MD Magazine: Specialty: Dermatology Copyright (c) 2017 Intellisphere, LLC. All rights reserved. http://www.mdmag.com/specialty/dermatology/rss Dermatology en-us Wed, 19 Jun 2019 00:06:40 UTC Ixekizumab Shows Strength Against Adalimumab in SPIRIT-H2H http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/ixekizumab-shows-strength-against-adalimumab-spirit-h2h Fri, 14 Jun 2019 11:00:00 UTC Risankizumab Provides Long-term Psoriasis Skin Clearance http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/risankizumab-provides-longterm-psoriasis-skin-clearance Tue, 11 Jun 2019 14:39:00 UTC Kristin Highland, MD: Practices and Metrics for Improving Scleroderma Care http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/ats-2019/kristin-highland-md-practices-and-metrics-for-improving-scleroderma-care Sat, 25 May 2019 11:00:00 UTC Abrocitinib Reaches Skin Clearance Marks in Phase 3 Trial http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/abrocitinib-skin-clearance-phase-3-trial Thu, 16 May 2019 09:00:00 UTC Mental Health Disorders Are More Prevalent in Psoriasis Patients http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/mental-health-disorders-prevalent-psoriasis-patients Wed, 15 May 2019 13:00:00 UTC Methotrexate Raises Risk of Serious Infections More Than Newer Biologics http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/methotrexate-raises-risk-serious-infections-more-than-newer-biologics Fri, 10 May 2019 19:38:00 UTC Atopic Dermatitis Patients Often Self-Diagnose Food Allergies http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/atopic-dermatitis-patients-often-selfdiagnose-food-allergies Wed, 08 May 2019 13:00:00 UTC Considering the Facts of Sunscreen http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/considering-the-facts-of-sunscreen Wed, 01 May 2019 19:50:00 UTC Food Allergies More Prevalent in Skin-Scratching Atopic Dermatitis Patients http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/food-allergies-skin-scratching-atopic-dermatitis-patients Tue, 30 Apr 2019 09:00:00 UTC Oral Immunotherapy Safe in Preschoolers with Peanut Allergies http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/oral-immunotherapy-safe-preschoolers-peanut-allergies Sat, 27 Apr 2019 09:00:00 UTC FDA Approves Combination Lotion for Plaque Psoriasis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-combination-lotion-plaque-psoriasis Thu, 25 Apr 2019 18:33:00 UTC FDA Approves Risankizumab for Plaque Psoriasis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-risankizumab-for-plaque-psoriasis Wed, 24 Apr 2019 13:53:00 UTC Cluster, Genetic Trends Observed in Autoimmune Diseases http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/endo-2019/cluster-genetic-trends-observed-in-autoimmune-diseases Mon, 25 Mar 2019 21:02:00 UTC Neal Walker, MD: Investigating a Topical Treatment for Warts http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/aad-2019/neal-walker-investigating-topical-treatment-warts Fri, 15 Mar 2019 13:06:00 UTC Patrick Burnett, MD, PhD: Pipeline Progress of VP-102 for Molluscum Contagiosum http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/aad-2019/patrick-burnett-pipeline-progress-vp102-molluscum-contagiosum Fri, 15 Mar 2019 11:00:00 UTC Addressing Treatment Challenges and Advancing Care in Psoriasis http://www.mdmag.com/sponsored/addressing-treatment-challenges-and-advancing-care-in-psoriasis Tue, 12 Mar 2019 17:58:00 UTC Simon Murray, MD: Diagnosis and Treatment of Onychomycosis http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/aad-2019/simon-murray-md-diagnosis-treatment-of-onychomycosis Mon, 11 Mar 2019 20:53:00 UTC FDA Approves Dupilumab for Adolescent Atopic Dermatitis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-dupilumab-for-adolescent-atopic-dermatitis Mon, 11 Mar 2019 20:03:00 UTC Larry Green, MD: Efficacy of Halobetasol & Tazarotene Lotion http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/aad-2019/larry-green-md-efficacy-halobetasol-tazarotene-lotion Mon, 11 Mar 2019 11:00:00 UTC Larry Green, MD: Halobetasol & Tazarotene Lotion in a Hispanic Population http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/aad-2019/larry-green-md-halobetasol-tazarotene-lotion-hispanic-population Sun, 10 Mar 2019 13:00:00 UTC Simon Murray, MD: AAD Recommendations for Acne Treatment http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/aad-2019/simon-murray-md-aad-recommendations-for-acne-treatment Sat, 09 Mar 2019 10:00:00 UTC FDA Accepts Dupilumab sBLA for Chronic Rhinosinusitis with Nasal Polyps http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-accepts-dupilumab-sbla-for-chronic-rhinosinusitis-with-nasal-polyps Fri, 08 Mar 2019 14:37:00 UTC Ken Gordon, MD: Role of Placebo in the UltIMMa Trials http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/aad-2019/ken-gordon-md-role-of-placebo-ultimma-trials Fri, 08 Mar 2019 10:00:00 UTC James Q. Del Rosso, DO: Unlocking Isotretinoin's Benefits http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/aad-2019/james-q-del-rosso-do-unlocking-isotretinoins-benefits Thu, 07 Mar 2019 19:07:00 UTC John Durkin, MD: Benefits of Confocal Microscopy Versus Biopsy http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/john-durkin-md-benefits-confocal-microscopy-versus-biopsy Wed, 06 Mar 2019 10:00:00 UTC John Durkin, MD: Confocal Microscopy and its Benefits http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/aad-2019/john-durkin-md-confocal-microscopy-benefits Tue, 05 Mar 2019 12:00:00 UTC Hyperhidrosis Associated with Higher Anxiety, Depression, ADD http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/aad-2019/hyperhidrosis-associated-with-higher-anxiety-depression-add Tue, 05 Mar 2019 10:00:00 UTC Lidose-Isotretinoin Sustains Long-Term Acne Benefit Without Food Intake http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/aad-2019/lidose-isotretinoin-sustains-long-term-acne-benefit-without-food-intake Mon, 04 Mar 2019 22:21:00 UTC Melinda Gooderham, MD: Clinical Implications of the reSURFACE 2 Trial http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/aad-2019/melinda-gooderham-md-clinical-implications-resurface-2-trial Mon, 04 Mar 2019 14:00:00 UTC Ken Gordon, MD: Insights on Risankizumab for Plaque Psoriasis http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/aad-2019/ken-gordon-md-insights-risankizumab-plaque-psoriasis Mon, 04 Mar 2019 12:00:00 UTC