MD Magazine: Condition Center: Plaque Psoriasis Copyright (c) 2017 Intellisphere, LLC. All rights reserved. http://www.mdmag.com/conditions/plaque-psoriasis-resources/rss Plaque Psoriasis en-us Sat, 18 Nov 2017 15:28:38 UTC FDA Accepts IDP-118 NDA for Plaque Psoriasis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-accepts-idp118-nda-plaque-psoriasis Sun, 05 Nov 2017 12:00:00 UTC Risankizumab Scores Well Versus Psoriasis Competitors http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/risankizumab-scores-well-versus-psoriasis-competitors Thu, 26 Oct 2017 20:43:00 UTC Pivotal Phase 3 Trial in Psoriasis Vulgaris Treatment http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/pivotal-phase-3-trial-psoriasis-vulgaris-treatment Tue, 24 Oct 2017 13:00:00 UTC FDA Approves Stelara for Plaque Psoriasis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-janssens-stelara-for-plaque-psoriasis Fri, 13 Oct 2017 20:43:00 UTC Guselkumab 2-Year Data Shows Positive Results for Plaque Psoriasis Patients http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/guselkumab-2year-data-shows-positive-results-for-plaque-psoriasis-patients Thu, 21 Sep 2017 15:00:00 UTC Sandoz Proposed Biosimilar Adalimumab Matches Reference Medicine http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/sandoz-proposed-biosimilar-adalimumab-matches-reference-medicine- Thu, 14 Sep 2017 16:01:00 UTC Secukinumab Sets New Benchmark in Psoriasis Treatment with 5-Year Phase 3 Data http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/secukinumab-sets-new-benchmark-in-psoriasis-treatment-with-5year-phase-3-data Wed, 13 Sep 2017 19:22:00 UTC Valeant Announces US Launch of Brodalumab Injection for Plaque Psoriasis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/valeant-announces-us-launch-of-brodalumab-injection-for-plaque-psoriasis Tue, 01 Aug 2017 16:23:00 UTC FDA Approves Guselkumab for Plaque Psoriasis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-guselkumab-for-plaque-psoriasis Fri, 14 Jul 2017 01:27:53 UTC Incretin-Based Treatments: No Evidence of Rise in All-Cause Mortality for Patients with Type 2 Diabetes? http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/incretinbased-treatments-no-evidence-of-rise-in-allcause-mortality-for-patients-with-type-2-diabetes Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:01:56 UTC Helping Youth with Type 1 Diabetes Improve Transition from Pediatric to Adult Care http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/helping-youth-with-type-1-diabetes-improve-transition-from-pediatric-to-adult-care- Tue, 20 Jun 2017 19:13:53 UTC Individualizing Treatment in Type 2 Diabetes http://www.mdmag.com/journals/md-magazine-cardiology/2017/may-2017/individualizing-treatment-in-type-2-diabetes- Wed, 31 May 2017 18:01:40 UTC High Rates of Metabolic Disorder Associated with Antipsychotic Medications http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/apa-2017/high-rates-of-metabolic-disorder-associated-with-antipsychotic-medications Sun, 21 May 2017 04:56:00 UTC CDC Medical Officer Updates Physician Assistants on Zika as Virus Goes into its Second Year http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/aapa-2017/cdc-medical-officer-updates-physician-assistants-on-zika-as-virus-goes-into-its-second-year Tue, 16 May 2017 07:01:00 UTC A Key to Eradicating AIDS Discovered http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/a-key-to-eradicating-aids-discovered Mon, 15 May 2017 06:53:00 UTC Pharmacogenomics-guided Antidepressants May Still Miss Mark http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/pharmacogenomics-guided-antidepressants-may-still-miss-mark Fri, 12 May 2017 04:04:00 UTC Rewired Stem Cells Could Provide Their Own Arthritic Drug, Research Finds http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/rewired-stem-cells-could-provide-their-own-arthritic-drug-research-finds Wed, 10 May 2017 07:25:00 UTC How Visual Acuity Affects Senior Motorists http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/arvo-2017/how-visual-acuity-affects-senior-motorists Wed, 10 May 2017 06:00:00 UTC Anat Loewenstein Talks ForeSeeHome, Unmet Needs in Retinal Disease http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/arvo-2017/anat-loewenstein-talks-foreseehome-unmet-needs-in-retinal-disease Tue, 09 May 2017 08:38:00 UTC Gottlieb Approved by Senate Panel as Nominee to Head FDA http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/gottlieb-approved-by-senate-as-nominee-to-head-fda Thu, 27 Apr 2017 05:08:00 UTC How to Predict Thunderstorm Asthma Epidemics http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/how-to-predict-thunderstorm-asthma-epidemics Tue, 25 Apr 2017 08:55:00 UTC Link Between Preterm Birth and Asthma Risk Reexamined http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/link-between-preterm-birth-and-asthma-risk-reexamined Mon, 24 Apr 2017 03:22:00 UTC Long-term Therapy with Norfloxacin Improves Advanced Liver Disease Prognosis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/long-term-therapy-with-norfloxacin-improves-advanced-liver-disease-prognosis Thu, 20 Apr 2017 06:34:00 UTC Multidisciplinary Team Approach in Type 2 Diabetes http://www.mdmag.com/insights/cardiometabolic-syndrome/multidisciplinary-team-approach-in-type-2-diabetes Wed, 19 Apr 2017 06:41:00 UTC Epidemiological Investigation of Rheumatoid Arthritis Links Manual Labor to the Disease http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/epidemiological-investigation-of-rheumatoid-arthritis-links-manual-labor-to-the-disease Mon, 17 Apr 2017 08:44:00 UTC WHO Prequalifies First Generic Ingredient for Hepatitis C Medicines http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/who-prequalifies-first-generic-ingredient-for-hepatitis-c-medicines-sofosbuvir-decision-aims-to-boost-patients-access Mon, 17 Apr 2017 07:33:00 UTC FDA Approves Brodalumab for Plaque Psoriasis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-brodalumab-for-plaque-psoriasis Thu, 16 Feb 2017 12:12:00 UTC Managing Psoriatic Arthritis in Plaque Psoriasis Patients http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/managing-psoriatic-arthritis-in-plaque-psoriasis-patients Thu, 10 Nov 2016 03:44:00 UTC Diagnosing Plaque Psoriasis a 'Straightforward' Effort for Dermatologists http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/diagnosing-plaque-psoriasis-a-straightforward-effort-for-dermatologists Thu, 10 Nov 2016 03:32:00 UTC New Agents Provide Better Treatment for Plaque Psoriasis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/new-agents-provide-better-treatment-for-plaque-psoriasis Thu, 10 Nov 2016 03:21:00 UTC