritis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/methotrexate-more-effective-psoriasis-patients-without-psoriatic-arthritis Wed, 30 Jan 2019 16:00:00 UTC "Miracle Drug" Tackles Nodular Acne http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/miracle-drug-tackles-nodular-acne Mon, 28 Jan 2019 18:08:00 UTC Madelaine Feldman, MD: Strategies, Hurdles in Rheumatoid Arthritis Treatment http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/madelaine-feldman-md-strategies-hurdles-rheumatoid-arthritis-treatment Sat, 19 Jan 2019 12:00:00 UTC Dermatologists' Antibiotic Prescribing Habits Have Shifted http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/dermatologists-antibiotic-prescribing-habits-shifted Fri, 18 Jan 2019 18:00:00 UTC Minority, Low-Income Students Perceive Barriers to Dermatology Residency http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/minority-low-income-students-barriers-dermatology-residency Wed, 09 Jan 2019 16:48:00 UTC VP-102 Treatment Shows Promise for Molluscum Contagiosum in Phase 3 Trials http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/vp102-treatment-shows-promise-molluscum-contagiosum-phase-3-trials Fri, 04 Jan 2019 10:00:00 UTC Case Study: Successful Desensitization for Delayed Urticaria to Adalimumab http://www.mdmag.com/post-conference-perspectives/acaai-2018-perspectives/case-study-successful-desensitization-for-delayed-urticaria-to-adalimumab Fri, 14 Dec 2018 15:18:00 UTC Case Study: A Rare Form of Inducible Urticaria Successfully Treated with Omalizumab http://www.mdmag.com/post-conference-perspectives/acaai-2018-perspectives/case-study-a-rare-form-of-inducible-urticaria-successfully-treated-with-omalizumab Thu, 13 Dec 2018 18:14:00 UTC Case Study: Subcutaneous Allergen Immunotherapy for Severe Atopic Dermatitis http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/acaai-2018/case-study-subcutaneous-allergen-immunotherapy-for-severe-atopic-dermatitis Mon, 19 Nov 2018 18:20:00 UTC Omalizumab for Urticaria: Real World As Good or Better Than Clinical Trials http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/acaai-2018/omalizumab-for-urticaria-real-world-as-good-or-better-than-clinical-trials Fri, 16 Nov 2018 15:00:00 UTC FDA Approves Bryhali Lotion for Plaque Psoriasis for 8 Weeks of Use http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-bryhali-lotion-plaque-psoriasis-8-weeks Thu, 08 Nov 2018 16:44:00 UTC Dupilimab Granted Priority Review for Moderate-to-Severe Atopic Dermatitis in Adolescents http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/dupilimab-granted-priority-review-moderatesevere-atopic-dermatitis-adolescents Tue, 06 Nov 2018 16:49:00 UTC Novartis Presents Secukinumab 5-Year Data http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/novartis-presents-secukinumab-5-year-data Tue, 16 Oct 2018 15:59:00 UTC FDA Approves Severe Thermal Burn Skin Therapy Device http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-severe-thermal-burn-skin-therapy-device Fri, 21 Sep 2018 21:49:00 UTC Dupilumab Improves Adolescent Eczema, Quality of Life in Phase 3 Trial http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/dupilumab-improves-adolescent-eczema-quality-of-life-in-phase-3-trial Mon, 17 Sep 2018 19:03:00 UTC Study: African Americans Are More Burdened by Atopic Dermatitis Severity http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/study-african-americans-are-more-burdened-by-atopic-dermatitis-severity Mon, 17 Sep 2018 13:43:00 UTC Secukinumab Reports Real-World Benefits, Tolerability in PROSPECT Trial http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/secukinumab-reports-realworld-benefits-tolerability-in-prospect-trial Thu, 13 Sep 2018 16:30:00 UTC Acne Treatment Tretinoin Approved by the FDA in Lotion Form http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/acne-treatment-tretinoin-approved-by-the-fda-in-lotion-form Fri, 24 Aug 2018 18:17:00 UTC FDA Committee Backs Omadacycline for CABP, ABSSSI Indications http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-committee-backs-omadacycline-for-cabp-absssi-indications Wed, 08 Aug 2018 21:44:00 UTC FDA Approves the First Drug for Smallpox http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-the-first-drug-for-smallpox Fri, 13 Jul 2018 19:57:00 UTC FDA Grants Necrobiosis Lipoidica Orphan Drug Designation http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-grants-necrobiosis-lipoidica-orphan-drug-designation Fri, 22 Jun 2018 18:07:00 UTC FDA Approves Secukinumab Label Update for Psoriatic Arthritis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-secukinumab-label-update-for-psoriatic-arthritis Tue, 19 Jun 2018 20:56:00 UTC Halobtesol Propionate and Tazarotene Lotion Receives CRL for Plaque Psoriasis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/halobtesol-propionate-and-tazarotene-lotion-receives-crl-for-plaque-psoriasis Mon, 18 Jun 2018 17:33:00 UTC FDA Approves Rituximab for Pemphigus Vulgaris http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-rituximab-for-pemphigus-vulgaris Thu, 07 Jun 2018 21:10:00 UTC Upadacitinib Meets All Endpoints in Phase 3 SELECT-EARLY Rheumatoid Arthritis Study http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/upadacitinib-meets-all-endpoints-in-phase-3-selectearly-rheumatoid-arthritis-study Tue, 05 Jun 2018 16:43:00 UTC FDA Approves Certolizumab Pegol for Moderate-to-Severe Plaque Psoriasis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-certolizumab-pegol-for-moderatetosevere-plaque-psoriasis Tue, 29 May 2018 14:12:00 UTC