MD Magazine: Condition Center: Personalized Treatment Testing Copyright (c) 2017 Intellisphere, LLC. All rights reserved. http://www.mdmag.com/conditions/personalized-treatment-testing-resources/rss Personalized Treatment Testing en-us Mon, 23 Oct 2017 20:35:40 UTC Incretin-Based Treatments: No Evidence of Rise in All-Cause Mortality for Patients with Type 2 Diabetes? http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/incretinbased-treatments-no-evidence-of-rise-in-allcause-mortality-for-patients-with-type-2-diabetes Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:01:56 UTC Helping Youth with Type 1 Diabetes Improve Transition from Pediatric to Adult Care http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/helping-youth-with-type-1-diabetes-improve-transition-from-pediatric-to-adult-care- Tue, 20 Jun 2017 19:13:53 UTC Individualizing Treatment in Type 2 Diabetes http://www.mdmag.com/journals/md-magazine-cardiology/2017/may-2017/individualizing-treatment-in-type-2-diabetes- Wed, 31 May 2017 18:01:40 UTC High Rates of Metabolic Disorder Associated with Antipsychotic Medications http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/apa-2017/high-rates-of-metabolic-disorder-associated-with-antipsychotic-medications Sun, 21 May 2017 04:56:00 UTC CDC Medical Officer Updates Physician Assistants on Zika as Virus Goes into its Second Year http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/aapa-2017/cdc-medical-officer-updates-physician-assistants-on-zika-as-virus-goes-into-its-second-year Tue, 16 May 2017 07:01:00 UTC A Key to Eradicating AIDS Discovered http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/a-key-to-eradicating-aids-discovered Mon, 15 May 2017 06:53:00 UTC Pharmacogenomics-guided Antidepressants May Still Miss Mark http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/pharmacogenomics-guided-antidepressants-may-still-miss-mark Fri, 12 May 2017 04:04:00 UTC Rewired Stem Cells Could Provide Their Own Arthritic Drug, Research Finds http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/rewired-stem-cells-could-provide-their-own-arthritic-drug-research-finds Wed, 10 May 2017 07:25:00 UTC How Visual Acuity Affects Senior Motorists http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/arvo-2017/how-visual-acuity-affects-senior-motorists Wed, 10 May 2017 06:00:00 UTC Anat Loewenstein Talks ForeSeeHome, Unmet Needs in Retinal Disease http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/arvo-2017/anat-loewenstein-talks-foreseehome-unmet-needs-in-retinal-disease Tue, 09 May 2017 08:38:00 UTC Gottlieb Approved by Senate Panel as Nominee to Head FDA http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/gottlieb-approved-by-senate-as-nominee-to-head-fda Thu, 27 Apr 2017 05:08:00 UTC How to Predict Thunderstorm Asthma Epidemics http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/how-to-predict-thunderstorm-asthma-epidemics Tue, 25 Apr 2017 08:55:00 UTC Link Between Preterm Birth and Asthma Risk Reexamined http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/link-between-preterm-birth-and-asthma-risk-reexamined Mon, 24 Apr 2017 03:22:00 UTC Long-term Therapy with Norfloxacin Improves Advanced Liver Disease Prognosis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/long-term-therapy-with-norfloxacin-improves-advanced-liver-disease-prognosis Thu, 20 Apr 2017 06:34:00 UTC Multidisciplinary Team Approach in Type 2 Diabetes http://www.mdmag.com/insights/cardiometabolic-syndrome/multidisciplinary-team-approach-in-type-2-diabetes Wed, 19 Apr 2017 06:41:00 UTC Epidemiological Investigation of Rheumatoid Arthritis Links Manual Labor to the Disease http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/epidemiological-investigation-of-rheumatoid-arthritis-links-manual-labor-to-the-disease Mon, 17 Apr 2017 08:44:00 UTC WHO Prequalifies First Generic Ingredient for Hepatitis C Medicines http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/who-prequalifies-first-generic-ingredient-for-hepatitis-c-medicines-sofosbuvir-decision-aims-to-boost-patients-access Mon, 17 Apr 2017 07:33:00 UTC There Might Be Too Much Emphasis on Risk Factors for Hepatitis C Screening http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/croi-2017/there-might-be-too-much-emphasis-on-risk-factors-for-hepatitis-c-screening Wed, 15 Feb 2017 06:49:00 UTC Peers Find People with Undiagnosed HIV Better Than Professionals http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/peers-find-people-with-undiagnosed-hiv-better-than-professionals Tue, 13 Dec 2016 05:53:00 UTC An Early Blood Test for Arthritis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/an-early-blood-test-for-arthritis Wed, 02 Nov 2016 03:44:00 UTC Guideline-Based Screening May Miss Up to Half of Diabetic and Prediabetic Patients http://www.mdmag.com/journals/md-magazine-cardiology/2016/august2016/Guideline-Based-Screening-May-Miss-Up-to-Half-of-Diabetic-and-Prediabetic-Patients Wed, 31 Aug 2016 05:52:25 UTC Guideline-Based Screening May Miss Up to Half of Diabetic and Prediabetic Patients http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/guideline-based-screening-may-miss-up-to-half-of-diabetic-and-prediabetic-patients Fri, 15 Jul 2016 04:42:00 UTC Shifting the Diagnostic Paradigm: A Novel Diagnostic Approach for Evaluating Suspected Coronary Artery Disease http://www.mdmag.com/journals/md-magazine-cardiology/2016/may2016/Shifting-the-Diagnostic-Paradigm-A-Novel-Diagnostic-Approach-for-Evaluating-Suspected-Coronary-Artery-Disease Thu, 14 Jul 2016 03:54:30 UTC New Test Diagnoses Hepatitis C in One Step http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/new-test-diagnoses-hepatitis-c-in-one-step Wed, 08 Jun 2016 03:12:00 UTC Lipid Screening Underutilized in Adults on Antipsychotics http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/lipid-screening-underutilized-in-adults-on-antipsychotics Tue, 07 Jun 2016 03:37:00 UTC Rapid Diagnostic Test for Ulcerative Colitis Developed http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/rapid-diagnostic-test-for-ulcerative-colitis-developed Thu, 19 May 2016 03:37:00 UTC Computerized Patient Survey Can Aid in Skin Cancer Screening http://www.mdmag.com/journals/do-net-guide/2016/may-2016/Computerized-Patient-Survey-Can-Aid-in-Skin-Cancer-Screening Sun, 01 May 2016 06:04:57 UTC Protecting the Liver in Acetaminophen Overdose http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/protecting-the-liver-in-acetominophen-overdose Tue, 26 Apr 2016 06:51:00 UTC Predicting Erosion Risk in Psoriatic Arthritis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/predicting-erosion-risk-in-psoriatic-arthritis Wed, 20 Apr 2016 07:34:00 UTC HIV Testing Rates and the Effectiveness of Awareness Campaigns http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/hiv-testing-rates-and-the-effectiveness-of-awareness-campaigns Mon, 18 Apr 2016 04:41:00 UTC