MD Magazine: Specialty: Rheumatology Copyright (c) 2017 Intellisphere, LLC. All rights reserved. http://www.mdmag.com/specialty/rheumatology/rss Rheumatology en-us Tue, 19 Sep 2017 22:35:57 UTC Sandoz Proposed Biosimilar Adalimumab Matches Reference Medicine http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/sandoz-proposed-biosimilar-adalimumab-matches-reference-medicine- Thu, 14 Sep 2017 16:01:00 UTC Secukinumab Sets New Benchmark in Psoriasis Treatment with 5-Year Phase 3 Data http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/secukinumab-sets-new-benchmark-in-psoriasis-treatment-with-5year-phase-3-data Wed, 13 Sep 2017 19:22:00 UTC FDA Approves Duzallo, a New Combo Therapy for Gout http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-duzallo-a-new-combo-therapy-for-gout Mon, 21 Aug 2017 21:09:00 UTC FDA Panel Warns Against Approval of Janssen's Sirukumab http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-panel-warns-against-approval-of-janssens-sirukumab-for-rheumatoid-arthritis Thu, 03 Aug 2017 02:56:00 UTC FDA Rejects Lilly's Baricitinib http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-rejects-lillys-baricitinib Tue, 25 Jul 2017 14:01:00 UTC FDA Clears Orencia for Use In Children Ages 2 and Up http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-clears-orencia-for-use-in-children-ages-2-and-up Thu, 08 Jun 2017 21:13:51 UTC Upadacitinib Meets Primary, Secondary Endpoints for RA Treatment http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/upadacitinib-meets-primary-secondary-endpoints-for-ra-treatment Thu, 08 Jun 2017 14:26:32 UTC Rheumatoid Arthritis Treatment Wins FDA Approval http://www.mdmag.com/product-news/rheumatoid-arthritis-treatment-wins-fda-approval Tue, 23 May 2017 02:55:00 UTC First Drug to Specifically Treat Giant Cell Arteritis Gains FDA Approval http://www.mdmag.com/product-news/first-drug-to-specifically-treat-giant-cell-arteritis-gains-fda-approval Mon, 22 May 2017 03:38:00 UTC Arthritis Could Be Delayed With Molecule Retention http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/arthritis-could-be-delayed-with-molecule-retention Sun, 21 May 2017 08:59:00 UTC Rewired Stem Cells Could Provide Their Own Arthritic Drug, Research Finds http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/rewired-stem-cells-could-provide-their-own-arthritic-drug-research-finds Wed, 10 May 2017 07:25:00 UTC Pfizer Seeks to Expand Tofacitinib Approval to Include Psoriatic Arthritis http://www.mdmag.com/product-news/pfizer-seeks-to-expand-tofacitinib-approval-to-include-psoriatic-arthritis Wed, 03 May 2017 04:26:00 UTC FDA Approves Infliximab Biosimilar http://www.mdmag.com/product-news/fda-approves-infliximab-biosimilar Fri, 21 Apr 2017 08:40:00 UTC ACT-SOLO Study: Patients Receiving Tocilizumab Monotherapy Still Benefit http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/act-solo-study-patients-receiving-tocilizumab-monotherapy-still-benefit Wed, 19 Apr 2017 08:20:00 UTC Epidemiological Investigation of Rheumatoid Arthritis Links Manual Labor to the Disease http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/epidemiological-investigation-of-rheumatoid-arthritis-links-manual-labor-to-the-disease Mon, 17 Apr 2017 08:44:00 UTC FDA Rejects Lilly's Rheumatoid Arthritis Drug http://www.mdmag.com/product-news/fda-rejects-lillys-rheumatoid-arthritis-drug Fri, 14 Apr 2017 06:32:00 UTC Impending Baricitinib Decision May Initiate New JAK Era for RA Treatment http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/impending-baricitnib-decision-may-initiate-new-jak-era-for-ra-treatment Thu, 13 Apr 2017 07:42:00 UTC FUNCTION Trial: Sustained Results for RA with Tocilizumab Maintained Through 2 Years http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/function-trial-sustained-results-for-ra-with-tocilizumab-maintained-through-2-years Tue, 11 Apr 2017 07:32:00 UTC Study: Depression Can Exacerbate Rheumatoid Arthritis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/study-depression-can-exacerbate-rheumatoid-arthritis Tue, 11 Apr 2017 05:41:00 UTC The Lipid Paradox: Why Are RA Patients with Low Cholesterol at Risk for CVD? http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/the-lipid-paradox-why-are-ra-patients-with-low-cholesterol-at-risk-for-cvd Mon, 10 Apr 2017 06:31:00 UTC The Lipid Paradox: Why Are RA Patients with Low Cholesterol at Risk for CVD? http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/the-lipid-paradox-why-are-ra-patients-with-low-cholesterol-at-risk-for-cvd Mon, 10 Apr 2017 06:31:00 UTC Psoriatic Disease Linked to Higher Risk of Pathological Fractures http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/psoriatic-disease-linked-to-higher-risk-of-pathological-fractures Fri, 07 Apr 2017 09:44:00 UTC Salahuddin Kazi, MD: Drugs, Strategies, Therapies in Rheumatology, MD http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/acp-2017/drugs-strategies-therapies-for-internists-treating-rheumatology-patients Sat, 01 Apr 2017 08:52:00 UTC The 10 Best Health Stories from March 2017 http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/the-10-best-health-stories-from-march-2017 Tue, 28 Mar 2017 07:42:00 UTC FDA Approves Dupilumab, a Potential Blockbuster for Atopic Dermatitis http://www.mdmag.com/product-news/fda-approves-dupilumab-a-potential-blockbuster-for-atopic-dermatitis Tue, 28 Mar 2017 04:05:00 UTC European Commission Approves Oral Rheumatoid Arthritis Treatment http://www.mdmag.com/product-news/european-commission-approves-oral-rheumatoid-arthritis-treatment Mon, 27 Mar 2017 02:43:00 UTC EU Commission Approves Drug for Select Adult, Pediatric Inflammatory Diseases http://www.mdmag.com/product-news/european-commission-approves-drug-for-select-adult-pediatric-inflammatory-diseases Thu, 23 Mar 2017 09:12:00 UTC AIDS, Ebola, now Zika: What's Next for Anthony Fauci, MD http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fauci-a-to-z Wed, 22 Mar 2017 07:51:00 UTC More Studies Link Rheumatoid Arthritis, Periodontal Disease http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/more-studies-link-rheumatoid-arthritis-periodontal-disease Wed, 22 Mar 2017 06:39:00 UTC Evidence Adds to Cardiac Dangers from Ibuprofen, Diclofenac Use http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/evidence-adds-to-cardiac-dangers-from-ibuprofen-diclofenac-use Tue, 21 Mar 2017 08:09:00 UTC