MD Magazine: Condition Center: Acne Copyright (c) 2017 Intellisphere, LLC. All rights reserved. http://www.mdmag.com/conditions/acne/rss Acne en-us Tue, 21 Nov 2017 21:07:26 UTC Incretin-Based Treatments: No Evidence of Rise in All-Cause Mortality for Patients with Type 2 Diabetes? http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/incretinbased-treatments-no-evidence-of-rise-in-allcause-mortality-for-patients-with-type-2-diabetes Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:01:56 UTC Helping Youth with Type 1 Diabetes Improve Transition from Pediatric to Adult Care http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/helping-youth-with-type-1-diabetes-improve-transition-from-pediatric-to-adult-care- Tue, 20 Jun 2017 19:13:53 UTC Individualizing Treatment in Type 2 Diabetes http://www.mdmag.com/journals/md-magazine-cardiology/2017/may-2017/individualizing-treatment-in-type-2-diabetes- Wed, 31 May 2017 18:01:40 UTC High Rates of Metabolic Disorder Associated with Antipsychotic Medications http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/apa-2017/high-rates-of-metabolic-disorder-associated-with-antipsychotic-medications Sun, 21 May 2017 04:56:00 UTC CDC Medical Officer Updates Physician Assistants on Zika as Virus Goes into its Second Year http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/aapa-2017/cdc-medical-officer-updates-physician-assistants-on-zika-as-virus-goes-into-its-second-year Tue, 16 May 2017 07:01:00 UTC A Key to Eradicating AIDS Discovered http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/a-key-to-eradicating-aids-discovered Mon, 15 May 2017 06:53:00 UTC Pharmacogenomics-guided Antidepressants May Still Miss Mark http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/pharmacogenomics-guided-antidepressants-may-still-miss-mark Fri, 12 May 2017 04:04:00 UTC Rewired Stem Cells Could Provide Their Own Arthritic Drug, Research Finds http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/rewired-stem-cells-could-provide-their-own-arthritic-drug-research-finds Wed, 10 May 2017 07:25:00 UTC How Visual Acuity Affects Senior Motorists http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/arvo-2017/how-visual-acuity-affects-senior-motorists Wed, 10 May 2017 06:00:00 UTC Anat Loewenstein Talks ForeSeeHome, Unmet Needs in Retinal Disease http://www.mdmag.com/conference-coverage/arvo-2017/anat-loewenstein-talks-foreseehome-unmet-needs-in-retinal-disease Tue, 09 May 2017 08:38:00 UTC Gottlieb Approved by Senate Panel as Nominee to Head FDA http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/gottlieb-approved-by-senate-as-nominee-to-head-fda Thu, 27 Apr 2017 05:08:00 UTC How to Predict Thunderstorm Asthma Epidemics http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/how-to-predict-thunderstorm-asthma-epidemics Tue, 25 Apr 2017 08:55:00 UTC Link Between Preterm Birth and Asthma Risk Reexamined http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/link-between-preterm-birth-and-asthma-risk-reexamined Mon, 24 Apr 2017 03:22:00 UTC Long-term Therapy with Norfloxacin Improves Advanced Liver Disease Prognosis http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/long-term-therapy-with-norfloxacin-improves-advanced-liver-disease-prognosis Thu, 20 Apr 2017 06:34:00 UTC Multidisciplinary Team Approach in Type 2 Diabetes http://www.mdmag.com/insights/cardiometabolic-syndrome/multidisciplinary-team-approach-in-type-2-diabetes Wed, 19 Apr 2017 06:41:00 UTC Epidemiological Investigation of Rheumatoid Arthritis Links Manual Labor to the Disease http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/epidemiological-investigation-of-rheumatoid-arthritis-links-manual-labor-to-the-disease Mon, 17 Apr 2017 08:44:00 UTC WHO Prequalifies First Generic Ingredient for Hepatitis C Medicines http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/who-prequalifies-first-generic-ingredient-for-hepatitis-c-medicines-sofosbuvir-decision-aims-to-boost-patients-access Mon, 17 Apr 2017 07:33:00 UTC Another Milestone for Acne Vulgaris: New Phase 3 Clinical Trial Begins http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/another-milestone-for-acne-vulgaris-new-phase-3-clinical-trial-begins Thu, 05 Jan 2017 06:20:00 UTC Diabetes: A Year in Review http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/diabetes-a-year-in-review Fri, 30 Dec 2016 04:29:00 UTC Hidradenitis Suppurativa: Determining Severity http://www.mdmag.com/insights/hidradenitis-suppurativa/hidradenitis-suppurativa-determining-severity Tue, 15 Nov 2016 10:04:00 UTC When to Suspect Hidradenitis Suppurativa http://www.mdmag.com/insights/hidradenitis-suppurativa/when-to-suspect-hidradenitis-suppurativa Tue, 15 Nov 2016 09:39:00 UTC FDA Gives Thumbs Up to New OTC Acne Treatment http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/fda-gives-thumbs-up-to-new-otc-acne-treatment Fri, 08 Jul 2016 02:52:00 UTC Easy At-Home Remedies May Actually Harm Your Skin http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/easy-at-home-remedies-may-actually-harm-your-skin Wed, 11 May 2016 09:50:00 UTC Women Ignore Contraception Rules While on Accutane http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/women-ignore-contraception-rules-while-on-accutane Tue, 26 Apr 2016 07:02:00 UTC Acne Vulgaris Gel Treatment Gets FDA Nod http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/acne-vulgaris-gel-treatment-gets-fda-nod Fri, 26 Feb 2016 07:43:00 UTC Does Acne Signal Diabetes Risk? http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/does-acne-signal-diabetes-risk Thu, 07 Jan 2016 04:06:00 UTC Are Monthly Isotretinoin Lab Tests Excessive? http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/are-monthly-isotretinoin-lab-tests-excessive Wed, 02 Dec 2015 06:15:00 UTC New Acid Treatment for Darker Skinned Acne Patients http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/new-acid-treatment-for-darker-skinned-acne-patients Mon, 30 Nov 2015 08:46:00 UTC Adult and Pediatric Acne Treatment Gets New Guideline http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/adult-and-pediatric-acne-treatment-gets-new-guideline Mon, 16 Nov 2015 08:16:00 UTC Study Finds No Link Between Acne Treatment Isotretinoin and Depression Risk http://www.mdmag.com/medical-news/study-finds-no-link-between-acne-treatment-isotretinoin-and-depression-risk Fri, 09 Oct 2015 04:01:00 UTC