MD Magazine: Specialty: Dermatology Copyright (c) 2017 Intellisphere, LLC. All rights reserved. http://www.mdmag.com/specialty/dermatology/rss Dermatology en-us Sun, 24 Jun 2018 14:48:54 UTC FDA Grants Necrobiosis Lipoidica Orphan Drug Designation http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-grants-necrobiosis-lipoidica-orphan-drug-designation Fri, 22 Jun 2018 18:07:00 UTC FDA Approves Secukinumab Label Update for Psoriatic Arthritis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-secukinumab-label-update-for-psoriatic-arthritis Tue, 19 Jun 2018 20:56:00 UTC Halobtesol Propionate and Tazarotene Lotion Receives CRL for Plaque Psoriasis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/halobtesol-propionate-and-tazarotene-lotion-receives-crl-for-plaque-psoriasis Mon, 18 Jun 2018 17:33:00 UTC FDA Approves Rituximab for Pemphigus Vulgaris http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-rituximab-for-pemphigus-vulgaris Thu, 07 Jun 2018 21:10:00 UTC Upadacitinib Meets All Endpoints in Phase 3 SELECT-EARLY Rheumatoid Arthritis Study http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/upadacitinib-meets-all-endpoints-in-phase-3-selectearly-rheumatoid-arthritis-study Tue, 05 Jun 2018 16:43:00 UTC FDA Approves Certolizumab Pegol for Moderate-to-Severe Plaque Psoriasis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-certolizumab-pegol-for-moderatetosevere-plaque-psoriasis Tue, 29 May 2018 14:12:00 UTC FDA OKs Update to Taltz Label for Genital Area Psoriasis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-oks-update-to-taltz-label-for-genital-area-psoriasis Tue, 22 May 2018 16:35:00 UTC Dupilumab Achieves Primary Endpoint in Phase 3 Trial http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/dupilumab-achieves-primary-endpoint-in-phase-3-trial Wed, 16 May 2018 17:47:00 UTC FDA Grants Rare Pediatric Disease Designation for CCP-020 for Treatment of Epidermolysis Bullosa http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-grants-rare-pediatric-disease-designation-for-ccp020-for-treatment-of-epidermolysis-bullosa Wed, 16 May 2018 15:21:00 UTC FDA Green Lights Tocilizumab for Treatment of Active Polyarticular Juvenile Idiopathic Arthritis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-green-lights-tocilizumab-for-treatment-of-active-polyarticular-juvenile-idiopathic-arthritis Mon, 14 May 2018 17:19:00 UTC Female Hair Loss Product Gets FDA Approval for Investigation http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/female-hair-loss-product-gets-fda-approval-for-investigation Fri, 04 May 2018 14:07:00 UTC AbbVie Submits BLA for Risankizumab for Moderate to Severe Plaque Psoriasis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-accepts-bla-for-risankizumab-for-moderate-to-severe-plaque-psoriasis Wed, 25 Apr 2018 13:39:00 UTC FDA Announces New Approval of Daptomycin For Injection in Adult Patients http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-announces-new-approval-of-daptomycin-for-injection-in-adult-patients Thu, 12 Apr 2018 22:00:00 UTC Upadacitinib Demonstrates Positive Rheumatoid Arthritis Results in SELECT-COMPARE Trial http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/upadacitinib-demonstrates-positive-rheumatoid-arthritis-results-in-selectcompare-trial Mon, 09 Apr 2018 18:09:00 UTC FDA Approves Tildrakizumab for Certain Plaque Psoriasis Patients http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-tildrakizumab-for-certain-plaque-psoriasis-patients Wed, 21 Mar 2018 15:51:00 UTC Ustekinumab Shown to Reduce Aortic Inflammation http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/ustekinumab-shown-to-reduce-aortic-inflammation Mon, 19 Feb 2018 14:00:00 UTC FDA Grants Priority Review to C1 Esterase Inhibitor for HAE http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-grants-priority-review-to-c1-esterase-inhibitor-for-hae Thu, 15 Feb 2018 14:41:00 UTC FDA Approves Label Update for Secukinumab http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-label-update-for-secukinumab Thu, 08 Feb 2018 15:19:00 UTC AbbVie's Upadacitinib Granted Breakthrough Therapy by FDA http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/abbvies-upadacitinib-granted-breakthrough-therapy-by-fda Mon, 08 Jan 2018 14:33:00 UTC The Impact of Pollution on The Skin http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/the-impact-of-pollution-on-the-skin Tue, 02 Jan 2018 18:21:00 UTC FDA Approves Hydrogen Peroxide Solution (ESKATA) for Seborrheic Keratosis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-hydrogen-peroxide-solution-eskata-for-seborrheic-keratosis Fri, 15 Dec 2017 21:24:00 UTC FDA Approves Tofacitinib (XELJANZ) for Active Psoriatic Arthritis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-tofacitinib-xeljanz-for-active-psoriatic-arthritis Fri, 15 Dec 2017 16:17:00 UTC Parents Submit Smartphone Photos Offering Accurate Teledermatology Diagnoses http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/parents-submit-smartphone-photos-offering-accurate-teledermatology-diagnoses Tue, 12 Dec 2017 18:13:00 UTC Risankizumab Shows Positive Results for Plaque Psoriasis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/risankizumab-shows-positive-results-plaque-psoriasis Mon, 04 Dec 2017 22:44:00 UTC FDA Approves Ixekizumab for Psoriatic Arthritis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-taltz-for-psoriatic-arthritis Mon, 04 Dec 2017 18:00:00 UTC Secukinumab First Biologic to Show Efficacy in Nail, Palmoplantar Psoriasis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/secukinumab-first-biologic-to-show-efficacy-in-nail-palmoplantar-psoriasis Sun, 03 Dec 2017 14:00:00 UTC Novel, Natural Eczema Cream Gets FDA Approval http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/novel-natural-eczema-cream-gets-fda-approval Wed, 29 Nov 2017 17:57:00 UTC FDA Approves Stelara for Plaque Psoriasis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-janssens-stelara-for-plaque-psoriasis Fri, 13 Oct 2017 20:43:00 UTC FDA Approves BOTOX Cosmetic for Third Indication http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-botox-comestic-for-third-indication Tue, 03 Oct 2017 18:51:00 UTC Positive Preliminary Phase 2 Data for Bertilimumab in Bullous Pemphigoid Treatment http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/positive-preliminary-phase-2-data-for-bertilimumab-in-bullous-pemphigoid-treatment Fri, 29 Sep 2017 09:00:00 UTC