MD Magazine: Specialty: Dermatology Copyright (c) 2017 Intellisphere, LLC. All rights reserved. http://www.mdmag.com/specialty/dermatology/rss Dermatology en-us Fri, 20 Oct 2017 14:10:50 UTC FDA Approves Stelara for Plaque Psoriasis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-janssens-stelara-for-plaque-psoriasis Fri, 13 Oct 2017 20:43:00 UTC FDA Approves BOTOX Cosmetic for Third Indication http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-botox-comestic-for-third-indication Tue, 03 Oct 2017 18:51:00 UTC Positive Preliminary Phase 2 Data for Bertilimumab in Bullous Pemphigoid Treatment http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/positive-preliminary-phase-2-data-for-bertilimumab-in-bullous-pemphigoid-treatment Fri, 29 Sep 2017 09:00:00 UTC Dupixent for Atopic Dermatitis Aims for EU Approval http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/dupixent-for-atopic-dermatitis-aims-for-eu-approval Sat, 23 Sep 2017 09:00:00 UTC Shingles Vaccine Shingrix Gets FDA Panel Backing http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/shingles-vaccine-shingrix-gets-fda-panel-backing Wed, 13 Sep 2017 19:24:00 UTC Celluma Device Gets 9th FDA Approval, Now For Facial Wrinkles http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/celluma-device-gets-9th-fda-approval-now-for-facial-wrinkles Sun, 10 Sep 2017 12:00:00 UTC Upadacitinib Meets Endpoints in Phase 2b Study for Atopic Dermatitis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/upadacitinib-meets-endpoints-in-phase-2b-study-for-atopic-dermatitis- Thu, 07 Sep 2017 19:06:00 UTC Valeant Announces US Launch of Brodalumab Injection for Plaque Psoriasis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/valeant-announces-us-launch-of-brodalumab-injection-for-plaque-psoriasis Tue, 01 Aug 2017 16:23:00 UTC FDA Approves Guselkumab for Plaque Psoriasis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-guselkumab-for-plaque-psoriasis Fri, 14 Jul 2017 01:27:53 UTC FDA Approves Infliximab Biosimilar http://www.mdmag.com/product-news/fda-approves-infliximab-biosimilar Fri, 21 Apr 2017 08:40:00 UTC Amgen Takes Aim at Sanofi and Regeneron Blockbuster Dupilumab http://www.mdmag.com/product-news/amgen-takes-aim-at-sanofi-and-regenerons-dupilumab Fri, 21 Apr 2017 06:35:00 UTC FDA Approves Dupilumab, a Potential Blockbuster for Atopic Dermatitis http://www.mdmag.com/product-news/fda-approves-dupilumab-a-potential-blockbuster-for-atopic-dermatitis Tue, 28 Mar 2017 04:05:00 UTC Severe Skin Disease Drug Gets FDA Breakthrough Therapy Designation http://www.mdmag.com/product-news/severe-skin-disease-gets-fda-breakthrough-therapy-designation Fri, 24 Mar 2017 02:14:00 UTC FDA Approves First Treatment for Rare Skin Cancer http://www.mdmag.com/product-news/fda-approves-first-treatment-for-rare-skin-cancer Thu, 23 Mar 2017 06:50:00 UTC 3D Printouts Could Encourage Patients with Arthritis to Take Their Medication http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/3d-printouts-could-encourage-patients-with-arthritis-to-take-their-medication Fri, 24 Feb 2017 10:41:00 UTC FDA Approves Brodalumab for Plaque Psoriasis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-brodalumab-for-plaque-psoriasis Thu, 16 Feb 2017 12:12:00 UTC Researchers Uncover Bacterial Connection Between Crohn's Disease and Spondyloarthritis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/researchers-uncover-bacterial-connection-between-crohns-disease-and-spondyloarthritis Thu, 09 Feb 2017 04:59:00 UTC Direct-Acting Antiviral Agents May Be Beneficial Beyond Hepatitis C Treatment http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/direct-acting-antiviral-agents-may-be-beneficial-beyond-hepatitis-c-treatment Fri, 27 Jan 2017 05:17:00 UTC Cheap EpiPen Alternative Debuts at CVS http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/cheap-epipen-alternative-debuts-at-cvs Thu, 12 Jan 2017 10:04:00 UTC Officials Investigate HIV Transmission Risk Via Cosmetic Skin Treatment http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/officials-investigate-hiv-transmission-risk-via-cosmetic-skin-treatment Mon, 09 Jan 2017 10:24:00 UTC Another Milestone for Acne Vulgaris: New Phase 3 Clinical Trial Begins http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/another-milestone-for-acne-vulgaris-new-phase-3-clinical-trial-begins Thu, 05 Jan 2017 06:20:00 UTC Different Language Versions of Urticaria Control Test Lost Nothing in Translation http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/different-language-versions-of-urticaria-control-test-utc-lost-nothing-in-translation Mon, 02 Jan 2017 01:30:00 UTC Data Analyses Show Major Strides in Blood Biomarkers for Chronic Spontaneous Urticaria http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/data-analyses-shows-major-strides-in-blood-biomarkers-for-chronic-spontaneous-urticaria Fri, 23 Dec 2016 04:50:00 UTC Breakthroughs in Atopic Eczema Treatment and Prevention Highlighted in Year-End Reviews http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/breakthroughs-in-atopic-eczema-treatment-and-prevention-highlighted-in-year-end-reviews Fri, 23 Dec 2016 03:41:00 UTC Literature Review of Aquagenic Urticaria: How One Becomes “Allergic to Water” http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/literature-review-of-aquagenic-urticaria-how-one-becomes-allergic-to-water Thu, 22 Dec 2016 09:16:00 UTC Year-End Reviews Mark Advances Against Atopic Eczema http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/year-end-reviews-mark-advances-against-atopic-eczema Thu, 22 Dec 2016 07:31:00 UTC Phototherapy: Treatment of Choice for Adults with Atopic Eczema in UK http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/phototherapy-treatment-of-choice-for-adults-with-atopic-eczema-in-uk Wed, 21 Dec 2016 04:22:00 UTC No Association Found Between Hives and Heart Attack http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/no-association-found-between-hives-and-heart-attack Tue, 20 Dec 2016 10:43:00 UTC Genotyping Promises Precision Treatment of Atopic Eczema http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/genotyping-promises-precision-treatment-of-atopic-eczema Mon, 19 Dec 2016 04:49:00 UTC One Treatment Option for Pediatric Eczema Might Already Be in Your Bathroom Cabinet http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/one-treatment-option-for-pediatric-eczema-might-already-be-in-your-bathroom-cabinet Mon, 19 Dec 2016 03:43:00 UTC