MD Magazine: Condition Center: Hypertriglyceridemia Copyright (c) 2017 Intellisphere, LLC. All rights reserved. http://www.mdmag.com/conditions/hypertriglyceridemia/rss Hypertriglyceridemia en-us Sat, 20 Jan 2018 09:14:32 UTC Depression, Frailty Raise Mortality Risk Among Elderly Valve Replacement Patients http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/depression-raises-mortality-risk-among-elderly-valve-replacement-patients Wed, 17 Jan 2018 16:00:00 UTC Pig Model Analysis Leads to Aortic Disease Pathology Discovery http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/pig-model-analysis-leads-to-aortic-disease-pathology-discovery Wed, 27 Dec 2017 10:00:00 UTC Analysis: Smoking Cessation Therapy Increases Cardiovascular Risks http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/analysis-smoking-cessation-therapy-increases-cardiovascular-risks Tue, 26 Dec 2017 10:00:00 UTC FDA Approves La Jolla's Angiotensin 2 for Septic Shock http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-la-jollas-angiotensin-2-for-septic-shock Thu, 21 Dec 2017 23:35:00 UTC Women With HIV Fall Short of Statin-Use Guidelines http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/women-with-hiv-fall-short-of-statinuse-guidelines Mon, 18 Dec 2017 12:00:00 UTC Kevin Maki, PhD: The Impact of the New AHA/ACC Hypertension Guidelines http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/kevin-maki-phd-the-impact-of-the-new-ahaacc-hypertension-guidelines Sat, 16 Dec 2017 12:00:00 UTC FDA Fast Tracks Renova Therapeutics' RT-100 AC6 Gene Transfer Therapy http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-fast-tracks-renova-therapeutics-rt100-ac6-gene-transfer-therapy Thu, 14 Dec 2017 15:58:00 UTC Kevin Maki, PhD: The State of the Lipid Space and the Need for More In-Between Therapies http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/kevin-maki-phd-the-state-of-the-lipid-space-and-the-need-for-more-inbetween-therapies Wed, 13 Dec 2017 14:00:00 UTC Kevin Maki, PhD: Balancing Cost and Benefit With PCSK9 Inhibitors http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/kevin-maki-phd-balancing-cost-and-benefit-with-pcsk9-inhibitors Mon, 11 Dec 2017 19:50:00 UTC Diabetes, High BMI Correlation with Greater Cancer Risks http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/diabetes-high-bmi-correlation-with-greater-cancer-risks Fri, 08 Dec 2017 21:28:00 UTC FDA Approves Semaglutide (OZEMPIC) for T2D Glycemic Control http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-ozempic-for-type-2-diabetes-glycemic-control Tue, 05 Dec 2017 20:36:00 UTC More Than Half of Children Projected to Be Obese By Age 35 http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/over-half-of-children-projected-to-be-obese-by-age-35 Tue, 05 Dec 2017 20:07:00 UTC FDA Approves Evolocumab for Cardiovascular Events Risk Reduction http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-evolocumab-for-cardiovascular-events-risk-reduction Fri, 01 Dec 2017 21:42:00 UTC FDA Approves EKG Reader for Apple Watch http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-ekg-reader-for-apple-watch Thu, 30 Nov 2017 14:53:00 UTC Primary CV Prevention and Prediabetes http://www.mdmag.com/peer-exchange/reducing-cardiometabolic-risk/primary-cv-prevention-and-prediabetes Wed, 04 Oct 2017 12:26:00 UTC James Underberg, MD: Hypercholesterolemia, Statin Intolerance http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/james-underberg-md-hypercholesterolemia-statin-intolerance Mon, 02 Oct 2017 17:32:00 UTC Cardiometabolic Risk: Treating the Whole Patient http://www.mdmag.com/peer-exchange/reducing-cardiometabolic-risk/cardiometabolic-risk-treating-the-whole-patient Mon, 24 Jul 2017 16:43:00 UTC Incretin-Based Treatments: No Evidence of Rise in All-Cause Mortality for Patients with Type 2 Diabetes? http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/incretinbased-treatments-no-evidence-of-rise-in-allcause-mortality-for-patients-with-type-2-diabetes Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:01:56 UTC Helping Youth with Type 1 Diabetes Improve Transition from Pediatric to Adult Care http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/helping-youth-with-type-1-diabetes-improve-transition-from-pediatric-to-adult-care- Tue, 20 Jun 2017 19:13:53 UTC REMOVAL Trial Results Presented at ADA 77th Scientific Sessions http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/ada-2017/removal-trial-results-presented-at-ada-77th-scientific-sessions Sun, 11 Jun 2017 22:03:36 UTC ODYSSEY DM-DYSLIPIDEMIA Results Presented at ADA 77th Scientific Sessions http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/ada-2017/odyssey-dmdyslipidemia-results-presented-at-ada-77th-scientific-sessions Sun, 11 Jun 2017 17:50:27 UTC ODYSSEY DM-INSULIN Results Presented at ADA 77th Scientific Sessions http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/ada-2017/odyssey-dminsulin-results-presented-at-ada-77th-scientific-sessions Sun, 11 Jun 2017 17:17:43 UTC Individualizing Treatment in Type 2 Diabetes http://www.mdmag.com/journals/md-magazine-cardiology/2017/may-2017/individualizing-treatment-in-type-2-diabetes- Wed, 31 May 2017 18:01:40 UTC Using PCSK9 Inhibitors to Reduce Major Cardiovascular Outcomes http://www.mdmag.com/journals/md-magazine-cardiology/2017/may-2017/using-pcsk9-inhibitors-to-reduce-major-cardiovascular-outcomes- Wed, 31 May 2017 17:41:19 UTC High Rates of Metabolic Disorder Associated with Antipsychotic Medications http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/apa-2017/high-rates-of-metabolic-disorder-associated-with-antipsychotic-medications Sun, 21 May 2017 04:56:00 UTC CDC Medical Officer Updates Physician Assistants on Zika as Virus Goes into its Second Year http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/aapa-2017/cdc-medical-officer-updates-physician-assistants-on-zika-as-virus-goes-into-its-second-year Tue, 16 May 2017 07:01:00 UTC A Key to Eradicating AIDS Discovered http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/a-key-to-eradicating-aids-discovered Mon, 15 May 2017 06:53:00 UTC Pharmacogenomics-guided Antidepressants May Still Miss Mark http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/pharmacogenomics-guided-antidepressants-may-still-miss-mark Fri, 12 May 2017 04:04:00 UTC Rewired Stem Cells Could Provide Their Own Arthritic Drug, Research Finds http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/rewired-stem-cells-could-provide-their-own-arthritic-drug-research-finds Wed, 10 May 2017 07:25:00 UTC How Visual Acuity Affects Senior Motorists http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/arvo-2017/how-visual-acuity-affects-senior-motorists Wed, 10 May 2017 06:00:00 UTC