MD Magazine: Condition Center: Tardive Dyskinesia Copyright (c) 2017 Intellisphere, LLC. All rights reserved. http://www.mdmag.com/conditions/tardive-dyskinesia/rss Tardive Dyskinesia en-us Tue, 21 Nov 2017 20:59:05 UTC Ingrezza Improves TD Symptoms In Year-long Extension http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/ingrezza-improves-td-symptoms-in-yearlong-extension Mon, 20 Nov 2017 12:00:00 UTC How Useful is Self-Management Intervention for MS? http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/how-useful-is-selfmanagement-intervention-for-ms Fri, 17 Nov 2017 12:00:00 UTC Novel Treatments for Schizophrenia Reduce Symptoms and Adverse Effects http://www.mdmag.com/journals/md-magazine-neurology/2017/September-2017/novel-treatments-for-schizophrenia-reduce-symptoms-and-adverse-effects Thu, 16 Nov 2017 19:51:43 UTC GOCOVRI for Dyskinesia Gets Orphan Drug Designation http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/gocovri-for-dyskinesia-gets-orphan-drug-designation Wed, 25 Oct 2017 19:26:00 UTC Antipsychotic Increase Could Harm Mentally Ill TD Patients http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/antipsychotic-increase-could-harm-mentally-ill-td-patients Sat, 21 Oct 2017 11:00:00 UTC Ingrezza Continues to Expand in TD Market http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/ingrezza-continues-to-expand-in-td-market Mon, 16 Oct 2017 15:00:00 UTC Long-term Ingrezza Found Safe for Tardive Dyskinesia http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/longterm-ingrezza-stays-strong-for-tardive-dyskinesia Fri, 13 Oct 2017 13:00:00 UTC Study: Controlling TD in Mood Disorder Requires Long-Term Valbenazine Therapy http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/study-controlling-td-in-mood-disorder-requires-longterm-valbenazine-therapy- Thu, 05 Oct 2017 11:00:00 UTC In Movement Disorders, Benefits and Risks Depend on Tetrabenazine Isomer http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/in-movement-disorders-benefits-and-risks-depend-on-tetrabenazine-isomer Tue, 03 Oct 2017 15:00:00 UTC Generational Care: The History of Tardive Dyskinesia Treatment http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/generational-care-the-history-of-tardive-dyskinesia-treatment Sun, 24 Sep 2017 09:00:00 UTC Experts Share Insights on New Developments in Tardive Dyskinesia http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/experts-share-insights-on-new-developments-in-tardive-dyskinesia Tue, 19 Sep 2017 11:00:00 UTC Houston Team Reviews Prevention and Treatment of Tardive Dyskinesia http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/houston-team-reviews-prevention-and-treatment-of-tardive-dyskinesia Wed, 13 Sep 2017 09:00:00 UTC Review Helps Doctors Decide How Much to Push for Valbenazine for TD http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/review-helps-doctors-decide-how-much-to-push-for-valbenazine-for-td Fri, 08 Sep 2017 13:00:00 UTC FDA Approvals Offer Choice of VMAT-2 Inhibitors for Tardive Dyskinesia http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approvals-offer-choice-of-vmat2-inhibitors-for-tardive-dyskinesia Thu, 07 Sep 2017 15:00:00 UTC The Connected Clinician: Top Stories of the Week for August 28 http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/the-connected-clinician-top-stories-of-the-week-for-august-28 Fri, 01 Sep 2017 15:00:00 UTC FDA Approves Deutetrabenazine for Tardive Dyskinesia http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-deutetrabenazine-for-tardive-dyskinesia Wed, 30 Aug 2017 20:06:00 UTC FDA Approves Amantadine Hydrochloride for Dyskinesia http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-amantadine-hydrochloride-for-levodopainduced-dyskinesia Thu, 24 Aug 2017 20:34:00 UTC Experts Detail Stepwise Approach to Treating Tardive Dyskinesia http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/experts-detail-stepwise-approach-to-treating-tardive-dyskinesia Thu, 24 Aug 2017 13:00:00 UTC Subthalamic Deep Brain Stimulation Improves Tardive Dystonia Long-Term http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/subthalamic-deep-brain-stimulation-improves-tardive-dystonia-longterm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 17:00:00 UTC Combination Drug Stops Late Parkinson's Progression, Dyskinesia Effects http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/combination-drug-stops-late-parkinsons-progression-dyskinesia-effects Fri, 18 Aug 2017 11:00:00 UTC Conditions of Alzheimer's & Cognitively Impaired Patients Worsened by Diagnosis-related Depression http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/conditions-of-alzheimers-cognitively-impaired-patients-worsened-by-diagnosisrelated-depression Fri, 04 Aug 2017 16:00:00 UTC Study Reveals T Cells' Aggression Against Parkinson's Effects http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/study-reveals-t-cells-aggression-against-parkinsons-effects Wed, 02 Aug 2017 09:00:00 UTC FDA Accepts Application for CIDP Treatment Hizentra http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-accepts-application-for-cidp-treatment-hizentra Wed, 19 Jul 2017 14:33:00 UTC Tardive Dyskinesia Highly Prevalent with Certain Non-antipsychotic Medication http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/tardive-dyskinesia-highly-prevalent-with-certain-nonantipsychotic-medication Mon, 17 Jul 2017 15:55:00 UTC Converting from Tetrabenazine to Deutetrabenazine for HD Chorea Appears Safe http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/converting-from-tetrabenazine-to-deutetrabenazine-for-hd-chorea-appears-safe Wed, 12 Jul 2017 17:15:44 UTC KINECT Analysis Finds Differently Diagnosed TD Affects Patients Differently http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/kinect-analysis-finds-differently-diagnosed-td-affects-patients-differently Tue, 11 Jul 2017 20:11:07 UTC AIM-TD Study: Deutetrabenazine Fixed Doses Reduced Tardive Dyskinesia http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/aimtd-study-deutetrabenazine-fixed-doses-reduced-tardive-dyskinesia Thu, 06 Jul 2017 21:03:48 UTC No Sign of New Movement Disorders from Long-term Valbenazine for TD http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/no-sign-of-new-movement-disorders-from-longterm-valbenazine-for-td Fri, 30 Jun 2017 19:19:57 UTC Minimal Clinically Important Difference in TD Scale Score Identified http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/minimal-clinically-important-difference-in-td-scale-score-identified Fri, 30 Jun 2017 15:05:11 UTC Incretin-Based Treatments: No Evidence of Rise in All-Cause Mortality for Patients with Type 2 Diabetes? http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/incretinbased-treatments-no-evidence-of-rise-in-allcause-mortality-for-patients-with-type-2-diabetes Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:01:56 UTC