MD Magazine: Condition Center: Spondyloarthritis Copyright (c) 2017 Intellisphere, LLC. All rights reserved. http://www.mdmag.com/conditions/spondyloarthritis/rss Spondyloarthritis en-us Mon, 16 Sep 2019 21:13:35 +0000 FDA Approves Ixekizumab to Treat Active Ankylosing Spondylitis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-ixekizumab-treat-active-ankylosing-spondylitis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-ixekizumab-treat-active-ankylosing-spondylitis Mon, 26 Aug 2019 13:17:00 +0000 New Ankylosing Spondylitis, Axial Spondyloarthritis Guidelines Released http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/new-ankylosing-spondylitis-axial-spondyloarthritis-guidelines http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/new-ankylosing-spondylitis-axial-spondyloarthritis-guidelines Fri, 23 Aug 2019 11:00:00 +0000 Increase in Blood Clot and Death Risk Spark FDA Warnings for Tofacitinib http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/blood-clot-death-fda-warnings-tofacitinib http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/blood-clot-death-fda-warnings-tofacitinib Tue, 06 Aug 2019 16:28:00 +0000 Filgotinib Drives 12-Week Benefit for Rheumatoid Arthritis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/filgotinib-for-treatment-of-rheumatoid-arthritis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/filgotinib-for-treatment-of-rheumatoid-arthritis Tue, 23 Jul 2019 15:00:00 +0000 Guselkumab Effective for Psoriatic Arthritis Symptoms http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/guselkumab-effective-for-psoriatic-arthritis-symptoms http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/guselkumab-effective-for-psoriatic-arthritis-symptoms Fri, 21 Jun 2019 09:00:00 +0000 Apremilast Helps Achieve Low Psoriatic Arthritis Disease Activity or Remission http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/apremilast-helps-achieve-low-psoriatic-arthritis-disease-activity-or-remission http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/apremilast-helps-achieve-low-psoriatic-arthritis-disease-activity-or-remission Wed, 19 Jun 2019 13:00:00 +0000 Infliximab, Golimumab Both Effective for Ankylosing Spondylitis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/infliximab-golimumab-effective-ankylosing-spondylitis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/infliximab-golimumab-effective-ankylosing-spondylitis Tue, 18 Jun 2019 09:00:00 +0000 Tildrakizumab for Psoriatic Arthritis Shows Promise in Phase 2 Results http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/tildrakizumab-psoriatic-arthritis-shows-promise-phase-2-results http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/tildrakizumab-psoriatic-arthritis-shows-promise-phase-2-results Mon, 17 Jun 2019 19:46:00 +0000 Cosentyx Stops or Lessens Psoriatic Arthritis Symptoms, Studies Show http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/cosentyx-stops-or-lessens-psoriatic-arthritis-symptoms-studies-show http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/cosentyx-stops-or-lessens-psoriatic-arthritis-symptoms-studies-show Sat, 15 Jun 2019 09:00:00 +0000 Ixekizumab Shows Strength Against Adalimumab in SPIRIT-H2H http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/ixekizumab-shows-strength-against-adalimumab-spirit-h2h http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/ixekizumab-shows-strength-against-adalimumab-spirit-h2h Fri, 14 Jun 2019 11:00:00 +0000 Brian Toy, MD: Risk Factors for Uveitis http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/arvo-2019/brian-toy-md-risk-factors-uveitis http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/arvo-2019/brian-toy-md-risk-factors-uveitis Fri, 10 May 2019 15:00:00 +0000 FDA Approves Risankizumab for Plaque Psoriasis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-risankizumab-for-plaque-psoriasis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-risankizumab-for-plaque-psoriasis Wed, 24 Apr 2019 13:53:00 +0000 Phase 3 Trial of Ixekizumab Reports Positive Results http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/phase-3-trial-ixekizumab-reports-positive-results http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/phase-3-trial-ixekizumab-reports-positive-results Mon, 22 Apr 2019 19:45:00 +0000 FDA Approves Certolizumab for Non-radiographic Axial Spondyloarthritis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-certolizumab-non-radiographic-axial-spondyloarthritis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-certolizumab-non-radiographic-axial-spondyloarthritis Thu, 28 Mar 2019 19:04:00 +0000 FDA Approves Liquid Colchicine Formulation for Gout http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-liquid-colchicine-formulation-for-gout http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-liquid-colchicine-formulation-for-gout Tue, 26 Feb 2019 16:46:00 +0000 Methotrexate More Effective In Psoriasis Patients Without Psoriatic Arthritis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/methotrexate-more-effective-psoriasis-patients-without-psoriatic-arthritis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/methotrexate-more-effective-psoriasis-patients-without-psoriatic-arthritis Wed, 30 Jan 2019 16:00:00 +0000 Madelaine Feldman, MD: Strategies, Hurdles in Rheumatoid Arthritis Treatment http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/madelaine-feldman-md-strategies-hurdles-rheumatoid-arthritis-treatment http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/madelaine-feldman-md-strategies-hurdles-rheumatoid-arthritis-treatment Sat, 19 Jan 2019 12:00:00 +0000 Assessing the Efficacy of Psoriatic Arthritis Treatments, Methotrexate & Etanercept http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/acr-2018/assessing-efficacy-psoriatic-arthritis-treatments-methotrexate-etanercept http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/acr-2018/assessing-efficacy-psoriatic-arthritis-treatments-methotrexate-etanercept Thu, 25 Oct 2018 20:42:00 +0000 Novartis Presents Secukinumab 5-Year Data http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/novartis-presents-secukinumab-5-year-data http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/novartis-presents-secukinumab-5-year-data Tue, 16 Oct 2018 15:59:00 +0000 FDA Approves Secukinumab Label Update for Psoriatic Arthritis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-secukinumab-label-update-for-psoriatic-arthritis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-secukinumab-label-update-for-psoriatic-arthritis Tue, 19 Jun 2018 20:56:00 +0000 Novartis Launches Head-to-head Clinical Trial for Secukinumab and Biosimilar http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/novartis-launches-headtohead-clinical-trial-for-secukinumab-and-biosimilar http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/novartis-launches-headtohead-clinical-trial-for-secukinumab-and-biosimilar Tue, 09 Jan 2018 17:55:00 +0000 FDA Approves Tofacitinib (XELJANZ) for Active Psoriatic Arthritis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-tofacitinib-xeljanz-for-active-psoriatic-arthritis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-tofacitinib-xeljanz-for-active-psoriatic-arthritis Fri, 15 Dec 2017 16:17:00 +0000 FDA Approves Ixekizumab for Psoriatic Arthritis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-taltz-for-psoriatic-arthritis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-taltz-for-psoriatic-arthritis Mon, 04 Dec 2017 18:00:00 +0000 Incretin-Based Treatments: No Evidence of Rise in All-Cause Mortality for Patients with Type 2 Diabetes? http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/incretinbased-treatments-no-evidence-of-rise-in-allcause-mortality-for-patients-with-type-2-diabetes http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/incretinbased-treatments-no-evidence-of-rise-in-allcause-mortality-for-patients-with-type-2-diabetes Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:01:56 +0000 Helping Youth with Type 1 Diabetes Improve Transition from Pediatric to Adult Care http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/helping-youth-with-type-1-diabetes-improve-transition-from-pediatric-to-adult-care- http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/helping-youth-with-type-1-diabetes-improve-transition-from-pediatric-to-adult-care- Tue, 20 Jun 2017 19:13:53 +0000 Individualizing Treatment in Type 2 Diabetes http://www.mdmag.com/journals/md-magazine-cardiology/2017/may-2017/individualizing-treatment-in-type-2-diabetes- http://www.mdmag.com/journals/md-magazine-cardiology/2017/may-2017/individualizing-treatment-in-type-2-diabetes- Wed, 31 May 2017 18:01:40 +0000 High Rates of Metabolic Disorder Associated with Antipsychotic Medications http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/apa-2017/high-rates-of-metabolic-disorder-associated-with-antipsychotic-medications http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/apa-2017/high-rates-of-metabolic-disorder-associated-with-antipsychotic-medications Sun, 21 May 2017 04:56:00 +0000 CDC Medical Officer Updates Physician Assistants on Zika as Virus Goes into its Second Year http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/aapa-2017/cdc-medical-officer-updates-physician-assistants-on-zika-as-virus-goes-into-its-second-year http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/aapa-2017/cdc-medical-officer-updates-physician-assistants-on-zika-as-virus-goes-into-its-second-year Tue, 16 May 2017 07:01:00 +0000 A Key to Eradicating AIDS Discovered http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/a-key-to-eradicating-aids-discovered http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/a-key-to-eradicating-aids-discovered Mon, 15 May 2017 06:53:00 +0000 Pharmacogenomics-guided Antidepressants May Still Miss Mark http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/pharmacogenomics-guided-antidepressants-may-still-miss-mark http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/pharmacogenomics-guided-antidepressants-may-still-miss-mark Fri, 12 May 2017 04:04:00 +0000