MD Magazine: Specialty: Dermatology Copyright (c) 2017 Intellisphere, LLC. All rights reserved. http://www.mdmag.com/specialty/dermatology/rss Dermatology en-us Thu, 17 Oct 2019 21:45:55 UTC FDA Accepts New Drug Application for Rosacea Treatment Topical Foam http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-rosacea-treatment-topical-foam Thu, 17 Oct 2019 16:11:00 UTC Abrocitinib Adds Second Positive Phase 3 Findings to Atopic Dermatitis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/abrocitinib-phase-3-atopic-dermatitis Mon, 14 Oct 2019 11:00:00 UTC Tildrakizumab Sustains Four-Year Benefits in Plaque Psoriasis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/tildrakizumab-four-year-benefits-plaque-psoriasis Fri, 11 Oct 2019 14:25:00 UTC Ixekizumab Shows Skin Clearance Superiority Over Guselkumab http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/ixekizumab-skin-clearance-guselkumab Tue, 08 Oct 2019 18:55:00 UTC Ligelizumab Improves Chronic Urticaria Symptom Control Versus Omalizumab http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/ligelizumab-chronic-urticaria-symptom-omalizumab Tue, 08 Oct 2019 11:00:00 UTC Brad Glick, DO: New Agents in Psoriasis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/brad-glick-do-new-agents-in-psoriasis Sun, 06 Oct 2019 09:00:00 UTC Brad Glick, DO: Screening for Psoriasis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/brad-glick-do-screening-for-psoriasis Sat, 05 Oct 2019 09:00:00 UTC FDA Approves New Topical Cream to Treat Acne http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-topical-cream-treat-acne Fri, 04 Oct 2019 21:41:00 UTC Abrocitinib Provides Skin Clearance, Itch Relief in 12-Week Trial http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/abrocitinib-skin-clearance-itch-relief-12-week-trial Thu, 03 Oct 2019 17:05:00 UTC Brad Glick, DO: Improving Atopic Dermatitis Outcomes http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/brad-glick-atopic-dermatitis Wed, 02 Oct 2019 15:52:00 UTC DocTalk Podcast: Treating Food Allergies with Whitney Morgan Block http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/podcast-treating-food-allergies Tue, 01 Oct 2019 11:00:00 UTC Tofacitinib Improves Quality of Life, Skin Symptoms In Psoriatic Arthritis http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/ccr-west-2019/tofacitinib-quality-life-skin-symptoms-psoriatic-arthritis Mon, 30 Sep 2019 16:04:00 UTC DocTalk Podcast: Diagnosing Food Allergy with Whitney Morgan Block http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/podcast-diagnosing-food-allergy-whitney-morgan-block Mon, 30 Sep 2019 13:00:00 UTC DocTalk Podcast: What Causes Food Allergy? With Whitney Morgan Block http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/what-causes-food-allergy-whitney-morgan-block Mon, 30 Sep 2019 09:00:00 UTC Margaret Bobonich, DNP, DCNP: Using Biologic Therapies for Psoriasis, Atopic Dermatitis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/margaret-bobonich-dnp-dcnp-biologic-therapies-psoriasis-atopic-dermatitis Tue, 24 Sep 2019 09:00:00 UTC Janssen Submits Guselkumab sBLA for Active Psoriatic Arthritis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/janssen-guselkumab-sbla-active-psoriatic-arthritis Thu, 19 Sep 2019 15:37:00 UTC FDA Committee Supports Data for AR101 Peanut Allergy Application http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-committee-data-ar101-peanut-allergy Fri, 13 Sep 2019 20:49:00 UTC FDA Approves Nintedanib for SSc-ILD http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-nintedanib-ssc-ild Fri, 06 Sep 2019 19:43:00 UTC FDA Approves Ixekizumab to Treat Active Ankylosing Spondylitis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-ixekizumab-treat-active-ankylosing-spondylitis Mon, 26 Aug 2019 13:17:00 UTC Baricitinib Hits 16-Week Marks for Atopic Dermatitis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/baricitinib-atopic-dermatitis Sat, 24 Aug 2019 11:00:00 UTC Viaskin Peanut Patch Re-Submitted to the FDA http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/viaskin-peanut-patch-fda Thu, 08 Aug 2019 13:00:00 UTC Dupilumab Benefits Younger Severe Atopic Dermatitis Patients http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/dupilumab-benefits-younger-severe-atopic-dermatitis-patients Tue, 06 Aug 2019 19:24:00 UTC Genetic Variations Associated with Atopic Dermatitis Differ Among Races http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/genetic-variations-atopic-dermatitis-races Thu, 01 Aug 2019 09:00:00 UTC FDA Approves Apremilast for Behcet's Disease-Associated Ulcers http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-apremilast-for-behcets-diseaseassociated-ulcers Fri, 19 Jul 2019 19:25:00 UTC Fetal Isotretinoin Exposure Remains Steady, Despite iPLEDGE http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fetal-isotretinoin-exposure-ipledge Wed, 17 Jul 2019 15:00:00 UTC UTI, Other Infection Types Associated with Increased Stroke Risk http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/uti-other-infection-types-associated-with-increased-stroke-risk Thu, 27 Jun 2019 09:00:00 UTC FDA Approves Dupilumab for Severe CRSwNP http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-dupilumab-severe-crswnp Wed, 26 Jun 2019 17:30:00 UTC Dermatology Care Limited in Rural American Indian Communities http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/dermatology-care-limited-rural-american-indian-communities Wed, 19 Jun 2019 16:00:00 UTC Ixekizumab Shows Strength Against Adalimumab in SPIRIT-H2H http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/ixekizumab-shows-strength-against-adalimumab-spirit-h2h Fri, 14 Jun 2019 11:00:00 UTC Risankizumab Provides Long-term Psoriasis Skin Clearance http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/risankizumab-provides-longterm-psoriasis-skin-clearance Tue, 11 Jun 2019 14:39:00 UTC