HCPLive<sup>®</sup>: Specialty: Dermatology Copyright (c) 2017 Intellisphere, LLC. All rights reserved. http://www.mdmag.com/specialty/dermatology/rss Dermatology en-us Thu, 09 Jul 2020 23:30:24 UTC Free Webcast on Pediatric Atopic Dermatitis Scheduled for July 23 https://www.mdmag.com/livebroadcast/2020/free-webcast-on-pediatric-atopic-dermatitis-scheduled-for-july-16 Thu, 09 Jul 2020 17:45:00 UTC Free Webcast on Pediatric Atopic Dermatitis Scheduled for July 23 https://www.mdmag.com/peer-exchange/plaque-psoriasis-np-pa/free-webcast-on-pediatric-atopic-dermatitis-scheduled-for-july-16 Thu, 09 Jul 2020 17:44:00 UTC Nemolizumab, Topical Agents Reduce Pruritus Related to Atopic Dermatitis https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/nemolizumab-topical-agents-reduce-pruritus-atopic-dermatitis Thu, 09 Jul 2020 13:00:00 UTC Isotretinoin Improves Quality of Life for Patients With Acne https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/isotretinoin-improves-quality-life-patients-acne Wed, 08 Jul 2020 16:08:00 UTC FDA Approves Pre-Filled Dupilumab Pen https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-pre-filled-dupilumab-pen Fri, 19 Jun 2020 18:08:00 UTC Julie Harper, MD: How Our Dermatology Practice is Using Telemedicine https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/julie-harper-md-how-our-dermatology-practice-is-using-telemedicine Fri, 12 Jun 2020 15:00:00 UTC Netakimab Rapidly Improves Axial Disease https://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/eular-2020/netakimab-rapidly-improves-axial-disease Fri, 05 Jun 2020 11:00:00 UTC FDA Approves Minocycline Topical Foam for Rosacea https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-minocycline-topical-foam-rosacea Fri, 29 May 2020 16:49:00 UTC FDA Approves Dupilumab for Pediatric Eczema https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-dupilumab-pediatric-eczema Tue, 26 May 2020 17:19:00 UTC Biologics Do Not Increase Melanoma Risk in Patients With Inflammatory Disease https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/biologics-not-increase-melanoma-patients-inflammatory-disease Wed, 20 May 2020 15:00:00 UTC Adam Friedman, MD: Returning to Normal During the COVID-19 Pandemic https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/friedman-returning-normal-covid-19-pandemic Mon, 11 May 2020 18:27:00 UTC Adam Friedman, MD: Dermatology Treatments Show Promise as COVID-19 Medications https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/friedman-dermatology-covid-19-medications Mon, 11 May 2020 15:30:00 UTC Adam Friedman, MD: The Future of COVID-19 Treatments https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/friedman-future-covid-19-treatments Mon, 11 May 2020 13:20:00 UTC Brad Glick, DO, FAAD: Dermatologic Signs of COVID-19 https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/brad-glick-dermatologic-signs-of-covid-19 Sat, 09 May 2020 13:00:00 UTC Brad Glick, DO, FAAD: Running a Dermatology Practice During COVID-19 https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/brad-glick-running-dermatology-practice-covid-19 Fri, 08 May 2020 18:00:00 UTC Top-Line Results Positive for New Plaque Psoriasis Treatment https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/topline-results-plaque-psoriasis-treatment Fri, 08 May 2020 09:00:00 UTC Psoriasis Patients with Mental Illness Report Worse Clinical Interaction https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/psoriasis-patients-mental-illness-clinical-interaction Wed, 06 May 2020 16:14:00 UTC Using Telemedicine For Dermatology During COVID-19 https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/using-telemedicine-dermatology-during-covid-19 Wed, 06 May 2020 09:00:00 UTC How COVID-19 Affects Dermatology https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/how-covid19-affects-dermatology Tue, 05 May 2020 15:26:00 UTC Immunotherapies at the Forefront of COVID-19 Treatment Research https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/immunotherapies-forefront-covid-19-treatment-research Tue, 05 May 2020 09:00:00 UTC Free Webinar, Derm Clinical Updates: Keeping Up with COVID-19 https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/free-webinar-derm-clinical-updates-covid-19 Mon, 04 May 2020 16:00:00 UTC Dupilumab, Cyclosporine Better Competitors for Atopic Dermatitis Clearance https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/dupilumab-cyclosporine-atopic-dermatitis-clearance Sun, 03 May 2020 14:12:00 UTC FDA Approves Efinaconazole Topical Cream For Onychomycosis https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-efinaconazole-onychomycosis Wed, 29 Apr 2020 16:53:00 UTC Clinical Dermatology During COVID-19 Webinar Scheduled for April 30 https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/clinical-dermatology-during-covid19-webinar-scheduled-for-april-30 Thu, 23 Apr 2020 16:00:00 UTC FDA New Therapy Approvals Are Based on Fewer Pivotal Trials https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-new-therapy-approvals-fewer-pivotal-trials Tue, 21 Apr 2020 15:33:00 UTC Ixekizumab Continues to Build Chronic Care Portfolio https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/ixekizumab-continues-to-build-chronic-care-portfolio Tue, 14 Apr 2020 21:43:00 UTC E-Consults Offer Accessible Way to See Specialists https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/e-consults-offer-accessible-way-specialists Mon, 13 Apr 2020 21:00:00 UTC Tezepelumab for Atopic Diseases https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/tezepelumab-for-atopic-diseases Fri, 10 Apr 2020 16:53:00 UTC Risankizumab Benefits Chronic Plaque Psoriasis at 2 Years https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/risankizumab-benefits-chronic-plaque-psoriasis-at-2-years Wed, 08 Apr 2020 16:57:00 UTC Add-On Dupilumab Significantly Clears Pediatric Eczema Skin https://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/add-on-dupilumab-significantly-clears-pediatric-eczema-skin Sun, 05 Apr 2020 09:00:00 UTC