MD Magazine: Condition Center: Bipolar Disorder Copyright (c) 2017 Intellisphere, LLC. All rights reserved. http://www.mdmag.com/conditions/bipolar-disorder-resources/rss Bipolar Disorder en-us Sat, 18 Nov 2017 00:59:54 UTC Brexpiprazole Phase 3 Trials Initiated for Bipolar Treatment http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/brexpiprazole-phase-3-trials-initiated-in-bipolar-treatment Fri, 03 Nov 2017 14:53:00 UTC Phase 3 LATUDA Data Demonstrates Bipolar Depression Symptom Improvement http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/phase-3-latuda-data-demonstrates-bipolar-depression-symptom-improvement Tue, 31 Oct 2017 13:00:00 UTC Incretin-Based Treatments: No Evidence of Rise in All-Cause Mortality for Patients with Type 2 Diabetes? http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/incretinbased-treatments-no-evidence-of-rise-in-allcause-mortality-for-patients-with-type-2-diabetes Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:01:56 UTC Helping Youth with Type 1 Diabetes Improve Transition from Pediatric to Adult Care http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/helping-youth-with-type-1-diabetes-improve-transition-from-pediatric-to-adult-care- Tue, 20 Jun 2017 19:13:53 UTC Use of Lithium Carries Cardiac Risk to Developing Fetuses http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/use-of-lithium-carries-cardiac-risk-to-developing-fetuses Tue, 20 Jun 2017 11:00:00 UTC Study Finds Link Between Alzheimer's, Bipolar Disorder, and HCV http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/study-finds-link-between-alzheimers-bipolar-disorder-and-hcv Mon, 19 Jun 2017 21:04:14 UTC Individualizing Treatment in Type 2 Diabetes http://www.mdmag.com/journals/md-magazine-cardiology/2017/may-2017/individualizing-treatment-in-type-2-diabetes- Wed, 31 May 2017 18:01:40 UTC Lurasidone for Bipolar Depression http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/apa-2017/lurasidone-for-bipolar-depression Tue, 30 May 2017 08:45:00 UTC High Rates of Metabolic Disorder Associated with Antipsychotic Medications http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/apa-2017/high-rates-of-metabolic-disorder-associated-with-antipsychotic-medications Sun, 21 May 2017 04:56:00 UTC Associations Between Length of Stay and Readmission http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/apa-2017/associations-between-length-of-stay-and-readmission Sun, 21 May 2017 04:07:00 UTC CDC Medical Officer Updates Physician Assistants on Zika as Virus Goes into its Second Year http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/aapa-2017/cdc-medical-officer-updates-physician-assistants-on-zika-as-virus-goes-into-its-second-year Tue, 16 May 2017 07:01:00 UTC A Key to Eradicating AIDS Discovered http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/a-key-to-eradicating-aids-discovered Mon, 15 May 2017 06:53:00 UTC Pharmacogenomics-guided Antidepressants May Still Miss Mark http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/pharmacogenomics-guided-antidepressants-may-still-miss-mark Fri, 12 May 2017 04:04:00 UTC Rewired Stem Cells Could Provide Their Own Arthritic Drug, Research Finds http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/rewired-stem-cells-could-provide-their-own-arthritic-drug-research-finds Wed, 10 May 2017 07:25:00 UTC How Visual Acuity Affects Senior Motorists http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/arvo-2017/how-visual-acuity-affects-senior-motorists Wed, 10 May 2017 06:00:00 UTC Anat Loewenstein Talks ForeSeeHome, Unmet Needs in Retinal Disease http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/arvo-2017/anat-loewenstein-talks-foreseehome-unmet-needs-in-retinal-disease Tue, 09 May 2017 08:38:00 UTC Mood Disorder Risk High Among Colorectal Cancer Patients http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/mood-disorder-risk-high-among-colorectal-cancer-patients Mon, 08 May 2017 06:55:00 UTC Gottlieb Approved by Senate Panel as Nominee to Head FDA http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/gottlieb-approved-by-senate-as-nominee-to-head-fda Thu, 27 Apr 2017 05:08:00 UTC How to Predict Thunderstorm Asthma Epidemics http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/how-to-predict-thunderstorm-asthma-epidemics Tue, 25 Apr 2017 08:55:00 UTC Link Between Preterm Birth and Asthma Risk Reexamined http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/link-between-preterm-birth-and-asthma-risk-reexamined Mon, 24 Apr 2017 03:22:00 UTC Long-term Therapy with Norfloxacin Improves Advanced Liver Disease Prognosis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/long-term-therapy-with-norfloxacin-improves-advanced-liver-disease-prognosis Thu, 20 Apr 2017 06:34:00 UTC Multidisciplinary Team Approach in Type 2 Diabetes http://www.mdmag.com/insights/cardiometabolic-syndrome/multidisciplinary-team-approach-in-type-2-diabetes Wed, 19 Apr 2017 06:41:00 UTC Epidemiological Investigation of Rheumatoid Arthritis Links Manual Labor to the Disease http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/epidemiological-investigation-of-rheumatoid-arthritis-links-manual-labor-to-the-disease Mon, 17 Apr 2017 08:44:00 UTC WHO Prequalifies First Generic Ingredient for Hepatitis C Medicines http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/who-prequalifies-first-generic-ingredient-for-hepatitis-c-medicines-sofosbuvir-decision-aims-to-boost-patients-access Mon, 17 Apr 2017 07:33:00 UTC Bipolar Disorder Linked with Childhood Neglect and Abuse http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/bipolar-disorder-linked-with-childhood-neglect-and-abuse Tue, 18 Oct 2016 04:35:00 UTC Bipolar Patients' Skin and Stem Cells Aid Global Research Initiative http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/bipolar-patients-skin-and-stem-cells-aid-global-research-initiative Tue, 11 Oct 2016 07:35:00 UTC Lipid Screening Is Underutilized in Adults Treated with Antipsychotics http://www.mdmag.com/journals/md-magazine-cardiology/2016/august2016/Lipid-Screening-Is-Underutilized-in-Adults-Treated-with-Antipsychotics Wed, 31 Aug 2016 06:00:11 UTC Racial/Ethnic Differences in Psychiatric Diagnosis and Treatment http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/racialethnic-differences-in-psychiatric-diagnosis-and-treatment Wed, 20 Jul 2016 07:50:00 UTC Lipid Screening Underutilized in Adults on Antipsychotics http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/lipid-screening-underutilized-in-adults-on-antipsychotics Tue, 07 Jun 2016 03:37:00 UTC Comorbidities in Multiple Sclerosis More Prevalent in Men than Women http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/comorbidities-in-multiple-sclerosis-more-prevalent-in-men-than-women Mon, 09 May 2016 04:09:00 UTC