MD Magazine: Condition Center: Arthritis Copyright (c) 2017 Intellisphere, LLC. All rights reserved. http://www.mdmag.com/conditions/arthritis-resources/rss Arthritis en-us Sun, 19 Nov 2017 06:53:20 UTC Adalimumab Prolonged Dosing Regimen Proves Safe for RA http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/adalimumab-prolonged-dosing-regimen-proves-safe-for-ra Fri, 29 Sep 2017 11:00:00 UTC FDA Issues Response Letter to Janssen for RA Therapy Sirukumab http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-issues-response-letter-to-janssen-for-ra-therapy-sirukumab Fri, 22 Sep 2017 20:50:00 UTC Sandoz Proposed Biosimilar Adalimumab Matches Reference Medicine http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/sandoz-proposed-biosimilar-adalimumab-matches-reference-medicine- Thu, 14 Sep 2017 16:01:00 UTC Upadacitinib Meets Endpoints in Second Phase 3 Study for Rheumatoid Arthritis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/upadacitinib-meets-endpoints-in-second-phase-3-study-for-rheumatoid-arthritis Mon, 11 Sep 2017 19:51:00 UTC FDA Panel Warns Against Approval of Janssen's Sirukumab http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-panel-warns-against-approval-of-janssens-sirukumab-for-rheumatoid-arthritis Thu, 03 Aug 2017 02:56:00 UTC The Connected Clinician's Top 5 Stories of the Week - July 28 http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/the-connected-clinicians-top-5-stories-of-the-week--july-28 Fri, 28 Jul 2017 19:30:00 UTC FDA Rejects Lilly's Baricitinib http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-rejects-lillys-baricitinib Tue, 25 Jul 2017 14:01:00 UTC Abatacept Wins Its Third FDA Indication http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/abatacept-wins-its-third-fda-indication Thu, 06 Jul 2017 13:14:10 UTC Incretin-Based Treatments: No Evidence of Rise in All-Cause Mortality for Patients with Type 2 Diabetes? http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/incretinbased-treatments-no-evidence-of-rise-in-allcause-mortality-for-patients-with-type-2-diabetes Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:01:56 UTC Helping Youth with Type 1 Diabetes Improve Transition from Pediatric to Adult Care http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/helping-youth-with-type-1-diabetes-improve-transition-from-pediatric-to-adult-care- Tue, 20 Jun 2017 19:13:53 UTC FDA Clears Orencia for Use In Children Ages 2 and Up http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-clears-orencia-for-use-in-children-ages-2-and-up Thu, 08 Jun 2017 21:13:51 UTC Upadacitinib Meets Primary, Secondary Endpoints for RA Treatment http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/upadacitinib-meets-primary-secondary-endpoints-for-ra-treatment Thu, 08 Jun 2017 14:26:32 UTC Individualizing Treatment in Type 2 Diabetes http://www.mdmag.com/journals/md-magazine-cardiology/2017/may-2017/individualizing-treatment-in-type-2-diabetes- Wed, 31 May 2017 18:01:40 UTC Rheumatoid Arthritis Treatment Wins FDA Approval http://www.mdmag.com/product-news/rheumatoid-arthritis-treatment-wins-fda-approval Tue, 23 May 2017 02:55:00 UTC First Drug to Specifically Treat Giant Cell Arteritis Gains FDA Approval http://www.mdmag.com/product-news/first-drug-to-specifically-treat-giant-cell-arteritis-gains-fda-approval Mon, 22 May 2017 03:38:00 UTC Arthritis Could Be Delayed With Molecule Retention http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/arthritis-could-be-delayed-with-molecule-retention Sun, 21 May 2017 08:59:00 UTC High Rates of Metabolic Disorder Associated with Antipsychotic Medications http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/apa-2017/high-rates-of-metabolic-disorder-associated-with-antipsychotic-medications Sun, 21 May 2017 04:56:00 UTC Diagnostic and Treatment Practices in Rheumatoid Arthritis http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/aapa-2017/diagnostic-and-treatment-practices-in-rheumatoid-arthritis Tue, 16 May 2017 10:13:00 UTC CDC Medical Officer Updates Physician Assistants on Zika as Virus Goes into its Second Year http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/aapa-2017/cdc-medical-officer-updates-physician-assistants-on-zika-as-virus-goes-into-its-second-year Tue, 16 May 2017 07:01:00 UTC A Key to Eradicating AIDS Discovered http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/a-key-to-eradicating-aids-discovered Mon, 15 May 2017 06:53:00 UTC Pharmacogenomics-guided Antidepressants May Still Miss Mark http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/pharmacogenomics-guided-antidepressants-may-still-miss-mark Fri, 12 May 2017 04:04:00 UTC Rewired Stem Cells Could Provide Their Own Arthritic Drug, Research Finds http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/rewired-stem-cells-could-provide-their-own-arthritic-drug-research-finds Wed, 10 May 2017 07:25:00 UTC How Visual Acuity Affects Senior Motorists http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/arvo-2017/how-visual-acuity-affects-senior-motorists Wed, 10 May 2017 06:00:00 UTC Anat Loewenstein Talks ForeSeeHome, Unmet Needs in Retinal Disease http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/arvo-2017/anat-loewenstein-talks-foreseehome-unmet-needs-in-retinal-disease Tue, 09 May 2017 08:38:00 UTC Pfizer Seeks to Expand Tofacitinib Approval to Include Psoriatic Arthritis http://www.mdmag.com/product-news/pfizer-seeks-to-expand-tofacitinib-approval-to-include-psoriatic-arthritis Wed, 03 May 2017 04:26:00 UTC Gottlieb Approved by Senate Panel as Nominee to Head FDA http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/gottlieb-approved-by-senate-as-nominee-to-head-fda Thu, 27 Apr 2017 05:08:00 UTC How to Predict Thunderstorm Asthma Epidemics http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/how-to-predict-thunderstorm-asthma-epidemics Tue, 25 Apr 2017 08:55:00 UTC Link Between Preterm Birth and Asthma Risk Reexamined http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/link-between-preterm-birth-and-asthma-risk-reexamined Mon, 24 Apr 2017 03:22:00 UTC FDA Approves Infliximab Biosimilar http://www.mdmag.com/product-news/fda-approves-infliximab-biosimilar Fri, 21 Apr 2017 08:40:00 UTC Long-term Therapy with Norfloxacin Improves Advanced Liver Disease Prognosis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/long-term-therapy-with-norfloxacin-improves-advanced-liver-disease-prognosis Thu, 20 Apr 2017 06:34:00 UTC