MD Magazine: Condition Center: ADHD Copyright (c) 2017 Intellisphere, LLC. All rights reserved. http://www.mdmag.com/conditions/adhd/rss ADHD en-us Sun, 21 Jan 2018 20:04:38 UTC Medicaid Prior Authorization Policies Impact ADHD Treatments http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/medicaid-prior-authorization-policies-impact-adhd-treatments Wed, 17 Jan 2018 12:00:00 UTC ACCESS Therapy Shows Promise for College Students with ADHD http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/access-therapy-shows-promise-for-college-students-with-adhd Wed, 17 Jan 2018 10:00:00 UTC Fibromyalgia Patients Show High Co-Occurrence of Adult ADHD http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fibromyalgia-patients-show-high-cooccurrence-of-adult-adhd Tue, 16 Jan 2018 14:00:00 UTC Few US Children with ADHD Receive Recommended Psychosocial Treatment http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/few-us-children-with-adhd-receive-recommended-psychosocial-treatment Mon, 15 Jan 2018 14:00:00 UTC Methylphenidate Formulation Modeled to Maximize Benefit in ADHD http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/methylphenidate-formulation-modeled-to-maximize-benefit-in-adhd Mon, 15 Jan 2018 12:00:00 UTC Untreated ADHD Increases Risk of STIs http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/untreated-adhd-increases-risk-of-stis Wed, 10 Jan 2018 12:00:00 UTC Study Explores Why Children With ADHD, ASD Receive Late Autism Diagnosis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/study-explores-why-children-with-adhd-asd-receive-late-autism-diagnosis Sun, 07 Jan 2018 12:00:00 UTC More Parents of ADHD Children Seek Info from Internet than from Provider http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/more-parents-of-adhd-children-seek-info-from-internet-than-from-provider Thu, 04 Jan 2018 14:00:00 UTC ADHD Study Reveals a Collection of Discrete Disorders http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/adhd-study-reveals-a-collection-of-discreet-disorders Wed, 03 Jan 2018 14:00:00 UTC Children Whose Parents Have Been Homeless Are Twice as Likely to Have Psychiatric Disorders http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/children-whose-parents-have-been-homeless-are-twice-as-likely-to-have-psychiatric-disorders Mon, 11 Dec 2017 21:17:00 UTC Akili Achieves Primary Efficacy Endpoint in ADHD Trial http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/akili-achieves-primary-efficacy-endpoint-in-adhd-trial Thu, 07 Dec 2017 14:17:00 UTC MDNN: Air Pollution Deaths, FDA Generics Rates, Adult ADHD, and SHINGRIX http://www.mdmag.com/news-network/mdnn-air-pollution-deaths-fda-generics-rates-adult-adhd-and-shingrix Thu, 26 Oct 2017 18:18:00 UTC The Prevalence of Adult Onset ADHD, Reconsidered http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/prevalence-adult-onset-adhd-reconsidered Tue, 24 Oct 2017 15:00:00 UTC DR/ER-MPH Demonstrates Positive Phase 3 ADHD Results http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/drermph-demonstrates-positive-phase-3-adhd-results Mon, 16 Oct 2017 11:00:00 UTC Collaborative Care For Pediatric Behavior Disorders is Cost Effective and Improves Clinical Outcomes http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/collaborative-care-for-pediatric-behavior-disorders-is-cost-effective-and-improves-clinical-outcomes Wed, 11 Oct 2017 17:00:00 UTC Guanfacine Meets Phase 3 Endpoints for ADHD in Adults http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/guanfacine-meets-phase-3-endpoints-for-adhd-in-adults Tue, 26 Sep 2017 09:00:00 UTC Manisha Madhoo, MD: What is Mydayis? http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/psych-congress-2017/manisha-madhoo-md-what-is-mydayis Wed, 20 Sep 2017 20:05:00 UTC Adult ADHD Patients Want Longer Acting Medications http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/psych-congress-2017/adult-adhd-patients-want-longer-acting-medications Wed, 20 Sep 2017 14:25:00 UTC FDA Approves ADHD Treatment http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-adhd-treatment Fri, 15 Sep 2017 22:27:00 UTC Incretin-Based Treatments: No Evidence of Rise in All-Cause Mortality for Patients with Type 2 Diabetes? http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/incretinbased-treatments-no-evidence-of-rise-in-allcause-mortality-for-patients-with-type-2-diabetes Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:01:56 UTC Helping Youth with Type 1 Diabetes Improve Transition from Pediatric to Adult Care http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/helping-youth-with-type-1-diabetes-improve-transition-from-pediatric-to-adult-care- Tue, 20 Jun 2017 19:13:53 UTC FDA Approves ADHD Treatment Mydayis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-adhd-treatment-shp465 Tue, 20 Jun 2017 17:56:43 UTC FDA Approves ADHD Treatment Cotempla XR-ODT http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-approves-adhd-treatment-cotempla-xrodt Tue, 20 Jun 2017 11:05:05 UTC Age of Father Can Alter Brain Development in Child http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/age-of-father-can-alter-brain-development-in-child- Fri, 16 Jun 2017 16:10:48 UTC Potential Treatment for ADHD Yields Positive Phase II Data http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/potential-treatment-for-adhd-yields-positive-phase-ii-data Thu, 01 Jun 2017 02:07:00 UTC Individualizing Treatment in Type 2 Diabetes http://www.mdmag.com/journals/md-magazine-cardiology/2017/may-2017/individualizing-treatment-in-type-2-diabetes- Wed, 31 May 2017 18:01:40 UTC FDA Clears Generic Version of Strattera for ADHD Treatment http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-clears-generic-version-of-strattera-for-adhd-treatment Tue, 30 May 2017 09:41:00 UTC Impact of ADHD in Real-Life Scenarios, Part 1 http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/apa-2017/impact-of-adhd-in-real-life-scenarios-part-1 Tue, 23 May 2017 05:33:00 UTC High Rates of Metabolic Disorder Associated with Antipsychotic Medications http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/apa-2017/high-rates-of-metabolic-disorder-associated-with-antipsychotic-medications Sun, 21 May 2017 04:56:00 UTC CDC Medical Officer Updates Physician Assistants on Zika as Virus Goes into its Second Year http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/aapa-2017/cdc-medical-officer-updates-physician-assistants-on-zika-as-virus-goes-into-its-second-year Tue, 16 May 2017 07:01:00 UTC