MD Magazine: Condition Center: Wet Age-Related Macular Degeneration/Diabetic Macular Edema Copyright (c) 2017 Intellisphere, LLC. All rights reserved. http://www.mdmag.com/conditions/wet-age-related-macular-degeneration-diabetic-macular-edema/rss Wet Age-Related Macular Degeneration/Diabetic Macular Edema en-us Sun, 19 Nov 2017 01:16:29 UTC AMD Stem Cell Therapy Shows Potential for Vision Gain http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/aao-2017/amd-stem-cell-therapy-shows-potential-for-vision-gain Wed, 15 Nov 2017 23:13:00 UTC AMD Treatment Selection Influenced by Cost, Demographics http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/amd-treatment-selection-influenced-by-cost-demographics Wed, 15 Nov 2017 12:00:00 UTC Vision Assessment Mobile App Catches Patients' Eyes http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/aao-2017/vision-assessment-mobile-app-catches-patients-eyes Mon, 13 Nov 2017 05:46:00 UTC Aflibercept Shows 12-plus Week Interval Potential in AMD Patients http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/aao-2017/aflibercept-shows-12plus-week-interval-potential-in-amd-patients Mon, 13 Nov 2017 02:29:00 UTC DME Patients Lack Initial, First-year Treatment http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/aao-2017/dme-patients-lack-initial-firstyear-treatment Mon, 13 Nov 2017 00:21:00 UTC Addressing Depression in Vision Loss Patients http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/aao-2017/addressing-depression-in-vision-loss-patients Sun, 12 Nov 2017 02:00:00 UTC What Is Needed For Diabetic Retinopathy Telemedicine http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/aao-2017/what-is-needed-for-diabetic-retinopathy-telemedicine Sun, 12 Nov 2017 00:45:00 UTC Study: Anti-VEGF Dosing is Varied, Longer Between Than Pivotal Trial Rates http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/aao-2017/study-antivegf-dosing-is-varied-longer-than-pivotal-trial-rates Sat, 11 Nov 2017 23:45:00 UTC IRIS Registry Finds New AMD, DME Population Data http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/aao-2017/iris-registry-finds-new-amd-dme-population-data Sat, 11 Nov 2017 19:40:00 UTC Assessing the Impact of Low-Dose Aspirin on AMD http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/assessing-impact-low-dose-aspirin-amd Wed, 08 Nov 2017 10:00:00 UTC CRT, Vision Loss Have Complex Relationship http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/crt-vision-loss-have-complex-relationship Sun, 22 Oct 2017 09:00:00 UTC Choriocapillaris Signal Voids Could Characterize AMD http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/choriocapillaris-signal-voids-could-characterize-amd Sat, 21 Oct 2017 09:00:00 UTC Diabetic Retinopathy Risk Reduced by RYGB Surgery http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/diabetic-retinopathy-risk-reduced-by-rygb-surgery Wed, 27 Sep 2017 09:00:00 UTC Novel Loci Implicated in Risk of Age-Related Macular Degeneration http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/novel-loci-implicated-in-risk-of-age-related-macular-degeneration Fri, 22 Sep 2017 15:00:00 UTC Early Step in Potential New AMD Therapy Identified http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/early-step-in-potnetial-new-ams-therapy-identified Wed, 13 Sep 2017 17:00:00 UTC Link Found Between Postreceptor Functional Loss and AMD Retinal Thinning http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/link-found-between-postreceptor-functional-loss-and-amd-retinal-thinning Mon, 11 Sep 2017 11:00:00 UTC Lampalizumab Fails AMD Trial Goals, Delays Study http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/lampalizumab-fails-amd-trial-goals-delays-study Fri, 08 Sep 2017 15:47:00 UTC Eye Care Professionals Differ in Advice for AMD Patients http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/eye-care-professionals-differ-in-advice-for-amd-patients Fri, 25 Aug 2017 13:00:00 UTC Special Considerations Needed for AMD Patients Undergoing Cataract Surgery http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/special-considerations-needed-for-amd-patients-undergoing-cataract-surgery Wed, 23 Aug 2017 13:00:00 UTC Biomarkers Could Play Key Role in AMD Treatment, Detection http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/biomarkers-could-play-key-role-in-amd-treatment-detection Tue, 22 Aug 2017 11:00:00 UTC Subretinal AMD Therapy Improves Visual Acuity http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/subretinal-amd-therapy-carries-retinal-detachment-risk-despite-improved-visual-acuity Mon, 21 Aug 2017 13:00:00 UTC Raj Maturi: Sirolimus in Conjunction With Aflibercept http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/asrs-2017/raj-maturi-sirolimus-in-conjunction-with-aflibercept Sat, 19 Aug 2017 15:00:00 UTC Fewer Ranibizumab Doses OK for mCNV http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/asrs-2017/fewer-ranibizumab-doses-ok-for-mcnv Tue, 15 Aug 2017 22:02:00 UTC Bevacizumab Could Prevent Retina Re-Detachment After PPV http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/asrs-2017/bevacizumab-could-prevent-retina-redetachment-after-ppv Sun, 13 Aug 2017 17:15:00 UTC Real-World Anti-VEGF DME Data Differ from Randomized Results http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/asrs-2017/real-world-anti-vegf-dme-data-differ-from-randomized-results Sun, 13 Aug 2017 15:50:00 UTC RGX-314 Could Lessen Treatment Burden for Wet AMD http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/asrs-2017/rgx314-could-lessen-treatment-burden-for-wet-amd Sat, 12 Aug 2017 17:55:00 UTC AbbVie's HUMIRA Gets Positive Outlook from EMA http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/abbvies-humira-gets-positive-outlook-from-ema Fri, 21 Jul 2017 14:41:00 UTC FDA Accepts Application for Potential First Gene Therapy for Genetic Disease in US http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-accepts-application-for-potential-first-gene-therapy-for-genetic-disease-in-us Mon, 17 Jul 2017 17:25:00 UTC Biomarkers for Inflammation May Help Identify Risk for AMD http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/biomarkers-for-inflammation-may-help-identify-risk-agerelated-macular-degeneration Mon, 17 Jul 2017 16:40:00 UTC Children with Autism Inherit Their Unique Visual Attention Tendencies http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/children-with-autism-inherit-unique-visual-attention-tendencies Thu, 13 Jul 2017 15:00:10 UTC