MD Magazine: Condition Center: Migraine Copyright (c) 2017 Intellisphere, LLC. All rights reserved. http://www.mdmag.com/conditions/migraine-resources/rss Migraine en-us Wed, 22 Nov 2017 20:01:28 UTC RedHill Biopharma Submits NDA for New Rizatriptan Formula http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/redhill-biopharma-submits-nda-for-new-rizatriptan-formula Fri, 03 Nov 2017 15:00:00 UTC Lilly's Lasmiditan Drastically Reduces Pain in Migraine Patients http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/lillys-lasmiditan-drastically-reduces-pain-in-migraine-patients Sat, 09 Sep 2017 15:00:00 UTC Fremanezumab Meets Primary Endpoints, Shows Success in HALO Trial http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fremanezumab-meets-primary-endpoints-shows-success-in-halo-trial Sat, 09 Sep 2017 13:00:00 UTC Galcanezumab Shows Positive Long-Term Safety Results for Migraine Patients http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/galcanezumab-shows-positive-longterm-safety-results-for-migraine-patients Fri, 08 Sep 2017 17:29:00 UTC Erenumab, Inhibitors Could Fill Unmet Gap in Migraine Care http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/erenumab-inhibitors-could-fill-unmet-gap-in-migraine-care Sun, 03 Sep 2017 09:00:00 UTC Podcast 1: Migraine Prevention http://www.mdmag.com/podcasts/treatment-and-management-of-migraines/podcast-1-migraine-prevention Tue, 08 Aug 2017 17:32:00 UTC Lilly's Lasmiditan Meets Primary, Secondary Endpoints in Phase 3 Trials for Migraine http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/lillys-lasmiditan-meets-primary-secondary-endpoints-in-phase-3-trials-for-migraine Fri, 04 Aug 2017 23:07:00 UTC Novartis Gets FDA Go-Ahead for Erenumab BLA http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/novartis-gets-fda-goahead-for-erenumab-bla Fri, 21 Jul 2017 13:34:00 UTC Incretin-Based Treatments: No Evidence of Rise in All-Cause Mortality for Patients with Type 2 Diabetes? http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/incretinbased-treatments-no-evidence-of-rise-in-allcause-mortality-for-patients-with-type-2-diabetes Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:01:56 UTC Positive Phase 3 Results Announced for Eptinezumab Treatment of Frequent Episodic Migraine http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/positive-phase-3-results-announced-for-eptinezumab-treatment-of-frequent-episodic-migraine Tue, 27 Jun 2017 20:56:04 UTC MAA for Migraine Treatment Erenumab Accepted for Review http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/migraine-treatment-erenumab-receives-ema-approval Wed, 21 Jun 2017 12:40:56 UTC Helping Youth with Type 1 Diabetes Improve Transition from Pediatric to Adult Care http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/helping-youth-with-type-1-diabetes-improve-transition-from-pediatric-to-adult-care- Tue, 20 Jun 2017 19:13:53 UTC Galcanezumab Reports Positive Results in 3 Migraine Studies http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/galcanezumab-reports-positive-results-in-3-migraine-studies Fri, 09 Jun 2017 18:19:47 UTC Migraine Drug Shows Promise in Second Phase III Trial http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/migraine-drug-shows-promise-in-second-phase-iii-trial Thu, 08 Jun 2017 14:30:46 UTC Migraine Prevention Treatment Yields Trial Success http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/migraine-prevention-treatment-yields-trial-success Thu, 01 Jun 2017 05:36:00 UTC Individualizing Treatment in Type 2 Diabetes http://www.mdmag.com/journals/md-magazine-cardiology/2017/may-2017/individualizing-treatment-in-type-2-diabetes- Wed, 31 May 2017 18:01:40 UTC High Rates of Metabolic Disorder Associated with Antipsychotic Medications http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/apa-2017/high-rates-of-metabolic-disorder-associated-with-antipsychotic-medications Sun, 21 May 2017 04:56:00 UTC CDC Medical Officer Updates Physician Assistants on Zika as Virus Goes into its Second Year http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/aapa-2017/cdc-medical-officer-updates-physician-assistants-on-zika-as-virus-goes-into-its-second-year Tue, 16 May 2017 07:01:00 UTC A Key to Eradicating AIDS Discovered http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/a-key-to-eradicating-aids-discovered Mon, 15 May 2017 06:53:00 UTC New Migraine Drug Meets Endpoints of Phase III Trials http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/new-migraine-drug-meets-endpoints-of-phase-iii-trials Mon, 15 May 2017 02:55:00 UTC Pharmacogenomics-guided Antidepressants May Still Miss Mark http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/pharmacogenomics-guided-antidepressants-may-still-miss-mark Fri, 12 May 2017 04:04:00 UTC Rewired Stem Cells Could Provide Their Own Arthritic Drug, Research Finds http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/rewired-stem-cells-could-provide-their-own-arthritic-drug-research-finds Wed, 10 May 2017 07:25:00 UTC How Visual Acuity Affects Senior Motorists http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/arvo-2017/how-visual-acuity-affects-senior-motorists Wed, 10 May 2017 06:00:00 UTC Anat Loewenstein Talks ForeSeeHome, Unmet Needs in Retinal Disease http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/arvo-2017/anat-loewenstein-talks-foreseehome-unmet-needs-in-retinal-disease Tue, 09 May 2017 08:38:00 UTC Novel Non-Invasive Remedy for Cluster Headache http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/aan-2017/novel-non-invasive-remedy-for-cluster-headache Fri, 05 May 2017 09:09:00 UTC Treating Cluster Headaches with Non-Invasive Vagal Nerve Stimulator http://www.mdmag.com/post-conference-perspectives/aan-conference-perspectives/treating-cluster-headaches-with-non-invasive-vagal-nerve-stimulator Thu, 04 May 2017 12:14:00 UTC Gottlieb Approved by Senate Panel as Nominee to Head FDA http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/gottlieb-approved-by-senate-as-nominee-to-head-fda Thu, 27 Apr 2017 05:08:00 UTC ACT2 Trial Results Endorse Use of Vagus Nerve Stimulation in Episodic Cluster Headache http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/aan-2017/act2-trial-results-endorse-use-of-vagus-nerve-stimulation-in-episodic-cluster-headache Wed, 26 Apr 2017 06:12:00 UTC Phase 3 ARISE Trial Shows Erenumab's Migraine-Blocking Potential http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/aan-2017/phase-3-arise-trial-shows-erenumabs-migraine-blocking-potential Tue, 25 Apr 2017 10:10:00 UTC How to Predict Thunderstorm Asthma Epidemics http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/how-to-predict-thunderstorm-asthma-epidemics Tue, 25 Apr 2017 08:55:00 UTC