MD Magazine: Condition Center: Chronic Idiopathic Urticaria Copyright (c) 2017 Intellisphere, LLC. All rights reserved. http://www.mdmag.com/conditions/chronic-idiopathic-urticaria-resources/rss Chronic Idiopathic Urticaria en-us Sat, 18 Nov 2017 17:39:26 UTC Incretin-Based Treatments: No Evidence of Rise in All-Cause Mortality for Patients with Type 2 Diabetes? http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/incretinbased-treatments-no-evidence-of-rise-in-allcause-mortality-for-patients-with-type-2-diabetes Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:01:56 UTC Helping Youth with Type 1 Diabetes Improve Transition from Pediatric to Adult Care http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/helping-youth-with-type-1-diabetes-improve-transition-from-pediatric-to-adult-care- Tue, 20 Jun 2017 19:13:53 UTC Individualizing Treatment in Type 2 Diabetes http://www.mdmag.com/journals/md-magazine-cardiology/2017/may-2017/individualizing-treatment-in-type-2-diabetes- Wed, 31 May 2017 18:01:40 UTC High Rates of Metabolic Disorder Associated with Antipsychotic Medications http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/apa-2017/high-rates-of-metabolic-disorder-associated-with-antipsychotic-medications Sun, 21 May 2017 04:56:00 UTC CDC Medical Officer Updates Physician Assistants on Zika as Virus Goes into its Second Year http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/aapa-2017/cdc-medical-officer-updates-physician-assistants-on-zika-as-virus-goes-into-its-second-year Tue, 16 May 2017 07:01:00 UTC A Key to Eradicating AIDS Discovered http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/a-key-to-eradicating-aids-discovered Mon, 15 May 2017 06:53:00 UTC Pharmacogenomics-guided Antidepressants May Still Miss Mark http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/pharmacogenomics-guided-antidepressants-may-still-miss-mark Fri, 12 May 2017 04:04:00 UTC Rewired Stem Cells Could Provide Their Own Arthritic Drug, Research Finds http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/rewired-stem-cells-could-provide-their-own-arthritic-drug-research-finds Wed, 10 May 2017 07:25:00 UTC How Visual Acuity Affects Senior Motorists http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/arvo-2017/how-visual-acuity-affects-senior-motorists Wed, 10 May 2017 06:00:00 UTC Anat Loewenstein Talks ForeSeeHome, Unmet Needs in Retinal Disease http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/arvo-2017/anat-loewenstein-talks-foreseehome-unmet-needs-in-retinal-disease Tue, 09 May 2017 08:38:00 UTC Gottlieb Approved by Senate Panel as Nominee to Head FDA http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/gottlieb-approved-by-senate-as-nominee-to-head-fda Thu, 27 Apr 2017 05:08:00 UTC How to Predict Thunderstorm Asthma Epidemics http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/how-to-predict-thunderstorm-asthma-epidemics Tue, 25 Apr 2017 08:55:00 UTC Link Between Preterm Birth and Asthma Risk Reexamined http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/link-between-preterm-birth-and-asthma-risk-reexamined Mon, 24 Apr 2017 03:22:00 UTC Long-term Therapy with Norfloxacin Improves Advanced Liver Disease Prognosis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/long-term-therapy-with-norfloxacin-improves-advanced-liver-disease-prognosis Thu, 20 Apr 2017 06:34:00 UTC Multidisciplinary Team Approach in Type 2 Diabetes http://www.mdmag.com/insights/cardiometabolic-syndrome/multidisciplinary-team-approach-in-type-2-diabetes Wed, 19 Apr 2017 06:41:00 UTC Epidemiological Investigation of Rheumatoid Arthritis Links Manual Labor to the Disease http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/epidemiological-investigation-of-rheumatoid-arthritis-links-manual-labor-to-the-disease Mon, 17 Apr 2017 08:44:00 UTC WHO Prequalifies First Generic Ingredient for Hepatitis C Medicines http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/who-prequalifies-first-generic-ingredient-for-hepatitis-c-medicines-sofosbuvir-decision-aims-to-boost-patients-access Mon, 17 Apr 2017 07:33:00 UTC Different Language Versions of Urticaria Control Test Lost Nothing in Translation http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/different-language-versions-of-urticaria-control-test-utc-lost-nothing-in-translation Mon, 02 Jan 2017 01:30:00 UTC Data Analyses Show Major Strides in Blood Biomarkers for Chronic Spontaneous Urticaria http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/data-analyses-shows-major-strides-in-blood-biomarkers-for-chronic-spontaneous-urticaria Fri, 23 Dec 2016 04:50:00 UTC Literature Review of Aquagenic Urticaria: How One Becomes “Allergic to Water” http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/literature-review-of-aquagenic-urticaria-how-one-becomes-allergic-to-water Thu, 22 Dec 2016 09:16:00 UTC No Association Found Between Hives and Heart Attack http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/no-association-found-between-hives-and-heart-attack Tue, 20 Dec 2016 10:43:00 UTC FDA Bans Powdered Surgical Gloves http://www.mdmag.com/product-news/fda-bans-powdered-surgical-gloves Fri, 16 Dec 2016 04:12:00 UTC Four Simple Tests Can Improve Autoimmune Urticaria Diagnosis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/four-simple-tests-can-improve-autoimmune-urticaria-diagnosis Thu, 15 Dec 2016 03:37:00 UTC Skin Test Can Predict Remissions in Urticaria http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/skin-test-can-predict-remissions-in-urticaria Fri, 09 Dec 2016 09:45:00 UTC Carol Burnett's "Mama" Opens Up About Chronic Idiopathic Urticaria http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/carol-burnetts-mama-opens-up-about-ciu-fears Thu, 08 Dec 2016 08:32:00 UTC Corticosteroids Pose Toxicity Risk for Patients with Chronic Idiopathic Urticaria http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/corticosteroids-pose-toxicity-risk-for-patients-with-chronic-idiopathic-urticaria Wed, 30 Nov 2016 08:27:00 UTC Developing New Treatments for Urticaria and Looking Toward the Future http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/developing-new-treatments-for-urticaria-and-looking-toward-the-future Wed, 02 Nov 2016 12:59:00 UTC Treating Urticaria Goes More Than Skin Deep http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/treating-urticaria-goes-more-than-skin-deep Wed, 02 Nov 2016 12:51:00 UTC Diagnosing Chronic Idiopathic Urticaria with Unanswered Questions Lingering http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/diagnosing-chronic-idiopathic-urticaria-with-unanswered-questions-lingering Wed, 02 Nov 2016 12:43:00 UTC Angioedema Resolves with Omalizumab http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/angioedema-resolves-with-omalizumab Wed, 02 Nov 2016 07:55:00 UTC