MD Magazine: Condition Center: Vaccination Copyright (c) 2017 Intellisphere, LLC. All rights reserved. http://www.mdmag.com/conditions/vaccination-resources/rss Vaccination en-us Mon, 20 Nov 2017 17:23:36 UTC Antibody Analysis Could Lead to Strengthened Malaria Vaccine http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/antibody-analysis-could-lead-to-strengthened-malaria-vaccine Sun, 19 Nov 2017 10:00:00 UTC Daniel Lucey, MD: Why There's a Yellow Fever Vaccine Shortage http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/idweek-2017/daniel-lucey-yellow-fever-vaccine-shortage Wed, 11 Oct 2017 19:52:00 UTC Paul Ananth Tambyah, MD: Infection Prevention in the Returning Traveler http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/idweek-2017/paul-ananth-tambyah-md-infection-prevention-in-the-returning-traveler Thu, 05 Oct 2017 19:40:00 UTC PnuVax Receives $29.4M Grant for Pneumonia Vaccine http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/pnuvax-receives-294m-grant-for-pneumonia-vaccine Mon, 02 Oct 2017 14:01:00 UTC CDC Vaccine Rates Rise, But Not Enough, in Adolescents http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/cdc-vaccine-rates-rise-but-not-enough-in-adolescents Sat, 26 Aug 2017 10:00:00 UTC Researchers Find Algorithm for Earlier Detection of Influenza Episodes http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/resesarchers-find-algorithm-for-earlier-detect-influenza-episodes Fri, 04 Aug 2017 13:00:00 UTC FDA Delays Ruling on Heplisav-B http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-delays-ruling-on-heplisavb Thu, 03 Aug 2017 22:09:00 UTC Human Trials Begin on First-Ever Preventative Vaccine for T1 Diabetes http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/human-trials-begin-on-firstever-preventative-vaccine-for-t1-diabetes-in-humans Wed, 26 Jul 2017 10:03:00 UTC Sanofi Purchases Protein Sciences for $650 Million http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/sanofi-purchases-protein-sciences-for-650-million Tue, 11 Jul 2017 14:22:59 UTC Incretin-Based Treatments: No Evidence of Rise in All-Cause Mortality for Patients with Type 2 Diabetes? http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/incretinbased-treatments-no-evidence-of-rise-in-allcause-mortality-for-patients-with-type-2-diabetes Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:01:56 UTC The Road to Finding an HIV Cure http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/the-road-to-finding-an-hiv-cure Wed, 28 Jun 2017 16:00:08 UTC Helping Youth with Type 1 Diabetes Improve Transition from Pediatric to Adult Care http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/helping-youth-with-type-1-diabetes-improve-transition-from-pediatric-to-adult-care- Tue, 20 Jun 2017 19:13:53 UTC Individualizing Treatment in Type 2 Diabetes http://www.mdmag.com/journals/md-magazine-cardiology/2017/may-2017/individualizing-treatment-in-type-2-diabetes- Wed, 31 May 2017 18:01:40 UTC High Rates of Metabolic Disorder Associated with Antipsychotic Medications http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/apa-2017/high-rates-of-metabolic-disorder-associated-with-antipsychotic-medications Sun, 21 May 2017 04:56:00 UTC CDC Officer Explains Rationale for Not Using LAIV for Influenza at AAPA 2017 http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/aapa-2017/cdc-officer-explains-rationale-for-not-using-laiv-for-influenza-at-aapa-2017 Wed, 17 May 2017 05:32:00 UTC PAs Hear Review of New CDC Influenza Recommendations at AAPA 2017 http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/aapa-2017/pas-hear-review-of-new-cdc-influenza-recommendations-at-aapa-2017 Wed, 17 May 2017 04:26:00 UTC CDC Medical Officer Updates Physician Assistants on Zika as Virus Goes into its Second Year http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/aapa-2017/cdc-medical-officer-updates-physician-assistants-on-zika-as-virus-goes-into-its-second-year Tue, 16 May 2017 07:01:00 UTC A Key to Eradicating AIDS Discovered http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/a-key-to-eradicating-aids-discovered Mon, 15 May 2017 06:53:00 UTC Pharmacogenomics-guided Antidepressants May Still Miss Mark http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/pharmacogenomics-guided-antidepressants-may-still-miss-mark Fri, 12 May 2017 04:04:00 UTC Rewired Stem Cells Could Provide Their Own Arthritic Drug, Research Finds http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/rewired-stem-cells-could-provide-their-own-arthritic-drug-research-finds Wed, 10 May 2017 07:25:00 UTC How Visual Acuity Affects Senior Motorists http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/arvo-2017/how-visual-acuity-affects-senior-motorists Wed, 10 May 2017 06:00:00 UTC Anat Loewenstein Talks ForeSeeHome, Unmet Needs in Retinal Disease http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/arvo-2017/anat-loewenstein-talks-foreseehome-unmet-needs-in-retinal-disease Tue, 09 May 2017 08:38:00 UTC Gottlieb Approved by Senate Panel as Nominee to Head FDA http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/gottlieb-approved-by-senate-as-nominee-to-head-fda Thu, 27 Apr 2017 05:08:00 UTC How to Predict Thunderstorm Asthma Epidemics http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/how-to-predict-thunderstorm-asthma-epidemics Tue, 25 Apr 2017 08:55:00 UTC Link Between Preterm Birth and Asthma Risk Reexamined http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/link-between-preterm-birth-and-asthma-risk-reexamined Mon, 24 Apr 2017 03:22:00 UTC Long-term Therapy with Norfloxacin Improves Advanced Liver Disease Prognosis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/long-term-therapy-with-norfloxacin-improves-advanced-liver-disease-prognosis Thu, 20 Apr 2017 06:34:00 UTC Multidisciplinary Team Approach in Type 2 Diabetes http://www.mdmag.com/insights/cardiometabolic-syndrome/multidisciplinary-team-approach-in-type-2-diabetes Wed, 19 Apr 2017 06:41:00 UTC Epidemiological Investigation of Rheumatoid Arthritis Links Manual Labor to the Disease http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/epidemiological-investigation-of-rheumatoid-arthritis-links-manual-labor-to-the-disease Mon, 17 Apr 2017 08:44:00 UTC WHO Prequalifies First Generic Ingredient for Hepatitis C Medicines http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/who-prequalifies-first-generic-ingredient-for-hepatitis-c-medicines-sofosbuvir-decision-aims-to-boost-patients-access Mon, 17 Apr 2017 07:33:00 UTC CDC: Prevalence of High-Risk HPV Rises in Unvaccinated Adults http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/cdc-prevalence-of-high-risk-hpv-rises-in-unvaccinated-adults Fri, 07 Apr 2017 07:07:00 UTC