MD Magazine: Condition Center: Plaque Psoriasis Copyright (c) 2017 Intellisphere, LLC. All rights reserved. http://www.mdmag.com/conditions/plaque-psoriasis-resources/rss Plaque Psoriasis en-us Fri, 20 Apr 2018 04:57:48 +0000 FDA Approves Tildrakizumab for Certain Plaque Psoriasis Patients http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-tildrakizumab-for-certain-plaque-psoriasis-patients http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-tildrakizumab-for-certain-plaque-psoriasis-patients Wed, 21 Mar 2018 15:51:00 +0000 Ustekinumab Shown to Reduce Aortic Inflammation http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/ustekinumab-shown-to-reduce-aortic-inflammation http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/ustekinumab-shown-to-reduce-aortic-inflammation Mon, 19 Feb 2018 14:00:00 +0000 FDA Approves Label Update for Secukinumab http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-label-update-for-secukinumab http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-label-update-for-secukinumab Thu, 08 Feb 2018 15:19:00 +0000 FDA Accepts BLA for Novartis Adalimumab Biosimilar http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-accepts-bla-for-novartis-adalimumab-biosimilar http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-accepts-bla-for-novartis-adalimumab-biosimilar Tue, 16 Jan 2018 15:22:00 +0000 Novartis Launches Head-to-head Clinical Trial for Secukinumab and Biosimilar http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/novartis-launches-headtohead-clinical-trial-for-secukinumab-and-biosimilar http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/novartis-launches-headtohead-clinical-trial-for-secukinumab-and-biosimilar Tue, 09 Jan 2018 17:55:00 +0000 Risankizumab Shows Positive Results for Plaque Psoriasis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/risankizumab-shows-positive-results-plaque-psoriasis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/risankizumab-shows-positive-results-plaque-psoriasis Mon, 04 Dec 2017 22:44:00 +0000 FDA Accepts IDP-118 NDA for Plaque Psoriasis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-accepts-idp118-nda-plaque-psoriasis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-accepts-idp118-nda-plaque-psoriasis Sun, 05 Nov 2017 12:00:00 +0000 Risankizumab Scores Well Versus Psoriasis Competitors http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/risankizumab-scores-well-versus-psoriasis-competitors http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/risankizumab-scores-well-versus-psoriasis-competitors Thu, 26 Oct 2017 20:43:00 +0000 Pivotal Phase 3 Trial in Psoriasis Vulgaris Treatment http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/pivotal-phase-3-trial-psoriasis-vulgaris-treatment http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/pivotal-phase-3-trial-psoriasis-vulgaris-treatment Tue, 24 Oct 2017 13:00:00 +0000 FDA Approves Stelara for Plaque Psoriasis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-janssens-stelara-for-plaque-psoriasis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-janssens-stelara-for-plaque-psoriasis Fri, 13 Oct 2017 20:43:00 +0000 Guselkumab 2-Year Data Shows Positive Results for Plaque Psoriasis Patients http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/guselkumab-2year-data-shows-positive-results-for-plaque-psoriasis-patients http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/guselkumab-2year-data-shows-positive-results-for-plaque-psoriasis-patients Thu, 21 Sep 2017 15:00:00 +0000 Sandoz Proposed Biosimilar Adalimumab Matches Reference Medicine http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/sandoz-proposed-biosimilar-adalimumab-matches-reference-medicine- http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/sandoz-proposed-biosimilar-adalimumab-matches-reference-medicine- Thu, 14 Sep 2017 16:01:00 +0000 Secukinumab Sets New Benchmark in Psoriasis Treatment with 5-Year Phase 3 Data http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/secukinumab-sets-new-benchmark-in-psoriasis-treatment-with-5year-phase-3-data http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/secukinumab-sets-new-benchmark-in-psoriasis-treatment-with-5year-phase-3-data Wed, 13 Sep 2017 19:22:00 +0000 Valeant Announces US Launch of Brodalumab Injection for Plaque Psoriasis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/valeant-announces-us-launch-of-brodalumab-injection-for-plaque-psoriasis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/valeant-announces-us-launch-of-brodalumab-injection-for-plaque-psoriasis Tue, 01 Aug 2017 16:23:00 +0000 FDA Approves Guselkumab for Plaque Psoriasis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-guselkumab-for-plaque-psoriasis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-guselkumab-for-plaque-psoriasis Fri, 14 Jul 2017 01:27:53 +0000 Incretin-Based Treatments: No Evidence of Rise in All-Cause Mortality for Patients with Type 2 Diabetes? http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/incretinbased-treatments-no-evidence-of-rise-in-allcause-mortality-for-patients-with-type-2-diabetes http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/incretinbased-treatments-no-evidence-of-rise-in-allcause-mortality-for-patients-with-type-2-diabetes Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:01:56 +0000 Helping Youth with Type 1 Diabetes Improve Transition from Pediatric to Adult Care http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/helping-youth-with-type-1-diabetes-improve-transition-from-pediatric-to-adult-care- http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/helping-youth-with-type-1-diabetes-improve-transition-from-pediatric-to-adult-care- Tue, 20 Jun 2017 19:13:53 +0000 Individualizing Treatment in Type 2 Diabetes http://www.mdmag.com/journals/md-magazine-cardiology/2017/may-2017/individualizing-treatment-in-type-2-diabetes- http://www.mdmag.com/journals/md-magazine-cardiology/2017/may-2017/individualizing-treatment-in-type-2-diabetes- Wed, 31 May 2017 18:01:40 +0000 High Rates of Metabolic Disorder Associated with Antipsychotic Medications http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/apa-2017/high-rates-of-metabolic-disorder-associated-with-antipsychotic-medications http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/apa-2017/high-rates-of-metabolic-disorder-associated-with-antipsychotic-medications Sun, 21 May 2017 04:56:00 +0000 CDC Medical Officer Updates Physician Assistants on Zika as Virus Goes into its Second Year http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/aapa-2017/cdc-medical-officer-updates-physician-assistants-on-zika-as-virus-goes-into-its-second-year http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/aapa-2017/cdc-medical-officer-updates-physician-assistants-on-zika-as-virus-goes-into-its-second-year Tue, 16 May 2017 07:01:00 +0000 A Key to Eradicating AIDS Discovered http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/a-key-to-eradicating-aids-discovered http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/a-key-to-eradicating-aids-discovered Mon, 15 May 2017 06:53:00 +0000 Pharmacogenomics-guided Antidepressants May Still Miss Mark http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/pharmacogenomics-guided-antidepressants-may-still-miss-mark http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/pharmacogenomics-guided-antidepressants-may-still-miss-mark Fri, 12 May 2017 04:04:00 +0000 Rewired Stem Cells Could Provide Their Own Arthritic Drug, Research Finds http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/rewired-stem-cells-could-provide-their-own-arthritic-drug-research-finds http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/rewired-stem-cells-could-provide-their-own-arthritic-drug-research-finds Wed, 10 May 2017 07:25:00 +0000 How Visual Acuity Affects Senior Motorists http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/arvo-2017/how-visual-acuity-affects-senior-motorists http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/arvo-2017/how-visual-acuity-affects-senior-motorists Wed, 10 May 2017 06:00:00 +0000 Anat Loewenstein Talks ForeSeeHome, Unmet Needs in Retinal Disease http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/arvo-2017/anat-loewenstein-talks-foreseehome-unmet-needs-in-retinal-disease http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/arvo-2017/anat-loewenstein-talks-foreseehome-unmet-needs-in-retinal-disease Tue, 09 May 2017 08:38:00 +0000 Gottlieb Approved by Senate Panel as Nominee to Head FDA http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/gottlieb-approved-by-senate-as-nominee-to-head-fda http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/gottlieb-approved-by-senate-as-nominee-to-head-fda Thu, 27 Apr 2017 05:08:00 +0000 How to Predict Thunderstorm Asthma Epidemics http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/how-to-predict-thunderstorm-asthma-epidemics http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/how-to-predict-thunderstorm-asthma-epidemics Tue, 25 Apr 2017 08:55:00 +0000 Link Between Preterm Birth and Asthma Risk Reexamined http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/link-between-preterm-birth-and-asthma-risk-reexamined http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/link-between-preterm-birth-and-asthma-risk-reexamined Mon, 24 Apr 2017 03:22:00 +0000 Long-term Therapy with Norfloxacin Improves Advanced Liver Disease Prognosis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/long-term-therapy-with-norfloxacin-improves-advanced-liver-disease-prognosis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/long-term-therapy-with-norfloxacin-improves-advanced-liver-disease-prognosis Thu, 20 Apr 2017 06:34:00 +0000 Multidisciplinary Team Approach in Type 2 Diabetes http://www.mdmag.com/insights/cardiometabolic-syndrome/multidisciplinary-team-approach-in-type-2-diabetes http://www.mdmag.com/insights/cardiometabolic-syndrome/multidisciplinary-team-approach-in-type-2-diabetes Wed, 19 Apr 2017 06:41:00 +0000