MD Magazine: Condition Center: Anaphylaxis Copyright (c) 2017 Intellisphere, LLC. All rights reserved. http://www.mdmag.com/conditions/anaphylaxis-resources/rss Anaphylaxis en-us Sat, 18 Nov 2017 17:30:44 UTC Incretin-Based Treatments: No Evidence of Rise in All-Cause Mortality for Patients with Type 2 Diabetes? http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/incretinbased-treatments-no-evidence-of-rise-in-allcause-mortality-for-patients-with-type-2-diabetes Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:01:56 UTC Helping Youth with Type 1 Diabetes Improve Transition from Pediatric to Adult Care http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/helping-youth-with-type-1-diabetes-improve-transition-from-pediatric-to-adult-care- Tue, 20 Jun 2017 19:13:53 UTC FDA Approves Adamis' Cheaper Alternative to EpiPen http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-adamis-cheaper-alternative-to-epipen Thu, 15 Jun 2017 18:35:49 UTC Individualizing Treatment in Type 2 Diabetes http://www.mdmag.com/journals/md-magazine-cardiology/2017/may-2017/individualizing-treatment-in-type-2-diabetes- Wed, 31 May 2017 18:01:40 UTC High Rates of Metabolic Disorder Associated with Antipsychotic Medications http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/apa-2017/high-rates-of-metabolic-disorder-associated-with-antipsychotic-medications Sun, 21 May 2017 04:56:00 UTC CDC Medical Officer Updates Physician Assistants on Zika as Virus Goes into its Second Year http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/aapa-2017/cdc-medical-officer-updates-physician-assistants-on-zika-as-virus-goes-into-its-second-year Tue, 16 May 2017 07:01:00 UTC A Key to Eradicating AIDS Discovered http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/a-key-to-eradicating-aids-discovered Mon, 15 May 2017 06:53:00 UTC Pharmacogenomics-guided Antidepressants May Still Miss Mark http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/pharmacogenomics-guided-antidepressants-may-still-miss-mark Fri, 12 May 2017 04:04:00 UTC Rewired Stem Cells Could Provide Their Own Arthritic Drug, Research Finds http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/rewired-stem-cells-could-provide-their-own-arthritic-drug-research-finds Wed, 10 May 2017 07:25:00 UTC How Visual Acuity Affects Senior Motorists http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/arvo-2017/how-visual-acuity-affects-senior-motorists Wed, 10 May 2017 06:00:00 UTC Anat Loewenstein Talks ForeSeeHome, Unmet Needs in Retinal Disease http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/arvo-2017/anat-loewenstein-talks-foreseehome-unmet-needs-in-retinal-disease Tue, 09 May 2017 08:38:00 UTC Gottlieb Approved by Senate Panel as Nominee to Head FDA http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/gottlieb-approved-by-senate-as-nominee-to-head-fda Thu, 27 Apr 2017 05:08:00 UTC How to Predict Thunderstorm Asthma Epidemics http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/how-to-predict-thunderstorm-asthma-epidemics Tue, 25 Apr 2017 08:55:00 UTC Link Between Preterm Birth and Asthma Risk Reexamined http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/link-between-preterm-birth-and-asthma-risk-reexamined Mon, 24 Apr 2017 03:22:00 UTC Long-term Therapy with Norfloxacin Improves Advanced Liver Disease Prognosis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/long-term-therapy-with-norfloxacin-improves-advanced-liver-disease-prognosis Thu, 20 Apr 2017 06:34:00 UTC Multidisciplinary Team Approach in Type 2 Diabetes http://www.mdmag.com/insights/cardiometabolic-syndrome/multidisciplinary-team-approach-in-type-2-diabetes Wed, 19 Apr 2017 06:41:00 UTC Epidemiological Investigation of Rheumatoid Arthritis Links Manual Labor to the Disease http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/epidemiological-investigation-of-rheumatoid-arthritis-links-manual-labor-to-the-disease Mon, 17 Apr 2017 08:44:00 UTC WHO Prequalifies First Generic Ingredient for Hepatitis C Medicines http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/who-prequalifies-first-generic-ingredient-for-hepatitis-c-medicines-sofosbuvir-decision-aims-to-boost-patients-access Mon, 17 Apr 2017 07:33:00 UTC Epinephrine Administration: Is There an Unexpected Side Effect? http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/aaaai-2017/epinephrine-administration-is-there-an-unexpected-side-effect Sun, 05 Mar 2017 04:22:00 UTC Child with Ibuprofen Hypersensitivity Experiences Acetaminophen Anaphylaxis http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/aaaai-2017/child-with-ibuprofen-hypersensitivity-experiences-acetaminophen-anaphylaxis Sat, 04 Mar 2017 07:46:00 UTC Cheap EpiPen Alternative Debuts at CVS http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/cheap-epipen-alternative-debuts-at-cvs Thu, 12 Jan 2017 10:04:00 UTC Kids with Food-Triggered Eczema at Higher Odds of Developing Food Allergies http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/kids-with-food-triggered-eczema-at-higher-odds-of-developing-food-allergies Tue, 31 May 2016 09:41:00 UTC Device Maker Comments on Auto Injector Needles for Toddlers http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/device-make-agrees-auto-injector-needles-too-long-for-toddlers Thu, 10 Mar 2016 08:21:00 UTC Needles Are Dangerously Long in Kids' Auto-Injectors, Study Finds http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/needles-are-dangerously-long-in-kids-auto-injectors-study-finds Mon, 07 Mar 2016 05:36:00 UTC Support Groups and an Anaphylaxis Management Plan Improve Adherence in Kids with Food Allergies http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/support-groups-and-an-anaphylaxis-management-plan-improve-adherence-in-kids-with-food-allergies- Wed, 28 Oct 2015 04:58:00 UTC Food Allergies Are Incredibly Expensive http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/food-allergies-are-incredibly-expensive Wed, 28 Oct 2015 04:46:00 UTC Kids with Asthma Who Are Allergic to Milk Should Still Receive Immunotherapy http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/kids-with-asthma-who-are-allergic-to-milk-should-still-receive-immunotherapy Wed, 28 Oct 2015 04:33:00 UTC Breakthrough Treatment for Peanut Allergies http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/breakthrough-treatment-for-peanut-allergies Wed, 28 Oct 2015 04:13:00 UTC Survey: Nannies Lack Knowledge, Training to Care for Children with Severe Food Allergies http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/survey-nannies-lack-knowledge-training-to-care-for-children-with-severe-food-allergies- Mon, 21 Sep 2015 09:34:00 UTC Many States Now Require Schools to Stock Epinephrine Autoinjectors http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/many-states-now-require-schools-to-stock-epinephrine-autoinjectors Thu, 17 Sep 2015 03:08:00 UTC