MD Magazine: Condition Center: Atopic Dermatitis Copyright (c) 2017 Intellisphere, LLC. All rights reserved. http://www.mdmag.com/conditions/atopic-dermatitis/rss Atopic Dermatitis en-us Sat, 20 Jan 2018 13:11:50 UTC AbbVie's Upadacitinib Granted Breakthrough Therapy by FDA http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/abbvies-upadacitinib-granted-breakthrough-therapy-by-fda Mon, 08 Jan 2018 14:33:00 UTC MD Magazine's Most Watched Videos of 2017 http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/md-magazines-most-watched-videos-of-2017 Fri, 29 Dec 2017 10:00:00 UTC Andrew Alexis, MD, MPH: The State of Atopic Dermatitis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/andrew-alexis-md-mph-the-state-of-atopic-dermatitis Sun, 24 Dec 2017 10:00:00 UTC For AD, 2017 Marks Ushering In of 'New Era' http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/for-ad-2017-marks-ushering-in-of-new-era Fri, 22 Dec 2017 10:00:00 UTC Pfizer Initiates Phase 3 PF-04965842 Program for Atopic Dermatitis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/pfizer-initiates-phase-3-pf04965842-program-for-atopic-dermatitis Sat, 16 Dec 2017 12:00:00 UTC FDA Approves Hydrogen Peroxide Solution (ESKATA) for Seborrheic Keratosis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-hydrogen-peroxide-solution-eskata-for-seborrheic-keratosis Fri, 15 Dec 2017 21:24:00 UTC Water Baths as Effective as Bleach Baths for Atopic Dermatitis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/water-baths-as-effective-as-bleach-baths-for-atopic-dermatitis Mon, 11 Dec 2017 10:00:00 UTC Complicated Link Between Allergies, Atopic Dermatitis, Asthma http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/complicated-link-between-allergies-atopic-dermatitis-asthma Thu, 07 Dec 2017 12:00:00 UTC Novel, Natural Eczema Cream Gets FDA Approval http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/novel-natural-eczema-cream-gets-fda-approval Wed, 29 Nov 2017 17:57:00 UTC Shingrix Gets FDA Go-Ahead http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/shingrix-gets-goahead-from-fda Sat, 21 Oct 2017 03:45:00 UTC Dupixent for Atopic Dermatitis Aims for EU Approval http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/dupixent-for-atopic-dermatitis-aims-for-eu-approval Sat, 23 Sep 2017 09:00:00 UTC Upadacitinib Meets Endpoints in Phase 2b Study for Atopic Dermatitis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/upadacitinib-meets-endpoints-in-phase-2b-study-for-atopic-dermatitis- Thu, 07 Sep 2017 19:06:00 UTC Amgen Takes Aim at Sanofi and Regeneron Blockbuster Dupilumab http://www.mdmag.com/product-news/amgen-takes-aim-at-sanofi-and-regenerons-dupilumab Fri, 21 Apr 2017 06:35:00 UTC FDA Approves Dupilumab, a Potential Blockbuster for Atopic Dermatitis http://www.mdmag.com/product-news/fda-approves-dupilumab-a-potential-blockbuster-for-atopic-dermatitis Tue, 28 Mar 2017 04:05:00 UTC Dupilumab: Potentially Revolutionize The Treatment of Atopic Dermatitis http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/aaaai-2017/dupilumab-potentially-revolutionize-the-treatment-of-atopic-dermatitis Tue, 07 Mar 2017 08:54:00 UTC Dupilumab Could Improve Skin Lesions in Atopic Dermatitis http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/aaaai-2017/dupilumab-could-improve-skin-lesions-in-atopic-dermatitis Tue, 07 Mar 2017 07:45:00 UTC Allergists: Pearls and Pitfalls of Patch Testing http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/aaaai-2017/allergists-pearls-and-pitfalls-of-patch-testing Fri, 03 Mar 2017 11:29:00 UTC Breakthroughs in Atopic Eczema Treatment and Prevention Highlighted in Year-End Reviews http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/breakthroughs-in-atopic-eczema-treatment-and-prevention-highlighted-in-year-end-reviews Fri, 23 Dec 2016 03:41:00 UTC Year-End Reviews Mark Advances Against Atopic Eczema http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/year-end-reviews-mark-advances-against-atopic-eczema Thu, 22 Dec 2016 07:31:00 UTC Phototherapy: Treatment of Choice for Adults with Atopic Eczema in UK http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/phototherapy-treatment-of-choice-for-adults-with-atopic-eczema-in-uk Wed, 21 Dec 2016 04:22:00 UTC Genotyping Promises Precision Treatment of Atopic Eczema http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/genotyping-promises-precision-treatment-of-atopic-eczema Mon, 19 Dec 2016 04:49:00 UTC One Treatment Option for Pediatric Eczema Might Already Be in Your Bathroom Cabinet http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/one-treatment-option-for-pediatric-eczema-might-already-be-in-your-bathroom-cabinet Mon, 19 Dec 2016 03:43:00 UTC OTC Ceramides-Magnesium Cream Scrutinized in Controlled Trial for Eczema http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/otc-ceramides-magnesium-cream-scrutinized-in-controlled-trial-for-eczema Mon, 19 Dec 2016 03:34:00 UTC FDA Bans Powdered Surgical Gloves http://www.mdmag.com/product-news/fda-bans-powdered-surgical-gloves Fri, 16 Dec 2016 04:12:00 UTC Reviewers Question Clinical Evidence for Using Herbal Treatments in Eczema http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/reviewers-question-clinical-evidence-for-using-herbal-treatments-in-eczema Thu, 15 Dec 2016 03:04:00 UTC FDA Approves Atopic Dermatitis Drug http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-atopic-dermatitis-drug Wed, 14 Dec 2016 07:09:00 UTC Probiotics May Prevent Atopic Dermatitis if Microbiome Cooperates http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/probiotics-may-prevent-atopic-dermatitis-if-microbiome-cooperates Tue, 13 Dec 2016 03:05:00 UTC Atopic Dermatitis Patients Risk Contact Dermatitis from Topical Treatments http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/atopic-dermatitis-patients-risk-contact-dermatitis-from-topical-treatments Mon, 12 Dec 2016 07:15:00 UTC EU Regulators Accept Dupilumab for Review http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/eu-regulators-accept-dupilumab-for-review Fri, 09 Dec 2016 10:13:00 UTC New Study May Explain Pollution, Atopic Dermatitis Link http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/new-study-may-explain-pollution-atopic-dermatitis-link Mon, 28 Nov 2016 08:42:00 UTC