MD Magazine: Condition Center: Fibromyalgia Copyright (c) 2017 Intellisphere, LLC. All rights reserved. http://www.mdmag.com/conditions/fibromyalgia-resources/rss Fibromyalgia en-us Sat, 18 Nov 2017 00:58:12 UTC Incretin-Based Treatments: No Evidence of Rise in All-Cause Mortality for Patients with Type 2 Diabetes? http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/incretinbased-treatments-no-evidence-of-rise-in-allcause-mortality-for-patients-with-type-2-diabetes Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:01:56 UTC Helping Youth with Type 1 Diabetes Improve Transition from Pediatric to Adult Care http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/helping-youth-with-type-1-diabetes-improve-transition-from-pediatric-to-adult-care- Tue, 20 Jun 2017 19:13:53 UTC Individualizing Treatment in Type 2 Diabetes http://www.mdmag.com/journals/md-magazine-cardiology/2017/may-2017/individualizing-treatment-in-type-2-diabetes- Wed, 31 May 2017 18:01:40 UTC High Rates of Metabolic Disorder Associated with Antipsychotic Medications http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/apa-2017/high-rates-of-metabolic-disorder-associated-with-antipsychotic-medications Sun, 21 May 2017 04:56:00 UTC CDC Medical Officer Updates Physician Assistants on Zika as Virus Goes into its Second Year http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/aapa-2017/cdc-medical-officer-updates-physician-assistants-on-zika-as-virus-goes-into-its-second-year Tue, 16 May 2017 07:01:00 UTC A Key to Eradicating AIDS Discovered http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/a-key-to-eradicating-aids-discovered Mon, 15 May 2017 06:53:00 UTC Pharmacogenomics-guided Antidepressants May Still Miss Mark http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/pharmacogenomics-guided-antidepressants-may-still-miss-mark Fri, 12 May 2017 04:04:00 UTC Rewired Stem Cells Could Provide Their Own Arthritic Drug, Research Finds http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/rewired-stem-cells-could-provide-their-own-arthritic-drug-research-finds Wed, 10 May 2017 07:25:00 UTC How Visual Acuity Affects Senior Motorists http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/arvo-2017/how-visual-acuity-affects-senior-motorists Wed, 10 May 2017 06:00:00 UTC Anat Loewenstein Talks ForeSeeHome, Unmet Needs in Retinal Disease http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/arvo-2017/anat-loewenstein-talks-foreseehome-unmet-needs-in-retinal-disease Tue, 09 May 2017 08:38:00 UTC Gottlieb Approved by Senate Panel as Nominee to Head FDA http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/gottlieb-approved-by-senate-as-nominee-to-head-fda Thu, 27 Apr 2017 05:08:00 UTC How to Predict Thunderstorm Asthma Epidemics http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/how-to-predict-thunderstorm-asthma-epidemics Tue, 25 Apr 2017 08:55:00 UTC Link Between Preterm Birth and Asthma Risk Reexamined http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/link-between-preterm-birth-and-asthma-risk-reexamined Mon, 24 Apr 2017 03:22:00 UTC Long-term Therapy with Norfloxacin Improves Advanced Liver Disease Prognosis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/long-term-therapy-with-norfloxacin-improves-advanced-liver-disease-prognosis Thu, 20 Apr 2017 06:34:00 UTC Multidisciplinary Team Approach in Type 2 Diabetes http://www.mdmag.com/insights/cardiometabolic-syndrome/multidisciplinary-team-approach-in-type-2-diabetes Wed, 19 Apr 2017 06:41:00 UTC Epidemiological Investigation of Rheumatoid Arthritis Links Manual Labor to the Disease http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/epidemiological-investigation-of-rheumatoid-arthritis-links-manual-labor-to-the-disease Mon, 17 Apr 2017 08:44:00 UTC WHO Prequalifies First Generic Ingredient for Hepatitis C Medicines http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/who-prequalifies-first-generic-ingredient-for-hepatitis-c-medicines-sofosbuvir-decision-aims-to-boost-patients-access Mon, 17 Apr 2017 07:33:00 UTC Evidence Adds to Cardiac Dangers from Ibuprofen, Diclofenac Use http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/evidence-adds-to-cardiac-dangers-from-ibuprofen-diclofenac-use Tue, 21 Mar 2017 08:09:00 UTC A Year in Review: All About Fibromyalgia http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/a-year-in-review-all-about-fibromyalgia Tue, 27 Dec 2016 03:00:00 UTC Women With Spondyloarthritis Face Increased Risk of Uveitis, Other Conditions http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/acr-2016/increased-risk-of-uveitis-other-manifestations-in-women-with-spondyloarthritis Sun, 13 Nov 2016 08:08:00 UTC Study Bolsters Link Between Psoriatic Arthritis and Fibromyalgia http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/study-evidence-bolsters-link-betweeen-psoriatic-arthritis-and-fibomyalgia Tue, 08 Nov 2016 08:19:00 UTC Insomnia Is a Serious Comorbidity for People with Chronic Pain http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/insomnia-is-a-serious-comorbidity-for-people-with-chronic-pain Mon, 24 Oct 2016 09:34:00 UTC Breakthrough First Step in Brain-Based Fibromyalgia Diagnosis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/breakthrough-first-step-in-brain-based-fibromyalgia-diagnosis Mon, 17 Oct 2016 08:01:00 UTC Fibromyalgia Medication Can Potentially Relieve IBS-Related Pain http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fibromyalgia-medication-can-potentially-relieve-ibs-related-pain Mon, 17 Oct 2016 07:23:00 UTC Clinical Trial Confirms Swimming as Pain Soothing Exercise for Fibromyalgia http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/clinical-trial-confirms-swimming-as-pain-soothing-exercise-for-fibromyalgia Mon, 22 Aug 2016 08:29:00 UTC Disappointing Results in Adolescent Pregabalin Study http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/disappointing-results-in-adolescent-lyrica-study Thu, 04 Aug 2016 02:50:00 UTC Above All Else, EULAR's Fibromyalgia Recommendation is Simple: Exercise http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/above-all-else-eulars-fibromyalgia-recommendation-is-simple-exercise Wed, 27 Jul 2016 01:09:00 UTC Trendy Cryotherapy Isn't FDA Approved, Presents Potential Health Hazards http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/trendy-cryotherapy-isnt-fda-approved-presents-potential-health-hazards Tue, 05 Jul 2016 05:56:00 UTC Fibromyalgia Worsens Psoriatic Arthritis Outcomes http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fibromyalgia-worsens-psoriatic-arthritis-outcomes Wed, 29 Jun 2016 09:43:00 UTC Self-Questionnaire vs. Rheumatologist for Fibromyalgia Diagnosis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/self-questionnaire-vs-rheumatologist-for-fibromyalgia-diagnosis Wed, 22 Jun 2016 04:38:00 UTC